Glimrende 8,5
basert på 484 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 484 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Stephen fra Irland
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good hotel fo rprice
Location, staff, value for money
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Linh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 16 februar 2016

WARIS fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Location, Clean room
Location is close to shopping and night life area. Breakfast is ok. Room is comfortable for 1 person.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

KAH fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
New hotel and clean hotel.
New. Lift. Clean
Had a wonderful stay here. The hotel is rather new. Lift available. Adequate breakfast. Good room size. appreciate the windows facing the ventilation shafts as they try their best to provide this being in the old quarters where the houses are usually long with limited window space. Clean bathroom and house keeping do come in daily for replenishing stuffs in the room. Location in the heart of old quarters.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

Calum fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Perfect
Fantastic little boutique hotel. Lovely staff...great central location in quiet street...modern clean rooms. Everything was perfect! This place is above all in its league and I will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

Jason fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Best staff in Viet Nam
The staff, the breakfast, the location
Bellman went way above and beyond to retrieve my iPhone that accidentally fell down 4 floors into an air conditioning passageway. Breakfast was good, location is excellent. Only weak point was the bed was a bit hard. But at this price point and comparing to many other local hotels, the Hanoi Romance is a winner!
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

pascal fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Staff will rip you off read the fine print
Not the staff
Hotel itself was good but IF you book a trip read and re read the fine print otherwise they will rip you off
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Phung fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Nice hotel with great location
Lovely boutique hotel. Staff are very polite. Great location
I stay at Hanoi Romance hotel every time travel to Hanoi for business. Nice hotel with great location just few steps from Hoan Kiem lake. Excellent staff, good breakfast, clean. I love this hotel.
Skrevet 02 januar 2016

KENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Clean Friendly Strategic Location, Value for Money
Clean, Very Friendly Staff and very Strategic Location
Very Satisfying Stay, Clean Room, Very friendly Staff, Great Location, Value for money...Look no further.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

KENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Clean, Friendly, great Location and Value for mone
1. The hotel is clean, bed soft and comfortable. Staff very friendly, breakfast really good. Location perfectly strategic, right in the most popular part of the old quarters. Plenty of shops nearby.
It was one of the most pleasant stay with the friendly staff always making sure all your needs are quickly taken care of. They will help out in everything you need such as air port transfer, tour arrangement and advise on shopping and eating. Really hard working staff committed to making sure you had a pleasant stay. The rooms are really clean, bed comfortable and quiet Air Cond and hot running water all the time. The free wifi was really fast, the flat screen tv with satelite channels such as discovery channel, BCC were really useful. The strategic location of the hotel right in the most popular section of the old quarters means just a few steps into the midst of joy and the best entertainments the old quarters offers. The Thang Long Water Puppet theater is just round the corner. Plenty of restaurants recommended by Trip Advisor, with balcony and great view of the Hoan Kiem Lake. You can't ask for a more strategic location. Everything you need for a great stay, this hotel can help you get it. Its really value for money.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: