Bestill nå: Hiep Thanh Resort

Meget bra
Basert på 152 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,4
97% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (152)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (80)
7,4
Meget bra
Basert på 152 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,2
Fasiliteter7,6
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,1
Service7,3
Valuta for pengene7,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Русский
Svenska
Deutsch
mer
Romtype
Standardrom hotell
Hagebungalow
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Bungalow ved stranden
Sorter etter
Viser 132 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,7
Hyggelig
Katherine fra USA
Reiste alene
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
simple and comfortable, close to beach”
location, staff, breakfast
Skrevet 24 mars 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Jessica fra Australia
Par
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Fantastic location, beautiful beach loved our stay”
Location, location location!
We really enjoyed our stay at Hiep Thanh Resrot. The hotel is basic however extremely clean and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The ocean view room was great and so close to the sand. The only downfall was the limited breafast options (cereal and toast would've been nice). We loved it!
Skrevet 19 mars 2013
3,7
Morten fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Bungalow ved stranden
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2013
Not more than ok”
Ocean, garden, location
Great location, but the staff very not that service minded, the internet was extremely slow and the breakfast was not very good
Skrevet 17 mars 2013
7,0
Meget bra
michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Not a bad place and a superb location”
location, location, location
the beach is a short walk away and with such a beautiful location, why would you care about the room. It served its purpose but was nothing to write home about.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013
5,0
Eric fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 10 netter i januar 2013
Quite disappointing but ok-ish”
Location, close to beach and good restaurant
Place is nicely situated and has a nice little strip of beach. Nearby Spice House restaurant is great! However Hiep Thanh is in need of some renovation and the staff seems to lack a natural feeling for quality and service. Some of the things that disappointed us were: - Bungalow was dark with paint and plaster coming off one of the walls. - A/C was leaking water onto floor. - Bathroom sink got blocked twice. - Mould in shower. - Front door when "locked" could still be yanked open. - Dogs begging for food at the breakfast tables.
Skrevet 02 februar 2013
4,3
Petri fra Finland
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
Beach and not much else”
The beach is great, like it is in every resort nearby
The resort was a disappointment. It felt that everything was done through compromises. Rooms, customer service, staff, shower, wifi and breakfast all are nothing but just okay. If you need to use the Internet, wifi is a total disaster. It lags all the time before and after resets. Breakfast is the same as everywhere (coffee, omelettes, fruits, baguette) and nothing else. The staff seemed to be tired and not happy – it was quite difficult to get anykind of smile out of them. But who can blame them – the customers all seemed very demanding and grumpy and unhappy. Basically the main concern of the customers seemed to visit as early as possible in the beach to reserve the beach chairs with their towels and then leave wherever. The place itself looks good, so it's a shame everything seems to be run half-heartedly.
Skrevet 30 januar 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Pauls fra Latvia
Par
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Lovely beach hotel”
Nice location and good service
The hotel has a good location on nice beach. Bungalows are within 100 m from the beach. The buildings were nice but the inside would require a bit more careful cleaning and upkeep. Breakfast was limited and perhaps could be improved. The service of the personnel was very good and helpful. Bike can be rented at the site. Airport transfer can be arranged as well.
Skrevet 24 desember 2012
6,7
Hyggelig
Lisa fra Australia
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great location”
Close to the Beach
our hotel room was ok. bit dated and old. could do with a reno and some finesse. however, the location is great. right on the beach. the bungalows looked much nicer and we would consider one of those if we were to come back. staff are not the most attentive. we were spoilt in a lot of the other hotels we stayed in in vn. they kind of just leave you alone here until you ask for assistance. you get what you pay for so i'm not complaining. if you want to be close to the beach then this place is pretty good for the price.
Skrevet 20 desember 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Ian fra Storbritannia
Par
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2012
Lovely people, top spot on the beach”
Excellent beachfront location
set in a great location on long beach, this hotel is within easy walking distance of bars and restuarants on the beach, and is a confortable stroll away from the centre of town. the staff are really friendly and helfpul, and the bungalows are specious and comfortable, with big terraces out front. only downside is the beds are a bit hard.
Skrevet 18 desember 2012
7,0
Meget bra
Nhu fra USA
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Decent resort with nice wait staff”
Beach access; proximity to night market; neat street restaurants
Standard rooms were not as nice as shown in pictures and the beds were very firm. The free breakfast included a small continental portion of pineapple, watermelon, ragout, breads and a choice of egg. Dining room was vacant for dinner and prices a bit steep.
Skrevet 17 desember 2012
5,0
Andreas fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2012
Lots of potential... not used”
Location
Location: - Great location on Long Beach - Close to other resorts / bars / better restaurants - Scooter / bicycle recommended to go to Duong Dong Hotel: - TV - Free WIFI - Room was ok but not that clean - Staff was rather unfriendly - Breakfast ok
Skrevet 12 desember 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Gordon fra Storbritannia
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Good location, hotel had some charm”
Near the beach, Good Breakfast, Good staff, good wifi connection, fridge
Only 15 minutes from Airport, we had a room in the main block and this was a little tired and could do with some refurbishment. TV did not work The Bungalows from the ouside looked quite nice. Breakfast was good though the choice was limited. Staff were really helpful. We were collected from the airport though we did not request it and they also took us to the airport for our return journey. Only 300 metres from a nice beach. Look out for 'mozzies'. Overall for the money no complaints and would return.
Skrevet 12 november 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
Leslie fra Storbritannia
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2011
Lovely hotel right on beach.”
The hotel beach and garden surroundings.
Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful, they organised our ferry and taxi etc to cambodia and it worked out to plan, my husband wanted to hire a bike and lad at hotel let him use his for a few days which was extremely nice of him. The beach sunbeds were very comfy and they had umbrellas with them and the beach bar was well stocked and beach bar food was excellent. The only downside is that hotel is down a dirt track and at night is pitch black, but acquire a little torch for coming home and thats fine. If you walk to the left when you reach the road you will find some really nice restaurants and bars, but they close quite early in the evening and there is not many of them! Phu Quoc itself is very quiet. From the beach side to the left you will come to a rock bar with live music and it stays open really late if you want a late drink, and its quicker to get there along the beach rather than the road. The nightmarket s good with great food and drink and a few bars on the walk back.
Skrevet 28 april 2012
6,0
Danielle fra USA
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Great location but older rooms”
on the beach, helpful front desk staff
the hiep thanh resort is a great location on the beach, but the rooms are older and could use a renovation. also, the wireless internet does not work well. the free breakfast was not very good quality and the breakfast servers were not very friendly. however, the front desk staff was very nice and helpful. the other pro is you can rent a motorbike from them for $6/day. when we go back to phu quoc, i think i would try to find a hotel that is a little newer and nicer, but if you are on a budget and want beachfront, i'd recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 17 april 2012
8,7
Glimrende
Fredrik fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2012
Cozy hotel with excellent location”
Cozy hotel with excellent location
We spent a little over a week at this hotel and enjoyed it very much. Don't let the terrible road (which is all in all about 200 meters long)\, from the main road down to the hotel and some other hotels as well scare you off, because this hotel and its location is great. Walking into town is about 20 minutes along the main road and in the middle of a strip of other (more expensive) hotels. The hotel is clean and with friendly personal.
Skrevet 12 april 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Christopher fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Good hotel for the price”
nice rooms, helpful staff, food good, excellent location
this hotel has clean and nice rooms and bungalows. the location is ideal with bungalows almost right on the beach or rooms about a minute walk from the beach. the staff was helpful with questions about the island as well as questions regarding renting motorcycles etc. the hotel actually rents its own motorcycles which was convenient and fairly priced. free breakfast passes were given for 2 mornings which was an unexpected bonus. the breakfast was delicious offering everything from fresh fruit to eggs and bread to noodle soup.
Skrevet 01 april 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Tony fra Australia
Par
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2012
Great Location - pleasant surrounds.”
Nice Beach. Friendly staff.
i can recommend this resort. a lot of russians stay here (just a note). a couple of things to note - the rooms don't have any document telling you about facilities etc. for eg. you can hire a motor bike for about $6 a day - great way to get around. the towels are at the cafe on the beach for you to use. these things would be good to know! loved it - relaxing and phu quoc is a great place for a break.
Skrevet 21 mars 2012
5,0
Nicholas fra Storbritannia
Par
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
great location”
Location and the weather, wall to wall sunshine
Initially we were taken to our room and moments later there was a knock on the door and staff said there was a mistake and we had been placed in the wrong room. The new room was fine by us and we accepted it. We had to change rooms for the third time as the air con did not work despite their efforts to convince us otherwise and to be fair the manager finally relented and said we could have another room with an air con that was in working order. The resort made for a pleasant and relaxed stay for the most part. The staff were perfunctory in their attentiveness and I can't say they were friendly. If we said hello they would reply otherwise we just got the silent treatment. Break fast was poor and we used to slope off and buy a decent breakfast, elsewhere. Surely it can't be difficult in a tropical resort to serve up more than two sorts of the same fruit (pineapple and watermelon) day after day. What realy annoyed me and ensured that I will neither be returning to that resort or recommending it is that after causing us a some inconvenience with the lack of air con just as we boarded the bus for the airport the receptionist charged up to us and wanted 12,000 for a bottle of water. I do dislike the meaness of the hotel's hospitality
Skrevet 20 mars 2012
4,3
Jacques fra Canada
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Small rooms on first floor; air air circulation”
Close to the beach
Strong odor of dampness. For the first time in my life I had to cancel my stay and move to another hotel. Air condition units are old and unreliable. At least one Km from the main strip and entrance road is extremely bumpy. This hotel is a 'has been'.
Skrevet 18 februar 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Mark fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
Very Friendly Staff”
Great Location
Greta location on Llong Beach, if you just want to relax, read a book and sunbathe this is the place for you. Phu Quoc feels like Phuket was 30 years ago. Very friendly staff, couldnt do enough to help. Room in hotel good valeu for money complered to cost of other places along Long Beach
Skrevet 06 februar 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Mark fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Idylic location on LonG Beach”
Friendliness of Staff
Fantastic location on Long Beach. I stayed in hotel, good value for what I paid compared to other places on Long Beach. Clean room, ver, very friendly staff.I got suburnt and the staff cut an Aloe Vera plant and applied to the sunburn to reduce the pain, they couldnt do enough for me. Would have been nice to spend a bit more and have a bungalow with balcony so I could watch sunset from there, saying that not much of a problem to walk that extra 20 yards and watch from the beach.
Skrevet 06 februar 2012
5,3
Heather fra Storbritannia
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2012
Okay for the price”
Nice beach location
we stayed in a small room in the main building, balcony too small, bed & pillows very firm. good air con & small fridge. cleaned room daily, changed sheets on request. breakfast adequate with limited choice. we found staff friendly & polite although beach bar ( ? franchise ) not so pleasant. massage ladies very good & reasonably priced.
Skrevet 24 januar 2012
3,7
alexey fra Russland
Par
Bungalow ved stranden
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2011
good location but overpriced and poor service”
beach and sea is marvelous
in my opinion the hotel overpriced. we lived in a seafront bungalow. air conditioner was old and noisy, room was quiet big but had two double beds and that left no free space in the room. bathroom is very basic. at hotel location beach and sea are very nice. closer to town beach gets much worse. however, number of sun chairs seems to be lower then possible number pf guests. beach towels are a disaster. very old, very often not available, all of gifferent sizes and "design". breakfast in the hotel is very bad, one of the worst ones i can remember. personnel service level - very low.
Skrevet 26 desember 2011
9,7
Ypperlig
Steve fra Storbritannia
Par
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
Great beach, nice staff ”
Beach!
We chose the Heip Thanh because of it's beach location it was stunning! I have never seen calmer water anywhere in the world ideal for kids who aren't strong swimmers. I was worried when we first arrived because the place looked a bit shabby and they are building a new building opposite reception but it didn't disturb our stay and I can't remember hearing any machinery! The beach was amazing and the cafe provided good, cheap Vietnamese food which was fab. Great but expensive resteraunt next door and plenty of places to eat walking distance away. Would thoroughly recommend chez Carole, fantastic mixed appetisers and bloody good fish and shellfish. Fantastic accommodation, we didn't want to leave!
Skrevet 15 desember 2011
6,0
Viet fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2011
Great location but small rooms, service not good”
selling points
great location but small rooms, service not good, great location but small rooms, service not good
Skrevet 23 juli 2011
4,7
Rebecca fra USA
Gruppe
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2010
Not enough value for price”
great balcony, massages on the beach, central location
not really a sea view, room is musty smelling, unfriendly staff, not enough lawn chairs
We arrived a little early and were met by a friendly staff that assured us our room would be ready in an hour, which turned out to be around 3 or 4 hours. We had a 'seaview' bungalow which was a bit of a stretch, you could hear the sea, but the view was slightly obstructed by the 6 bungalows ahead of us. We found the room to be very big, but lacking in decoration, and very musty smelling. THe room was clean though, and staff did a good job cleaning daily. The beach is small, and needs to be raked more often! Also, there is a sewer system that oozes into the sand close to the resort next store. Overall, a totally great place to stay,
Skrevet 05 januar 2011
4,8
suzanne fra Sverige
Gruppe
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 14 netter i januar 2017
Väldigt trevlig pesonal. Väldigt dålig städning! Sådär frukost. Mycket tog slut 30-45 min innan dom”
Läget var toppen
Skrevet 11 februar 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Ida fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Prisvärt strandläge”
Bra pris med tanke på strandläget. Klart billigare jämfört med många andra närliggande resorter. En kort liten strandremsa hör till hotellet, strandstolatna räckte inte till alla gäster. Rummen är helt okej, badrummet var inte superfräscht men fullt fungerande. Fin trädgård, poolen fräsch. Frukosten var ganska sparsmakad men fräsch.
Skrevet 29 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Filip fra Sverige
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Perfekt läge”
Läget och priset gjorde det perfek. Med bara ett par meter meter ner till privat strand och solstolar och föredrar man hellre pool så finns det med. Frukost och restaurang tillgängligt och de hjälper även till med uthyrning av cykel eller moppe om man vill utforska ön. En lagom kvällspromenad så kommer man till öns nattmarknad.
Skrevet 17 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
karl-erik fra Sverige
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 16 netter i desember 2016
Charmig genuin miljö,toppenäge på strand,familjär atmosför och trevlig peronal”
Vacker trädgård och gott om solstolar gör vistelsen behaglig.När andra hotell tog höga priser för nyårsmiddagen bjöds vi gäster generöst på en underbar buffe!
Skrevet 16 januar 2017
7,3
Meget bra
Johan fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 14 netter i mars 2015
Sjyst hotell med bra läge vid havet”
Närheten till stranden, Lagom avstånd till staden och trevlig personal
Jag hade en bra semester här med trevlig personal på hotellet. Nära till bad i havet . Frukosten var ganska enkel och enformig men ok ändå. Läget på stranden samt avståndet till byn var perfekt. Allt som allt var det helt ok.
Skrevet 05 februar 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Juan fra Spania
Reiste alene
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Bästa strand”
Lugnet,läget och närhet till stranden.
Toppen trivsam
Skrevet 22 november 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Seija fra Finland
Par
Bungalow ved stranden
Opphold på 10 netter i januar 2014
Stranden, snorkling och motorbike”
Närheten till havet, egna stranden, lugnet
Vistelsen i bungalowen var inte så gemytlig, mörk och mögellukt. Utsikten fick man mest från terassen. Närheten till stranden var perfekt dock skulle man vara tidigit på farten om man ville sitta under parasoll. Frukosten helt ok.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014
6,0
Helena fra Sverige
Familie med eldre barn
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Fin del på stranden, ok rum men inte mer.”
Fin del på stranden
Hotellet ligger på en fin del av stranden, dock ingen pool. Rummen ok men inte mer, dock såg bungalows ut att vara bättre. Ingen pool. Hjälpsam personal men med dålig engelska. Hyfsad frukost. Tar en stund, ca 20-25 min in till stan men taxi kostar inte många kronor. Sammanfattningsvis ok hotell för pengarna.
Skrevet 26 februar 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Ingemaj fra Sverige
Par
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2013
Rymliga bungalows med bra läge”
Läget och de bra recensionerna fick oss att välja detta ställe.
Bungalow enkelt inredd och trevligt omgärdad av tropiska växter med stensatt gång o upplyst kvällstid, inga avstånd till stranden. Vi hade bara varmvatten vid ett tillfälle på 8 nätter, det fick gå mycket för att kallvattnet nästan var ljummet. Trasig och dålig belysning i rummet vi sa till men det blev inte åtgärdat. Även om belysning åtgärdats så var det fullt ljus eller inget ljus som var aktuellt. Kan vara besvärande om inte alla boende vill ha fullt ljus eller kolsvart samtidigt. Stranden var perfekt med sköna solstolar. Den lilla strandbaren förgyllde med god mat o kall pilsner. Frukosten var inget för frukostentusiaster. vänlig och tillmötesgående personal med knackig engelska. Toto titulerade sig manager var en riktig fixare. Han hade koll på läget och dök upp lite här och var. Det är gångavstånd till Duong Doung och vägen dit kantas av barer restauranger mm. Annars kostar taxi under 10 kronor
Skrevet 18 februar 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Carina fra Sverige
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Nära stranden”
Trevlig personal
Vi bodde i hotellbyggnaden och rummen var små, men helt ok. De hyr också ut bungalows och de hörde vi var mycket finare, men såklart dyrare. 1 minuts promenad ner till stranden. Dålig frukost. Tv, kyl, ac och varmvatten i duschen.
Skrevet 16 januar 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Ulf fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
Trevligt hotell med hjalpsam personal!”
Personalen, priset och stranden
Trevligt hotell med valdigt hjalpsam personal. Personalen begriper endast ett fatal ord engelska. Stranden ar bra och man behover inte slass om solstolarna. Forvanta er ingen noggrann stadning, utan de borstar bort den varsta smutsen pa golvet och byter sangklader och handdukar (ibland blir tom sangkladerna kvar och de baddar bara sangen). Hotellet tycks sakna restaurang for kvallsmaltiderna. Stranden har en lunch/snack-restaurang.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Magnus fra Sverige
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Bra läge med fantastisk trevlig personal”
Charmigt lugnt ställe, med bra Strandläge.
ett mycket bra hotell, där personalen verkligen ger service. även om man bor i hotelldelen är det inte långt till den fantastiska stranden. man får verkligen mycket för pengarna. vi valde att stanna en natt extra.
Skrevet 06 januar 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Jens fra Sverige
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Bra läge”
Nära stranden
Ett bra hotell för priset, strandnära och kanske 20-25 minuters promenad in till nattmarknaden. Dock inte så sköna sängar, men kanske varierar från rum till rum.
Skrevet 25 desember 2012
7,0
Meget bra
Ingrid fra Sverige
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Enkelt hotell med sköna solstolar”
Trevlig personal, sköna solstolar vid stranden
Rummnen var små och enkla, men rena. Personalen vara väldigt trevliga och tillmötesgående. Det fanns inte mycket att göra i närheten, men massagen på stranden var bra och billig. Fem dollar för 45 minuter.
Skrevet 14 desember 2012
7,3
Meget bra
Sofia fra Sverige
Par
Hagebungalow
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Mysigt hotell ett stenkast från Long Beach”
Läget, stranden och hotellpersonalen
Detta är ett mysigt hotell som ligger precis vid stranden i Long beach. Det har ett centralt läge och ligger nära restaurangerna på stranden och de som ligger längs huvudgatan på vägen ovanför hotellet. Rekommenderar att boka en bungalow eftersom de ligger närmast vattnet. Det finns en bar vid stranden och gratis solstolar + parasoll samt strandhanddukar. Hotellets personalen är otroligt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Det ingår gratis transfer till och från flygplatsen. Tar endast 15 min att åka till hotellet. Kan även rekommendera att åka på snorkelutflykt med John Tours (säljs via receptionen) samt att hyra vespa en dag för att åka runt ön. Jag skulle definitivt boka detta hotell igen.
Skrevet 21 november 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Leif fra Sverige
Par
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
Utmärkt läge med havsutsikt”
Trevlig personal, stora rymliga bungalows, bra frukost sköna strandstolar
Trivsamt familjärt boende i både bungalows och hotellrum. Bra hjälpsam personal. Bra läge med trevliga strandstolar och parasoll.
Skrevet 03 april 2012
4,3
Lisa fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Kan inte rekommendera detta hotell!”
Ligger fint vid stranden
Vi hade bokat ett hotellrum och är inte alls nöjda. När vi kom till resorten var vårt rum inte färdigt och vi fick vänta i ett tillfälligt rum. Skulle ta 30 min, men vi väntade snarare det tredubbla... Rummet vi sedan fick var mörkt och kändes inte fräscht. Fanns en liten balkong, men inga balkongmöbler och utsikt över receptionshuset. Frukosten var mycket dålig. Resorten har dock flera bungalows som ligger ner mot stranden, och dessa såg ok ut utifrån åtminstone. Tror upplevelsen av detta hotell hade varit annorlunda med en annan typ av rum...
Skrevet 10 februar 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
Linda fra Danmark
Par
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Skønt hotel på en af verdens bedste strande.”
Fantastisk beliggenhed, hjælpsomhed, smilende personale, vi følte os rigtig godt tilpas.
Da vi ankom, viste det sig at hotellet havde overbooket vores værelses type, så vi blev straks opgraderet til en bungalow på stranden, 30 m fra vandkanten. Værelset var ok i størrelse, men det bedste var terrassen med udsigt over stranden - fantastisk smukt ! Hotellet lå i et stille område, så at sidde på terrassen om aftenen og nyde varmen og roen, var bare helt fantastisk afslappende i forhold til larmen i Ho Chi Minh City og Nha Trang.Der var mulighed for massage på stranden ved hotellet, ca. 25 kr. for en time !Der kan bestilles ture og videre transport på hotellet. Der tales godt engelsk i receptionen. Skal vi igen til Phu Qouc vil vi helt sikkert vælge dette hotel.
Skrevet 13 februar 2013
5,2
Susanne fra Kambodsja
Par
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Wunderschön eingewachsene, leider leicht veraltete Anlage.”
+ Garten, direkt am Strand - Bäder indiskutabel
Skrevet 23 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Daria fra Sveits
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
erwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber durchaus ok!”
unkomplizierte Handhabung bei upgrade in ein Bungalow. verschiedenes funktioniere nicht oder defekt. (Glühbirnen, WC -Deckel, kein warmes Wasses, respektive nach 15 Min. kommt welches)
Skrevet 23 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Roman fra Sveits
Par
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
saubere Anlage”
Standort, Personal und Sauberkeit
Angenehm!
Skrevet 14 mars 2015
6,0
Anh fra Tyskland
Par
Bungalow, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Super Lage und super Strand ”
Personal, Lage und Strand
Angenehmer, ruhiger Aufenthalt in den bungalows mit einfach ausgestatteten Möbelstücken! Leider war das Wasser diesmal viel mit quallententakeln, sodass es unangenehm war zu baden!
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Helmut fra Tyskland
Par
Standardrom hotell
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2013
schöne anlage,zimmer renovierungsbedürftig”
strand, frühstück, mitarbeiter
wir hatten ein zimmer im haupthaus gebucht, dass mich im ersten augenblick erschrecken lies. ein kleines zimmer mit löchern und schimmel an der wand. im zimmer gab es gut wie keine abstellmöglichkeiten und die dusche war undicht.wir versuchten das zimmer zu wechseln aber es waren nur noch zimmer im erdgeschoss frei die ziemlich dunkel waren. das war mit abstand das schlechteste zimmer das ich über agoda in den letzten 15 jahren gebucht habe.( ich bin seit 15 jahren jedes jahr in asien unterwegs und einiges gewohnt.) die gesammte anlage aber war eigentlich sehr sauber und ich denke,dass es die bessere wahl ist wenn man sich einen bungalow nimmt, die schauen sehr gepflegt aus. das personal war sehr bemüht und versuchte alles um den aufenthalt so schön wie möglich zu machen.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Verena fra Østerrike
Par
Bungalow ved stranden
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2013
ruhiges Hotel mit schönem Strandabschnitt”
großes sauberes Z, schöner ruhiger Strand,
Skrevet 23 desember 2013