Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 6893 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6893 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Walter fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Having a great time
I highly recommend this hotel to stay ,near to shopping mall and dining places and WiFi connection is very good but staff are not so friendly and the breakfast is not so good very few selection for a five star hotel.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Anthony fra USA
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location but outdated facilities
Spacious lobby, room was nice and clean but could have been bigger and bathroom needed more space. Location was close to establishments but having to cross EDSA was a nightmare especially in broad daylight. Free shuttle to MOA was a plus - more drop off destinations would help.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Kian fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Location
Need renovation..
Skrevet 27 september 2016

ngee fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Extend stay in this hotel. have gym and room is clean. Staff is good as well. Excellent location near SMX and City of dreams. Will be back if price is much lower than Midas.
Skrevet 26 september 2016

ngee fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Clean hotel
Extend stay in this hotel. have gym and room is clean. Staff is good as well. Excellent location near SMX and City of dreams.
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Dante fra Filippinene
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great Location But the Hotel is Old
Great Location...the Hotel is Kind of Old , thought of it a modern hotel as its an urban hotel. instead of basking on the lobby lounge or the swimming pool, we rather stay inside the hotel as the lobby is dim and not inviting. Food is OK ..not great nor exceptional.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Steven fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Club
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Very Acceptable Hotel
This hotel doesnt have all the bells n whistles, but has more class and character than those that do. The staff are extremely courteous and make you feel like they genuinely WANT to be there to help you, you dont get that at the higher end resort types in manila. This one is a Diamond without the Zing... and Price Tag
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Steven fra USA
Par
Club
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Classy Place
An associate guided us to this location, we were very please and surprised with its Staff and Facilities.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Steven fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Club
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great Hotel and Great Location
The hotel was a pleasant stay, peaceful and enjoyable. The Staff was extremely courteous.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Steven fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
One of my Favorite Hotels in Manila Area
I always chose this hotel, and have never been let down. The Staff is very professional and accommodating.
Skrevet 25 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: