Bestill nå: Hoi An Botanic Garden Villas

Vurderinger av Hoi An Botanic Garden Villas

Glimrende
Basert på 185 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (185)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (96)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 185 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet7,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,7
Service8,7
Valuta for pengene8,6
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Deutsch
Français
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltseng
Super deluxe rom
Deluxe rom
Bungalow 2 soverom
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 177 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,0
Ypperlig
Justin fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Quant Villa”
The access to the bikes was great. It is quintisential to ride a pedal bike in Vietnam. The staff was more than accomodating and it made it very relaxing. The condition opf the homestay seems new.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Suzanne fra Frankrike
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Nice but a little far out.”
Decor, staff friendliness and spacious rooms
We had a lovely welcome by the staff and were able to chose the room we wanted. We chose to stay at the back of the hotel hoping it would be quieter however we were woken up every morning very early by construction work noises from the hotel behind! The set up of the rooms also means that you can hear the kids playing and everyday noise of the hotel echoing during the day so no chance of being able to sleep during the day either!Room was cleaned but not thoroughly and amneties were not replenished. On the plus side the breakfast choices were tasty and the staff were very helpful. They also let you borrow a bike for free for sightseeing. The biggest help and pleasant surprise was that they provided us their own SUV Ford Everest when we asked for a taxi to get to Danang airport for 20USD! The staff who drove us was a lovely chap too and it was by far the best personal service we ever received in Vietnam on our trip so far!
Skrevet 09 desember 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Francisco fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Very good!”
Staff, room, swimming pool,
Skrevet 15 november 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Garry fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
not bad”
pool, environtment
We stay there 4 days 2 nights, unfortunately the wifi broken for around 3 days, the are nice, especially the vietnamese tea they serve are special, enjoying the bicycle but most of the bicycle are not in the perfect condition, no light, no side stand and so. the laundry charge are double price from Hanoi
Skrevet 09 november 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Carolyn fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Absolutely the best place to stay in Hoi An”
location staff serenity
I can't say enough good things about this place. It's simply a lovely little paradise in a wonderful place. I ended up staying a week here after the fast pace of Hanoi. The garden is lovely, the pool immaculate, the family who own it go out of their way to help and the breakfast is very nice, made to order. In the generously sized room the bed was decorated with swans made out of towels sprinkled with real flower petals. The seating area has a lovely tea set and an electric hot water pot. The bed is a bit hard (Asian style) but I slept well every single night. Laundry is cheap and so is the mini bar in the refrigerator. It's only a 15 minute walk to the enchanting Ancient city and to the beach in the other direction. You can borrow one of their bikes if you choose. There are only 2 minor drawbacks: the bikes are very wobbly and if you haven't ridden in awhile you may want to practice first rather than ending up rolling down an embankment like I did. ( nothing hurt but my ego) Taxi drivers have a hard time finding this place even when you show them the address and a map. Otherwise, you will fall in love with Botanic Garden Homestay. I did.
Skrevet 04 november 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Michal fra Polen
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
What a great place!”
Staff (, pool, rooms
It was great. I already gave a review . This place is a really good hotel to stay in. Give it a try!
Skrevet 08 september 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Heather fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Special place in paradise”
The gracious gentle kind staff, the private pool and great location half way between town and beach
Fabulous.,
Skrevet 05 september 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Jeroen fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Good quality, location not so easy to find”
Friendly staff, newly built, well equipped room
I loved that they provided a bike. About 7 minutes cycling into the old town and 15 minutes to the beach. When arriving the driver and I had a quite some time before finding the location. The hotel looked newly built and the rooms were well equipped and clean. The photo's on internet were a bit misleading because there are different villa's so not every pic (e.g. of garden and pool belongs to your villa)
Skrevet 23 juli 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Joanne fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
lovely quiet hotel”
Banana pancakes, gardens, attentive staff
We stayed in a 2 bed bungalow next to the pool (which is small but perfect for the kids to splash about in, and adults to cool off). The location was ideal for us, very quiet, 2 minutes walk to a river spur and a couple of nice restaurants within walking distance. To get to the centre of Hoi An the staff will happily call you a taxi, which then only takes a couple of minutes to arrive. The bungalow itself was looking a little tired in places but was clean and the beds were comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Skrevet 11 mai 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Meredith fra Canada
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Decent, but small w/ advertised facilities offsite”
The staff, breakfast, the bathroom/shower.
The stay was very good, although we were at "Homestay #2" which was 100metres up from the advertised place and didn't have the gardens, and the pool didn't seem fit for swimming. The advertised "private beach" was a place 2km away, which was part of a outdoor restaurant, but it was pretty nice once you got there, although some of the touts can get annoying as there are many of them. I think the description also said it had a nightclub or something similar, and yet I didn't see anything resembling that. On the overall, I'd stay there again, but I'd probably consider a few other places for the cost.
Skrevet 07 mai 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Robert fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
nice guesthouse, but needs some maintaining, pool ”
friendly employees, free bikes, nice gardens.
We stayed three nights in this homestay. Friendly girls in the reception, they told us a lot about the surroundings and about Hoi An. The gardens are beautyfull and well maintained. It was great that we could use the bikes to go to the center of Hoi An. We found the pool dissapointing. The water was green and not well to swim in. The rooms need a little updating. Overall it was slightly overpriced.
Skrevet 04 mai 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Egidio fra Canada
Par
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
clean comfortable very large room”
large room, Clea, free use of bikes
Very pleasant quite hotel about 1km from downtown. Easy bike ride to center of town as well as scenic rural areas and beaches
Skrevet 21 februar 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Rachel fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Relaxing hotel with friendly staff”
clean rooms, attentive staff, free bikes
We stayed at the Botanic Garden Homestay for three nights and was very happy with our stay. The hotel is a bit far from the city center market, but it is closer to the beach, maybe a 10-15 min bike ride for both market and beach. The hotel provides free bikes so it was nice to bike ride every morning around the town and beach. The staff is very friendly and helped us organize transport to Hue and showed us restaurants and things to do around Hoi An.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Gaby fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Lovely but didnt meet my expectations”
Friendly staff, garden, quiet location
I spent 2 nights at Botanic Garden homestay and generally it was ok. Staffs are very friendly and helpful, lovely garden and cheap laundry. I would rate this homestay 8 if I haven't tried the neighbouring one, which to me offer better services with higher-quality facilities within the same range of price. Large choice for breakfast but average quality, room -especially bathroom need renovation and there were too many mosquitoes at night...
Skrevet 08 februar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Patricia fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Most Friendly Staff”
Staff, Bikes, Location
We traveled in Vietnam for 3 weeks and everywhere the Vietnamese hospitality was excellent. But Botanic Garden Homestay was the best. They truly think of everything. Refrigerator is stocked and all items are very reasonably priced, the bicycles are free. The desk staff is very warm and helpful. We stayed in a free-standing, 2 bedroom cabana and it was perfect. Traditional decor and certainly not modern but all of the conveniences are there. Very clean and well maintained.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
5,0
Hoang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Not good experience”
Good price only!
The smell in the bathrooms are very bad. The attitude of the staff is also not good, she reminds and push my family to check out a thousand times.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Dace fra Latvia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good,great staff,fantastic beaches,good breakfast”
Garden,swimming pool,close to fantastic beaches
Great stay,fantastic pool,good location,good breakfast with pineapple and banana pancakes
Skrevet 18 november 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Darren fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
relaxing”
The staff, The room and the Hospitality
A very good stay was had at The Botanic Garden. The breakfasts were enjoyable, The staff were all very plesant. One staff member named Kitty was fun. Always made me laugh. The owner who I think was named was Fung was without doubt one of the hardest working people I think that I have ever met. He worked tirelessly to maintain the gardens and to have the generator working after we suffered damage after Typhoon Nari swept through the whole of Hoi An on one of the nights I was there. He always had a smile for everyone. It would be hard to give this place a bad review. In vietnamese standards, this Accommodation was above par, the pool is small but, adequate for a quick dip in the afternoon heat . In returning to Hoi An, on another trip, then I would look to book The Botanic Gardens Home Stay Again, as my first choice.
Skrevet 02 november 2013
8,0
Glimrende
paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Excellent Homestay”
Price, Room, Staff
Located about a 10-15 minute bike ride into the town centre or the beach in the opposite direction. So it's a good location if you plan to split you time between the two locations. We had a lovely apartment style room with it's own lounge. Stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. Breakfast is good, fresh baguette with choice of eggs and fruit. Friendly staff with good english. Free bike hire. I'd stay here again
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Luc fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Nice and quite place”
Small, quite, and green.
It was a good hotel, nice and quite place, near the ancient town (5minutes riding), and a clean room. My girlfriend likes the place and said that the hotel was nice to stay.
Skrevet 23 september 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
shannon fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
LOVELY BOUTIQUE HOTEL”
large bungalow, clean, great location
The staff here were lovely, the location is perfect,and the bungalows were great for a family. It is an easy 10 minute bike ride (on complimentary bikes) to either the beach or to town. The bungalows are perfect for a family as they have two bedrooms, a lounge and a kitchen/dining. It was so nice to have some room for the family after being cooped up in small hotel rooms across vietnam for the past two weeks. All in all it was a very nice hotel in nice garden surroundings, private too.
Skrevet 15 september 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Gael fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Nice relaxing stay, far enough from city center”
Nice Staff, beautifull central yard with tons of plants. Half way between city center en the beach
2 nights in a "deluxe room". The hotel is half way between the city center and the beach (2km from each), wich is ideal if you are looking for a quiet place to stay (and they provide free bikes to ride around, that's very convenient). The place in itself is rather beautifull, lots of plants and flowers. A small swimming pool to cool down after a day visiting Hoi An. The room was quite big, with a good bed, a sofa, table, desk, minibar, wifi, TV, etc. Large and clean bathroom. Towels' cleanliness is not top notch, but it seems to be the case in most of the hotels in Viet Nam. The staff is very nice, they speak a fairly good english. Breakfast are great (Bananas pancaaaaakes !!!!).
Skrevet 09 september 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Allison fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great value and convenient location”
Huge room, quiet surroundings, great price
This was one of the nicest rooms of our trip to Vietnam, and for only $30! It's also very centrally located, only a 10 minute bike ride to Old Town and 15-20 minutes to the beach. Quiet neighborhood.
Skrevet 25 august 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Lisen fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Nice little hotel, in a non tourist location”
Garden, Rooms, Location
I definitely recommend Bontanic Homestay to other travellers. Nice small more hotel like Homestay with only a few rooms. Fantastic little garden with a small pool. Rooms are excellent and big and with a fantastic view out over the garden. I was very surprised about this great place, definitely good value for money! The location is a bit off the city centre but you can use the Botanics bikes free of charge and it takes 10 easy minutes in to the heart of Hoi An. I would say I preferred to stay outside the more touristic city centre, in this way you also see the real daily life of the people living there. Nearby is a restaurant called Red Dragon or something similar. It does not look to nice from the outside but the food was great if you want to have something nearby.
Skrevet 11 august 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Liane fra Canada
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Amazing place to stay!”
Pool, gardens, beautiful room
Our stay here was reallyeaceful and relaxing. We had a Deluxe room that faced the pool. There are very few rooms at this homestay so it is quiet and easy to relax. The breakfast is delicious and the staff are extremely kind and helpful people. There is a free bicycle rental service offered and we rode to the beach - which was the most beautiful beach we've ever seen. The bike ride to the beach from Botanic Gardens is about 10 minutes long and is very scenic and charming. Our only regret was not booking a longer stay here!
Skrevet 27 juli 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Stephanie fra Australia
Par
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Wonderful”
Great rooms, attentive staff, great location
We had a really great stay and even extended our stay by 5 days because we felt so comfortable. The staff were wonderful and the free bicycles made it so easy to get around. I would recommend this to anyone.
Skrevet 20 juli 2013
8,3
Glimrende
huong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
great, friendly staffs, Free bicycle, ”
1.great, friendly staffs 2. Free bicycle, 3. cheap laundry service
it was great time, we stayed as group of 13. we got fresh orange juice as wellcome drink. All room were nice, clean and cool since staffs had turned on the air conditional before we came. These things were highly appreciated in the hot of 40 degree in Hoi An summer. We could use bicyles for free and only paid $15/room for a half day check out late ( we checked out at 8 p.m)
Skrevet 10 juli 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Nick fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Good value for money- friendly”
Friendly, nice small pool, good breakfast, nice rooms
Skrevet 07 juli 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Marjorie fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
A wonderful retreat halfway between city and beach”
garden, room, pool
We decided to leave the bustle of Hanoi and take in one more adventure before leaving for the USA. Hoi An! We learned about this homestay on Trip Advisor and decided it looked like a nice place, not in the city and not at the beach. since bikes were available we took our chances and were very pleased with our visit. The owner picked us up at the airport even though we arrived late at night - the staff welcomed us with welcome drinks and a full explanation of our "bungalow" and info about the following day. We biked everywhere easily and really enjoyed the sights both around the homestay and on our adventures around. (Be sure to visit the fishing villages and bike path on the other side of the river!) Lena, one of the hotel staff was the best!! She gave us lots of suggestions for where to go, how to get there, and where to eat. Her recommendations were excellent! If you're looking for an excellent dinner close by, don't miss Lena's friend's restaurant The Red Dragon! Superb!
Skrevet 05 juli 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Paul fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Excellent Hotel and location in Hoi An ! ”
Great Accomodation, Helpful Staff, Free Bicycles !
Skrevet 24 juni 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Kelley fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Nice quiet place near town and the beach”
quiet, great pool, nice staff
This place was great. They have free bikes and it is about 20 minutes to town or the beach. They have a beautiful pool that we had to ourselves. The staff was helpful- the cooking classes they recommended were a lot of fun. The towels were a little old and dirty but other than that the rooms were clean and comfortable. Note we booked train tickets through them and it was double the actual ticket price. Also, Transfer to the airport/train station was higher than average too - 450000.
Skrevet 21 juni 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Claude fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
lovely little hotel with nice rooms”
Clean, good location and very nice place
This is a very nice little hotel. It might seem far from the city but it is not as they provide bycicles for free. With them you're "down town" in 10 minutes. Rooms are clean, decorated with taste and everything is working. Thumbs up!
Skrevet 30 mai 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Henry fra Storbritannia
Par
Villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
A beautiful little place...”
Ease of access to town and beach, all necessary facilities and ultimately friendly staff.
This is a charming little place, all set in a beautiful garden. It is not big by any means, but somehow that doesn't seem to matter. There was a slight 'musty' smell in the bedrooms, but, again, this didn't matter at all. Free bicycles made everywhere easily reachable, and, above all, the staff were super-friendly. A good place to be, and remarkably good value.
Skrevet 21 april 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
bob fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Perfectly situated”
The attentive staff, free bikes, between town and beach
The staff here is very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed every day we spent here. The neighborhood is quiet and it is halfway between Hoi An central and the beach. The free bikes make it very quick to get to either activity center.
Skrevet 16 april 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Espen fra Norge
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
good location, great rooms, service and value”
rooms, service, location
Skrevet 12 april 2013
8,3
Glimrende
shazia fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
A bit out of town but definitely worth it”
amazing staff, beautiful bungalow, inviting pool
We stayed in a bungalow as a group of two couples. Each room was tastefully decorated, with a good sized bathroom. The communal area consisted of a living room and fully equipped kitchen. The pool was a bit small but refreshing in the midday sun. Location was between the town and the beach, maybe a 10-20 minute walk to each, but we were given free bicycles and locks to use at our leisure. The staff were incredible attentive and able to provide advice on local attractions and activities. We would definitely stay again
Skrevet 29 mars 2013
4,0
Joel fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Fine but we expected more.”
free bicycle, good location and helpful staff
Skrevet 26 mars 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Espen fra Norge
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Great value”
Room, pool, service
Skrevet 20 mars 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Claudia fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great homestay with friendly staff”
Staff, rooms, garden
Actually me andmy friend only wanted to stay two days in hoi an but because we liked the place so much we stayed four days.
Skrevet 15 mars 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Pat fra Nederland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Great Homestay”
Very Friendly
it was just perfect. a small place, not in town but not to far out. they have free bicycles to be used. all staff was willing to help you. my children 8-14 just felt at home.
Skrevet 03 mars 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Francesco fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff!”
Quiet location with clean rooms.
This hotel was off the main road which made for a quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Currently there was construction going on, but the staff made sure to start and stop at respectable times. We booked to stay in a Villa, but instead were placed in 2 separate rooms. We were okay with the change, however, we would have liked to see what the villas looked like. There was a pool that will be nice once open (closed due to construction). The staff was very helpful and the breakfast in the morning was good. You could rent bicycles to take into town or to the beach. We would stay here again if we ever travelled back!
Skrevet 13 januar 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Simon fra USA
Par
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Lots of potential, spacious rooms.”
nice spacious rooms, friendly staff
nice spacious rooms, living room and bedroom are separate. friendly staff; currently has a lot of construction going on. you will need a bike to ride to the town which they provide for free - which is nice.
Skrevet 17 desember 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Reigo fra Estland
Reiste alene
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Nice hotel”
quiet place to stay
It is great hotel, but very hard to reach! Taxi driver did not know it at all, where this hotel located. In hotel was this time construction work going on, so it was start at 6 am , this noise woke me up very early every day. That was not nice, but they change it my room, but i still hear it this noise. Nice beach near by, where i was going with bicycle, what they provide to me for free of charge! Nice breakfast too.
Skrevet 15 desember 2012
4,3
Monika fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Could have been a nice place but....”
Location
Unfortunately, during my stay, there was heavy construction going on on-site so, every morning, it felt like construction was going on inside my room as the windows don't offer much protection from sound (understandably so as I'm assuming that under normal conditions, it's probably a quiet place). Outside my room, dust and workers everywhere. I paid premium to have a peaceful location as described. But, that wasn't the case. Also, the free internet was not functioning due to the construction. For all of this, I received a "we're sorry". So, needless to say, I completely overpaid for a room under these conditions and, more upsetting, was the response from hotel staff. My experience with other hotels in Vietnam was very positive in that they were always accommodating and understanding and quickly made up for anything lacking or not done as promised. When I was checking out, they actually tallied up my bill for water, beer and laundry (total 100,000 dong) and invoiced me. I requested that I shouldn't have to pay considering what I put up with. The staff told me that the manager wasn't there. I asked her to call the manager because I didn't think I should pay anymore than I already had for the rooms. She called the manager and said I didn't have to pay. But, I think hotels should take responsibility instead of the customer having to suggest what they should be doing. In this case, one night free of my three nights would have been a fair offer. But, nothing of the like.
Skrevet 15 desember 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Amy fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Sweet little cluster of bungalows”
Nice rooms, good service
Love the free bikes, a nice touch since this place isn't right near the historic area (10 min bike ride away). We stayed in the cheapest room which gets some noise from the main building - I recommend taking one of the nicer bungalows.
Skrevet 01 desember 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
Christopher fra Storbritannia
Par
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Very nice hotel, great friendly staff, breakfast”
Helpful staff, Big room, clean, amazing breakfast
The staff can't do enough for you they are so kind :) they served up a large breakfast every day it was lovely! The room is huge with 2 tvs kitchen area! Only bad thing was the building work going on however it needs to be done sometime!
Skrevet 19 november 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
D fra Nederland
Par
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
great staff”
staff,breakfast,service
We had problems with the airco and we het a other room beautiful room They could we keep he next day till we leave great
Skrevet 01 november 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Lovely bungalow ”
nice place
We really enjoy the time staying here with lovely bungalow, nice place. Botanic Garden is near city and fresh. Thank you for a nice girl when she moved us to a bungalow, even though we booked a small room.
Skrevet 15 september 2012
9,7
Ypperlig
Catherine fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Quiet, peaceful bungalows in a lovely garden”
Beautiful garden, friendly staff, great value
We traveled with our 2 children (3 & 5yrs), the deluxe Bungalows are surrounded by gardens, everything you needed to relax and enjoy. TV's in both bedrooms and living room, kitchen with microwave, sink and fridge and little extra's like toiletries and robes. We enjoyed the extra space after 2 weeks of traveling with kids. The pool was shallow for our 3yr old at one end and deep enough for adults at the other. You really feel like the hosts go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Home cooked breakfast with fresh fruit, we hired scooters but they also hire bicycles. About 2km to the beach and 2km the other direction to town centre. Met other travelers over breakfast or the pool but with full occupancy still felt like we had the place to ourselves. We totally recommend this place, so much we plan on coming back!
Skrevet 27 august 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Gordon fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2012
Family Hotel with excellent Staff and nice gardens”
Staff friendly and helpful Units located in beautiful Gardens
We stayed here for 6 days in August 2012. Enjoyed the stay. Found the family atmosphere restful with excellent helpful staff. Housekeeping was good and we aere able to get around Hoi Han either walking or making use of the Hotels services,There are also free bicycles if waned and Hoihan is mainly flat going.
Skrevet 11 august 2012