Bestill nå: Hoi An Holiday Villa

Vurderinger av Hoi An Holiday Villa

Ypperlig
Basert på 190 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,4
98% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (190)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (189)
9,4
Ypperlig
Basert på 190 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,7
Fasiliteter9,3
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,5
Service9,9
Valuta for pengene9,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Deutsch
한국어
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Superior rom
Deluxe rom
Sorter etter
Viser 145 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Koon fra Hongkong
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Very warm and sweet home stay”
We had spent very comfortable two nights at Holiday Villa. Cherry and the staff knows it's our honeymoon trip and prepared us a sweet surprise. Thank you very much and it was amazing. They also serve perfect breakfast (until you full..). Overall the staff, ambience, facilities made you feel home. There was some mosquitoes coming nearby the villa. Suggest travellers use suitable spray and close the window in the bathroom. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 03 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Carine fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Perfect !”
Great room & breakfast, awesome staff !
Skrevet 16 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Carrie fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Such a gem!”
Cherry is so wonderful!!! She is responsive and helpful. The property is tucked away and feels very private and quiet. The landscaping and pool are so pretty that it feels like an oasis. The rooms are large, airy, clean and cool. The superior rooms have plenty of space and nice chairs and a table. The wifi is very good. There are free bicycles and the ride into the ancient town is very easy and short. Cherry recommended tailors and we were extremely happy with ours! It is a family operation so even airport transfers and tours in the area are through the family. We would highly recommend this to others and would stay here again.
Skrevet 14 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Maling fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Clean, friendly and fantastic local knowledge”
This family run hotel is really nicely situated 2.5k from the ancient town and 5 k from an bang beach. The hotel has free bikes, so just a ride away. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is plentiful and fresh. The staff are fantastic and friendly! Ms cherry let me have a free late check out and when I forgot something offered to send it in the post! This is s little place to hide from chaos, but close enough to restaurants to walk or to ancient town.
Skrevet 06 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Isabelle fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Ypperlig”
Amazing! The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights and decided to stay for 4. We will definitely stay here again in our next trip to Hoi An! Thanks Holiday Villa for everything!!
Skrevet 28 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Christopher fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Top notch service. ”
Cherry goes above and beyond. Personalized service from this family owned business. You can't find better in Hoi An.
Skrevet 20 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Lena fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Fantastic staff”
Staff incredibly accommodating and helpful. Great breakfasts nice to be able to use bikes without paying extra I love this place
Skrevet 14 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Joonas fra Finland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Great location and awesone staff!”
Nice and quiet location. great breakfast.
Skrevet 13 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Kristina fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Amazing villa 2km away from center of Hoi An”
Holiday Villa is an amazing place. It's a small family owned hotel with beautiful grounds, a small pool, nice, big and clean rooms, awesome breakfast and wonderful staff (Cherry and her family and staff). It's not in the center of town, 2km away, but the hotel gives you bikes for free so it's really not a big deal to ride into town everyday. Once you get into the compound you feel like it's an oasis. Really lovely.
Skrevet 31 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
henry fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
AMAZING from check-in to check-out”
The perfect boutique hotel. Far enough away from the noise but close enough to be there in moments. Clean rooms, nice pool, grounds maintained well, service is fantastic. It give you a feel of authentic but with a hotel presence. Breakfast in the mornings are fresh, always fresh :) and worth the convenience and few extra dollars. 2 thumbs up!
Skrevet 27 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Robert fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Outstanding service and delicious food”
The staff at Hoi An Holiday Villa cater to your every need. They were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to serve us. The breakfasts were delicious with lots of options to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 18 januar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Pragya fra India
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Many thanks to the amazingly nice staff”
Thanks
Skrevet 04 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Vanessa fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
A very warm welcome and large comfortable rooms”
A very warm welcome from Cherry and Hannah who were so helpful. They even provided disposable ponchos and loaned umbrellas. Nothing was too much trouble - and the banana pancakes for breakfast are not to be missed. It's 2km from the centre of town ($2 taxi fare) so it's away from the noise. Definitely will stay there next time we are in Hoi An.
Skrevet 19 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Emma fra Finland
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
A secred hide away”
What a small paradise hidden. Clean and beautifull Villas, really helpfull and nice staff. Great pool. Extra bonus ponts for the bikes you can just loan and drive to the city center. Totally a place to recommend!
Skrevet 11 desember 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
James fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Quiet little property with amazing service...”
The hotel staff makes this a beautiful place to stay. Enjoy the unlimited breakfast and cozy pool. Large rooms with a small balcony to relax. Walking distance from a few cafes and a quick taxi into the Old Quarter for site seeing. A great base for my visit to Hoi An.
Skrevet 11 desember 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
kim fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
Great little villas”
Staff very friendly, rooms kept clean, overall happy with my time here
Skrevet 07 desember 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Craig fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Great staff and nice quiet spot in convenient location”
Very friendly and great staff, super helpful on everything with plenty of great recommendations and nothing was too much effort.
Skrevet 27 november 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Thiha fra Myanmar
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Friendly home away from home ”
Its a family run hotel and all staffs are very friendly and helpful. They served us a surprise cake for our special trip. Breakfast is alacarte but very well prepared. Hotel also provides us a free bike. Overall i was quite satisfied with the services and would recommend to stay there.
Skrevet 18 november 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Carlton fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
Fantastic hotel. Amazing staff. ”
We loved our stay here for 3 nights. There are only around 10 villas on a nice quiet backstreet. It's about 25 mins walk to the old town - or you can rent a bicycle for free. They also loan scooters and helmets. Breakfast is plentiful and delicious. The pool is nice and there is even a running machine. The best thing about the hotel is the staff, their English is great, they are very friendly, incredibly helpful and caring. They had super food/activities/travel tips and even helped book onward flights/travel. Wonderful stay and highly recommended. Since the villas are not in the centre of town, you pay less for being a little further out.
Skrevet 13 november 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Craig fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
If you come to Hoi An you must stay here”
This is one of the nicest and understated hotel we have ever stayed in. I don't mean in terms of fixture and fittings - though these are very good - but in terms of a friendly and family approach & atmosphere. There are 8 rooms in the hotel and we booked a double for us and a twin for our teenage children. There was a mix of other people there from young childless couples to retired couples and a family with toddlers. The intimate nature of the layout and pool in particular meant everyone seemed to share stories in the early evening without feeling pressure to join in. This atmosphere is definitely due to Cherry, the young owner/manager who made our stay so good. She sent emails prior to our arrival and talked us through the town in great detail when we arrived which made the initial period of arriving in Vietnam so much easier. The rooms themselves are well equipped and spacious. The wet room/bathrooms are good and welcome after a day in the town or beach. Our bed was massive and the AC was cool. The minibar is reasonably priced however the BREAKFASTS are AMAZING! Yes, I know I've done in them in capitals like as 10 year old sending a text about the boy they fancy but that's what they felt like. HONEST. At our first breakfast Cherry said 'please keep ordering until you are full' which all four of us did every breakfast. Maybe it's a British thing but eating like a King sets you up for the day. Hence I have given the hotel 5 stars for everything except location but you must remember they give you bikes - free - so the town itself is only about 5-10 minutes ride away or a short taxi ride. Plus the side street location away from the old town means it is quiet at night. If you have been to Vietnam you will know the cars & bikes love to beep their horn. Pick a hotel on the main road and you will share the beeeeeeppppppp until the early hours. If that is worth being able to walk to the town then OK but for us, the quiet nights were welcome. OK - bottom line - we loved
Skrevet 29 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Iain fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
Wonderful hospitality, great location”
The staff were accommodating, the breakfast was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Ron fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
A Jewel”
A bit out of the way, but quick taxi service to Old Town...best breakfast I've had in 2 months of traveling in SE Asia...the staff and management, Cherry are very attentive with kindness and a warm heart...
Skrevet 18 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Shirley fra Canada
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Friendly staff, lovely room & excellent breakfast! ”
A great place to stay. Very helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was so delicious every day we couldn't stop eating. Location is a bit of a walk to town but taxis are really cheap if you don't want to walk. it's location is quiet for sleeping.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
gautam fra India
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
Wonderful stay”
The staff at holiday villa are the real gem ...extremely caring n courteous ..
Skrevet 15 oktober 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2016
Great stay”
Very helpful all round.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
KA fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good services from the staff”
they gave surprising to customer who had birthday on the trip
Skrevet 25 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Natasha fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Wonderful service and a great breakfast!”
We had a great stay at the Hoi An Holiday Villa! The staff was so incredibly kind, the location is within biking/walking distance of downtown and the facilities are lovely. Highly recommend!
Skrevet 17 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Judith fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Just a lovely relaxing place”
Family run, and that makes you feel like a guest at their house. Clean, comfortable, small but with large rooms and bathrooms, pool little but sparkling and totally a fine size for the number of guests. A little ride into Ancient town or beach but idyllic and quiet little neighborhood. Lovely staff!
Skrevet 14 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Jennifer fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Best holiday destination ever!”
Everything was perfect! This lovely botique, family run holiday villa is amazing. We will be back! Best holiday location we have stayed at!
Skrevet 01 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Javad fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Excellent”
We traveled with a 6 year old and 3 year old. This place was great. They helped arrange transportation for our day trips. The kids loved the swimming pool. The food was great. The service was excellent. They even surprised me with a birthday cake on my birthday. Great place to stay!
Skrevet 06 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Zoe fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
3 Night Stay”
We can't recommend these guys highly enough. Large clean rooms, efficient air con, decent breakfasts, lovely quiet spot off the main road into Hoi an; free bikes etc! Nothing is too much trouble - they helped organise our train tickets, gave us great directions to get around and so on. Just a genuinely lovely place to stay with genuinely lovely people!
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Youngseo fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Amazing place in Hoi an”
It was so lucky to stay here for 3days. welcome tea was nice and all of staffs were really kind. Even those things made me wanna go back to Hoi an. Especially Jerry was super kind and friendly. And even if i just had a breakfast once, it was freaking nice. Room clean, sandwiches were good..swimming pool is also nice. But it's little bit far from the centre of Hoian but they offer free bicycle and you can borrow a motorbike too. There is nothing to do that much in Hoi an, but hotel made me stay Hoian long time. Thanks for making me so happy you guys!
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Louise fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Holiday Villa has the WOW factor!”
What a find - we so thoroughly enjoyed our stay Hoi An Holiday Villa. The rooms were fantastic, bed were very comfortable, breakfast was amazingly delicious, the pool was clean and refreshing, use of free bicycles was a bonus and Hannah, Cherry, Luke and all the support staff couldn't do enough to make our stay very, very special - they were awesome! We will most definitely be back and can't recommend Holiday Villa highly enough - it truly is a gem.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Fiona fra Irland
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Staff”
Staff could not have been more helpful and their attention to detail was excellent.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Raymond fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Fabulous staff ”
Great experience
Skrevet 27 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Helen fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
excellent value, ,great location, lovely staff”
Room was clean and spacious. Shower was the best-large shower head and endless hot water. Staff were very obliging. Breakfast was to order-from fresh juices, fruit shakes, crepes, pancakes, baguettes, fruit plates and more. It is s 30 min walk to the old town. There is an abundance of restaurants nearby and an atm. Cycles are free.I would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
William fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Unbelievable ”
Faultless experience here. Beautiful rooms, great pool, free bikes and cheap motorbikes. Staff are so friendly and kind and helpful. Location is good too: 10min cycle ride from old town, 30min from beach. Stayed 4 nights and could have stayed another 4! Very much recommended.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
cathy fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Holiday villa”
Perfect for the solo traveler. Very well cared for by the entire family
Skrevet 25 april 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Antoine fra Belgia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
A charming small hotel in Hue”
The hotel is beautiful with very large rooms around a small garden and a very small swimming pool. The staff is very kind and helpful. The hotel is just a bit far from the center. The hotel proposed bicycles, but with a young child we had to take taxi (cheap and quick). Unfortunately, at the moment there is construction near the hotel. The rooms where quite well isolated, but it remains disturbing for a late sleep. The staff nicely proposed to change our room to a more distant location where we were not disturbed at all.
Skrevet 18 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Luca fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
All excellent!”
Super friendly staff1
Skrevet 04 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Jeremy fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Great place! Really enjoyed the hotel. Great choices at breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. ”
Would stay at again!
Skrevet 03 april 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
judith fra Canada
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
If all accommodation s were this good travel would be a dream”
Wonderful staff, and we were fortunate enough to be there for an all guest dinner.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Harm fra Nederland
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Suberb”
The staff is super helpfull
Skrevet 10 februar 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Stefan fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Best in town!!”
Friendly staff, helped by any booking questions like motorbike, trainticket, recommendations etc.
This hotel is perfect! The rooms ar nice an quiet, good located ( 5 min wit mototbike to old town, 3 min to the rice feelds) Breakfast is very nice, take the pan cake;) Staff helps by any questions and bookings. Perfect for our 3 nights, we would book again.
Skrevet 21 januar 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
Nicole fra India
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
A relaxing place to stay”
Ambience, spacious rooms, helpful staff
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Gert fra Belgia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Perfect”
Staff, cozy, swimmingpool
Perfect! Thank you!
Skrevet 18 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Georg fra Tyskland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Excellent”
Convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff, generous room sizes
Perfect. We had booked 3 nights and stand an additional 4. You may draw your own conclusions.....thanks to the ever present and friendly Cherry at the front desk.
Skrevet 15 november 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Kiritharan fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Excellent”
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was really good as well. It was located less far from the centre is we thought after reading some of the reviews
Great little hotel just outside the buzz of Hoi An centre. Rooms are huge. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. ooms were spacious and impecably cleaned.. Breakfast was really good as well. It was located less far from the centre is we thought after reading some of the reviews, which was nice. You can rent both bikes and motor bikes at the hotel.
Skrevet 14 november 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Hong fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Fantastic little gem!!”
Fantastic staff, good location and big, comfortable rooms
I stayed at Hoi An Holiday Villa with my brother's family which included a 2 year old. Hieng, her family and the staff made us feel welcome the entire time during our stay and I only wish we could have stayed longer!! The Villa has an almost B&B feel to it due to how you are treated as a guest, with your every need catered for should you ask. You also find yourself lounging around in public areas so you can interact with other guests, the family or staff. I found the Villa exceptional value for money, and great location from which to explore Hoi An including the Old Town and the nearby beaches. Hieng will also give you a very comprehensive list of good nearby places to eat. By far one of the best places I have stayed in all my various travels world wide. I can not recommend Hoi An Holiday Villa enough!!!
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
ana fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
beautiful place ”
location, staff, breakfast
We were amazed we could get a room for so cheap and such high quality. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean and the room was very modern. The hotel is very close to the beach which is one of the best in Vietnam in my opinion.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015