Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom
|Valuta for pengene||6,8|
|Vurdering av beliggenhet||7,2|
Heartland World Heritage Hotel ble bygget i 1967 som et egenartet tillegg til hotelltilbudet i Haast og et smart valg for reisende. Herfra har gjester lett tilgang til alt den livlige byen har å tilby. Dette moderne hotellet ligger i nærheten av populære attraksjoner i byen, som Aotearoa Gemstones, Bee Honey & Health.
Scenic Hotel Group er kjent for sine kvalitetstjenester og vennlige personale, og Heartland World Heritage Hotel lever opp til forventningene. Hotellet tilbyr gratis wifi på alle rom, fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede, wifi i fellesområder, parkeringsplass, flyplasstransfer for å sikre våre gjester den beste komfort.
Gjestene kan velge fra 52 rom, som alle er fredfulle og harmoniske. Dessuten sikrer hotellets mange fritidsaktiviteter at du har nok å gjøre under oppholdet ditt. Oppdag et bredt tilbud av profesjonell service og et stort utvalg av fasiliteter ved Heartland World Heritage Hotel.
Barn og ekstrasenger
Ekstrasenger avhenger av romtypen du velger, sjekk reglene for hvert rom for mer informasjon.
Minstealder for gjester er: 0 år.
Spedbarn 0–1 år gamle
Bor gratis i eksisterende seng.
Forespørsel om babyseng/ekstraseng kan rettes direkte til eiendommen.
Barn 2–12 år gamle
Bor gratis i eksisterende seng.
Hvis du trenger ekstraseng, vil det påløpe et tillegg i prisen.
Gjester 13 år og eldre regnes som voksne.
Må bruke ekstraseng, og det påløper et tillegg i prisen.
Heartland World Heritage Hotel
Valuta for pengene
It’s a beautiful hotel I only have 1 bad point is that the heater not very good Everything else was wonderful
Good morning Bernard, Thank you for taking the time to pace feedback on your recent stay with us in Haast NZ. Great to read you enjoyed your time here at the Heartland Hotel Haast. Heaters on are on our list for future upgrades. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit on the West Coast Kindest regards Tracey Dinan General Manager
We had a great stay. Great for overnight.
Hi Lasse Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we wish you safe and happy travels. Warmest regards Tracey Dinan General Manager
A little Underwelming”
Unfortunately for us it didn't live up to the 5 star rating. There was no refrigerator in the room to keep drinks chilled and it was warm when we visited. I would expect a 5 star motel to have fresh milk but I guess without a refrigerator that is not possible.
Good morning Laurina, My apologies that we did not met your expectations on your recent visit to Haast. We only have fridges in our Queen/Single rooms, we are updating out king rooms with new joinery which will include a mini fridge, we are just waiting on the joinery. Once again our sincere apologies but I do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay on the West Coast. Warmest regards and safe travels Tracey Dinan General Manager
The only choice in town”
There is no choice in the town. The room is clean but not worth to stay.
Hi Rachel Our sincere apologies that your recent stay with us has not met your expectations - this certainly is disappointing to hear. I do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay on the Westcoast. Wishing you safe journeys. Tracey Dinan General Manager
Cheap, but not cheap enough.”
In the middle of nowhere, older facility with broken doors and cold rooms. Sheets were clean but it wasn't a very nice place. Needs updating.
Hi Jason Thank you for your review, it is disappointing to hear that we did not met your expectations on this visit, hopefully you filled in our maintenance form in your room regarding any broken doors so that we can have this repaired. I hope you enjoyed the rest of the Westcoast region and we wish you safe travels. Best wishes Tracey Dinan General Manager
Lovely staff welcomed us. Big clean room. Beautiful place to watch the sunset with the mountains directly behind. Amazing skies at night. Quiet and comfortable. TV with 4 channels plus free unlimited WiFi. Good shower pressure. The place is a bit run down with a deserted motel vibe and a small old play area. A toaster would've been helpful, as would have a microwave.
Hi Vanessa Wow what a wonderful review, waht a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. As we have our own restaurant open for meals we do not have any cooking items in our rooms, but it is an idea with toasters that I will look into. Kindest regards Tracey Dinan General Manager
room was clean and well appointed. staff were all friendly except unfortunately the reception staff at check-in/check-out let this establishment down. Unsure of whether it was because English is the young lady's second language but she was terribly unfriendly and off-putting
Hi Guy Thank you for taking the time to place feedback on your recent stay with us. I have spoken to the receptionist on duty and she does send her apologies. I am pleased to read that you did find the rest of your stay to be comfortable and the rest of our staff friendly. We wish you safe travels Tracey Dinan General Manager
Nice motel, but small community
Hi Kelly Thank you for you review on your recent visit to our hotel. Yes Haast is a remote community with only around 200 people living in the surrounding area. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay on the Westcoast. Wishing you safe journeys Tracey Dinan General Manager
not worth the money”
very noisy at night with the bar operating till after midnight. in the morning you will be waken up by noisy meighbours staying nextdoor to you. and no refrigerator in the room! unbelievable.
Hi SHU Thank you for taking the time to place feedback on your recent stay with here at the Heartland World Heritage Hotel. I do apologise that the room you were staying in did not have a refrigerator. To put them into our rooms on the block you were staying in we have to first refurbish the joinery in the rooms to accommodate a mini fridge or put them in our wardrobes which is unpractical. Reception normally ask upon check in if any guest require a fridge and we move them to our other block or rooms but at the time of checking in these were fully booked. I also apologise for been woken up by fellow neighbors and the Karaoke event we held in the bar that night. I do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay on the Westcoast. Kindest regards Tracey Dinan General Manager
Nice but needs more amenities.”
Lovely hotel, rooms were a bit noisy due to neighbours and a toaster would have been a helpful option as we had to have breakfast from hotel or not eat. A screen door would be super helpful to keep us cool at night without being eaten by sand flies.
Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to place feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Heartland World Heritage Hotel. I do apologise for the noise from neighbouring rooms. We have been looking into screen doors but have been advised that with the amount of use of the sliding door that this would not be a visible option, we are now looking at screens on our windows instead. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in NZ, wishing you safe travels, Kindest regards Tracey Dinan General Manager
It's a nice hotel located in serene surroundings. The in house cafe and kitchen had limited food particularly vegetarian options. The hard antler cafe in the town is highly recommended for dinner. Whilst in Haast watching Sun set from nearby beach was an amazing experience.
No fridge in booked unit but it was changed to a lesser unit that did have one. Shower rose was faulty. The place was run down. I would have been better to bypass Haast
The hotel staff is really helpful. We arrived very later, almost to 9pm. The reception staff proactively asks if need dinner and their restaurant is closing in 5 minutes. She directly calls the restaurant saying hotel guests will be arriving in a while and keep the kitchen open. That's a very impressive experience, especially when there's lots of restaurants and shops already closed at that time. Car parking in front of the hotel room is very nice. Room and toilet have everything you needed, like tea, coffee, chocolate powder, toiletries and etc.
very basic lodging, staff was not that pleasant.
Good location and clean room. ”
Good location and clean room.
The room was light and a good size with large windows. Unfortunately the windows faced the bedroom across the lawn without net curtain or something similar so there was no privacy at all unless the main curtains were drawn. Think carefully before eating at their restaurant/ cafe in the evening
Not very good”
The best available. ”
Restaurant in need of a revamp .
Convenient for a stop when driving through”
Staff is friendly and pleasant. The hotel is basic, and nothing to speak of.
not as good as we thought”