Bestill nå: Holiday Emerald Hotel

Vurderinger av Holiday Emerald Hotel

Ypperlig
Basert på 220 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,5
99% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (220)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (242)
9,5
Ypperlig
Basert på 220 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,5
Fasiliteter9,0
Beliggenhet9,6
Service9,7
Valuta for pengene9,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
mer
Romtype
Ferierom
Familierom
Superior rom
Executive rom
Sorter etter
Viser 137 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,6
Veldig bra
minho fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Great location and kindly service”
Good location, and kindly service but doesn't have window in our room
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Wasutha fra Thailand
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Exceptional staff. Very clean!”
Staff were really helpful and I got a room upgrade as well. I would definitely recommend! Great value for money.
Skrevet 17 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Vincent fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Perfect location, clean accessible rooms, great breakfast. Best Service ever. Thanks Tracey!”
The staff were incredible. I work in hospitality in Vancouver, so I can state the service here was impeccable. Tracey specifically went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best time in Hanoi and Vietnam. Great location, clean and beautiful rooms, and a great breakfast! If you stay here, you will not be disappointed. Great value for luxury service. Thank you again.
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
amy fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Highly recommended! The staff deserves 6 stars!”
This hotel is very conveniently located and you can walk everywhere- the cathedral, hoan kiem lake, night market, prison...what makes this hotel superb is the staff. From the bell boys to the cafe staff to the front office staff, they are eager to attend to your needs and serve with their hearts. Special thanks to Ha and Tracey who patiently teach us how to navigate the streets and where to find good food.
Skrevet 03 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
wong fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Excellent”
Good & convenient location. Good hotel with friendly & helpful staff.
Skrevet 27 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Laura fra USA
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Ypperlig”
We had a great stay! The rooms were very clean, and comfortable, and the location was ideal to walk many places throughout Hanoi. I simply cannot say enough about how wonderful the staff was, they really went above and beyond to provide us with great service - Jenny in particular. All of the recommendations for food were outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hanoi.
Skrevet 16 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
chee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Excellent service and cleanliness”
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. They went the extra miles to help me. I felt so easy and comfortable as if at home. Staff promptness is also excellent. They speak good english too. 5 out of 5 Cleaniness 4.5 out of 5. Minus 0.5 for toilet at the restaurant. Hope they will improve this further. Location = in the middle of old quarter. 5 out of 5. Breakfast is good. A lot of varieties. Amd good quality.
Skrevet 01 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Riza fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Great Hotel with Excellent Service”
Our flight from the Philippines got delayed so we arrived around 2:30 am at the hotel. Good thing we availed the hotel's airport pick up service so we didn't have a hard time coming to the location. When we arrived, the staff immediately greeted us with excitement even though it's a little bit late. He (I forgot to take his name) even gave as welcome drinks and cold towel. He also accompanied us to our hotel room to explain some things about the safety deposit box and the complimentary drinks and snacks. Although tired, we slept comfortably and peacefully that night. Here is my detailed comment about the hotel's facilities and services LOCATION - very good. It is located at the center of Hanoi Old Quarter. The Hon Kiem Lake, French Opera, Cathedral and other tourist attraction are nearby and can be explored by foot. There are also a lot of small grocery stores and eateries near the hotel. ROOM- clean, well maintained, complete with necessities. My friend and I booked a twin room. We were happy with the room they gave us. They even provided us with iron and hair dryer. Worth the price. BREAKFAST- our room came with free breakfast. There are a lot of choices. Taste is not exceptional but good. Enough to fuel us up for a long day of walking :) SERVICE - Excellent. The staff and the managers are all accommodating. They can speak good english too so we didn't have a hard time communicating our needs. They even helped us find the best experience and food to try for our stay in Hanoi. Overall, we were very satisfied and happy with our stay in Holiday Emerald. We will definitely be back! :)
Skrevet 26 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Seung fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
absolutelly great hotel”
I will stay again this hotel. we are satisfied everything in the hotel and hotel members. This hotel is not so big but they have a perfect service for visiter.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Alex fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
The hotel rooms were newely renovated, clean and well decorated. The staff were great!”
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter. Rooms have been newely renovated, and are well decorated, bright and clean. The staff are exceptional, friendly and very helpful. The breakfast offers both a buffet and menu with western and Vietnamese options. Very good value we will definitely stay there again when visiting Hanoi.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Xiao fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Spacious and Nice Room Decor. We were treated like VIPs!”
Located Hanoi’s Old Quarter, about 10 mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and Thang Long Water Puppet Theatre. There are a few good restaurants, local eateries, and street food stalls nearby the hotel. Hotel provides airport transfer service, USD22 for a 7-seated car. Driver waited and picked us up without any delay. Welcome drinks were served upon arrival. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. We were treated like VIPs. Room was spacious with nice decor. Complimentary fruits and bottle water. Free WIFI. Breakfast was awesome. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 11 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Julie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Just great...”
Rooms just as shown in the pictures. Staffs are great. Breakfast cooked to order.. Location near to the weekend night market and major popular food stops. Being in the old quarters it's location is really convenient.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
JUHYUN fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Brilliant accommodation on this price band”
Service, Room, Bed, Food, Location are excellent. Try to visit Vietnam restaurant, Hanoi Garden nearby hotel.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
ALAN fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
One of the best stay”
Ben to hanoi a lot of times but this hotel stands out to be the best. Located in not so busy street, Hotel is pretty new. Walkable distance to the center of old quarters and very conveniently located. The room is clean. I stayed in deluxe and it was great enough. Though there is no window. Fruit platter everyday and the staffs are so friendly especially Hanh, the front reception. Breakfast is wonderful and the morning coffee is really nice and aromatic. I wish I have longer time to stay there and the next time I am going to stay in hanoi, I will make sure I stay here and choose one room with a window facing the road.
Skrevet 30 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Chun fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Ypperlig”
Passionate staff who remembers you personally and goes extra miles to answer any questions you may have. Excellent location in the heart of the city.
Skrevet 24 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Ha fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Excellent hotel ”
First impression is staff here- very friendly, good care for guest especially: 2 bell boys, Jenny, Tracey, and staff at Kitchen. I ll come back on October. Wonderful place in Ha Noi.
Skrevet 15 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Super friendly, clean, comfortable ”
Great stay! The staff, rooms, and breakfast were all wonderful. I would stay here again.
Skrevet 19 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tzu-hsien fra Taiwan
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Great value of hotel”
Service, location, and cleaness all so great. Can't find a better C/P hotel in Hanoi. Will definitely stay here again if I come back to Hanoi
Skrevet 29 juli 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Piyapat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
New and good location hotel”
new and good accommodation with very good locaation
Skrevet 26 juli 2017
8,0
Glimrende
MAY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Nice hotel within the Old Quarter area”
The room was charming, decorate with orchid petals and the towel were too nice to use it. They use the towel to decorate some elephant pattern. Oh and they have a weighing scale to measure your weight too. :-) Very close by to "Hang Gai" street where you can buy the traditional Ao dai dress. I would recommend my friends & family to stay here. Overall the hotel was good and i'm satisfied!!
Skrevet 19 juli 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Jan fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Home outside the House”
Kate and the rest of the people at Holiday Emerald Hotel were some of the best staff I've envoubtered in any hotel! They were literally available any time of the day/night and were so obliging about everything. When we checked oit, we were even given the option to shower, a full 6 hiurs after our actual checkout. They helped us plan most of our trips, bought and arranged tickets to places we asked about. Kate and the rest welcomed us every time, treating us like Kings or acting like they were our favorite caring aunt or uncles. Location was perfect as well for anyone wanting to explore the Old Quarter, as it was near the noght market, the lake and with a lot of famous eateries surrounding it.
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Mourad fra Frankrike
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Best street of old Hanoi, Fantastic staff.”
We had a room on the 6th floor with 2 windows, perfectly clean and with nice simple decoration, fruits and water waiting for us. Very calm and spacious. Air conditioner. TV cable channels. Most important, the staff. I arrived sick, they found me medicine, helped us with booking anything we needed taxi or bus or tickets, preparing our whole trip ahead, carrying luggages, getting food in the room ANYTHING. I had never seen such a commitment and kindness. Not only in a formal way, even digging a little bit more and getting to talk. Genius team seriously. Location is perfect excellent food and coffee and spa all next doors or accross the street. Best street to stay right in the center of the old quarter.
Skrevet 16 juli 2017
2,0
Kristian fra Norge
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Great place in a perfect location with exceptionally helpful staff”
We stayed at Holiday Emerald Hotel for 4 days and enjoyed it very much. The hotel is new and nice and the location is great. But the very best part of the experience was the staff, which was extremely funny and shated many good laughts with us! Certainly I place to come back to!
Skrevet 10 juli 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Pimyada fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
The hotel is good value.”
The hotel is good value for money. I appreciate for the service of all office such as front and bellboy. Including excellent cleanliness. Of course, i will going back to stay again
Skrevet 23 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
MUHAMMAD fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Great services ”
The staff very helpful, easy to communicate with them as their english quit ok . The room very nice , clean n got mango,banana, mineral water etc for complimentary. Breakfast very good, so many option n varieties. Services from their staff what make our vacation unforgettable . Definitely will recommend to others. Thank you
Skrevet 21 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Ross fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Best place I've stayed in SEasia”
Staff are incredible! So helpful and kind. We booked through them several times for day trips. They stop at nothing to make sure you're happy. The rooms were also superb with clean everything and a very comfortable bed. After we checked out to go on an overnight trip to halong bay they even offered us a room for free when we come back to Hanoi to shower and freshen up after our trip! Would definitely come back! Can't fault the staff or the hotel! 10/10
Skrevet 17 juni 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Kate fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Wonderful staff!”
The staff are lovely, especially Ha. You can walk to anywhere in the Old Quarter in 5 - 10 mins, they freshly cook your breakfast each morning and there is a Spa right next door which does great massages. And the beds are very comfortable!
Skrevet 17 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Renee fra New Zealand
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
The Holiday Emerald Hotel was exactly what we hoped for. Great location, clean, modern rooms and to top it off, the staff were incredible. They helped us with anything we needed, booking Halong Bay, train tickets to De Nang, taxis and anything we were interested in around the Old Quarter, we were given easy directions to get there. It certainly made it feel like 5 star service. A big thank you to Ha and Tracey (Ciang) & the rest of the amazing staff.
Skrevet 14 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Ching fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Perfect location and staff!!”
We arrived very early at 05:15am in morning, but the staff welcomed us warmly!! They treated us breakfast and even allow us to check in early :-) They were so eager to help us in everything, with heartfelt smile! Highly recommended!!!!
Skrevet 01 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Rebecca fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
A beautiful hotel. Conveniently close to everything. Really nice staff.”
I only had the privilege of staying 1 night in this beautiful hotel. All I can say is that everything was great! The hotel location is close to everything. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Skrevet 24 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
GELYN fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2017
The best boutique hotel I've stayed in. ”
It's centrally located in the heart of Old Quarter, the staff are gracious, pleasant and very accomodating. The room is lovely, very clean, complete toiletries, coffee/tea making facilities, well-stocked mini bar, welcome fruits, and great breakfast. They made our wedding anniversary extra special with a surprise anniversary cake waiting in our room and rose petals in bed and in toilet .
Skrevet 16 mai 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Alexander fra Russland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Goot hotel in old quarter”
Fine hotel, double bed is combination of 2 single, not really comfy and no dobule blankets, only single one.
Skrevet 11 mai 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Alexander fra Russland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Good location, clean hotel”
We stayed for several nights there and it's good hotel overall. The only things I was concerned that their staff was keep promouting their airport service and to request to call oficial taxi they were asking me to tell them which company they should call ... :)
Skrevet 10 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Milena fra Belgia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Amazing stay, amazing stuff”
We were received and treated like top guests, everyone at the hotel is welcoming, warm and hard working. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable, great location. We would return and recommend to friends
Skrevet 08 mai 2017
8,8
Glimrende
BRYAN fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Glimrende”
Attentive service. Had everything as advertised. Things looked spanking new, cos it probably was. Flowers on the bed was a nice touch, as was the
Skrevet 06 mai 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Chieh fra Taiwan
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
fair”
its ok
Skrevet 04 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Zied fra Tunisia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Ypperlig”
Spacious and comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff
Skrevet 02 mai 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Danny fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Very polite staff”
Super friendly staff and nice hotel. Spacious room :)
Skrevet 11 april 2017
8,4
Glimrende
kit fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Value for money”
They do upgrade our room for us and the staff are very helpful too!
Skrevet 08 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Duckkyu fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
가격대비 최고중최고☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆”
I am a Korean cook named Kim duck.^^ Thanks to you, I have a lot of good memories. I hope more people take good memories like me. To the front steps ...Don't joke that you have no room for a guest.^^
Skrevet 01 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Jun fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Highly recommend”
Near tourist spots and shopping areas in the Old Quarter. Staff are very very friendly and helpful. Rooms are newly renovated and are big enough. Breakfast buffet was also good. I highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 28 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Rock fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Nice hôtel with buffet breakfast ”
we had an excellent star the staff gave us a Wonder full service.Hue Trang the receptionist was helpful,excellent customer service. We would definely recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 21 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Yeow fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Nice, clean and friendly ”
That is value for money ever...nice people nice breakfast nice weather
Skrevet 08 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Bertil fra Sverige
Par
Ferierom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Kanon hotel”
Kanon hotel med väldigt trevlig personal , bra rum med de bästa sängar vi haft på våra resor. Väldigt bra frukost , mycket att välja på och väldigt fräscht
Skrevet 09 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Eva fra Tyskland
Par
Executive rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Urlaub in Hanoi”
Zimmer großzügig, die Zimmer nach hinten raus sind ruhiger. Zentrale Lage. Beim Frühstück war das Geschirr nicht immer sauber. Es gibt eine kleine Auswahl an Buffet, dazu vietnamesische Suppe und Eier in allen erdenklichen Variationen so viel man möchte. Insgesamt ok.
Skrevet 11 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
monique fra Frankrike
Par
Ferierom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Excellent emplacement pour visiter la vieille ville”
Petite rue très active sur le chemin du marché de jour où de nuit.,5 mn du lac hoan kiem et de la cathedrale.. On est a l abri du bruit dans les étages élevés. Nous avons eu 1 nuit au second vue ville: bruyant. une nuit au 5 ème puis 2 au 6 eme, toujours vue ville. Nous étions très bien: bon confort, petit hotel propre , refait recemment. Personnel très aimable. Petit déjeuner en buffet abondant et varié - crudités, fruits etc. ( on nous propose en plus des plats asiatiques complets , des omelettes et autre oeufs au plat à la carte et inclus bien sûr. ) l hôtel est étroit donc pas de hall prestigieux, mais le sourire et la gentillesse des hôtesses sont très suffisants. Qui dit quartier ancien dit rue crasseuse - comme toutes les autres- mais restaurants et commerces de toutes sortes sont en nombre et l hôtel est très bien tenu.
Skrevet 26 april 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Marina fra Argentina
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2018
Mejor imposible”
El hotel cuenta con una ubicación excelente. Está cerca de las atracciones turísticas, y se puede ir a pie en todos lados. El personal es excelente, fueron muy atentos con nosotros. Nos prepararon el desayuno para llevar en una caja el día que tuvimos tour. El desayuno es buffet y muy variado. Se encuentra en el Old quarter Súper recomendable, y una excelente opción en relación precio calidad
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
NAHYUN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2018
강추!!엄청 좋아요 ㅎㅎ”
솔찍히 후기찾아보고갔는데 모텔같다는 사람더있고 좋은후기써달라고 강요한다는 사람도있아서 걱정했는데 전혀 ㅠㅠ엄청 친절하고 좋았어요! 저 혼자여행좋아하고 내성적이라 막 말걸구 그런거 싫어하는데 딱 엄청 부담스럽게 친절한게 아니구 그냥 나갈때 들어올때 친절하게 인사해주고 마지막으로 집갈때도 어떻게갈거냐고 택시얼마에 잡았냐구 친절하게 알려주고 짐도 엄청 많은데 여자직원분 혼자있었는데도 막 택시탈때까지 짐들어주고 웃으면서 엄청 가식아니고 엄청친절하게 잘가라고 인사해줘서 감동받았어요 ㅠㅠ그리고 룸도 엄청 넓구요 제가 룸클리닝 2일정도 하지말라고 문걸이 걸어놓으니까 타올안부족하냐고 물어봐주는 모습에 객실하나하나 섬세하게 관리하는구나라고 느꼈어요! 좀아쉬운게 하루 룸청소 시켰는데 널부러져있던 영수증이 이불에 껴있는거보고 이불갔은거는 안갈아주는구나 했어요 ㅋㅋ그래두 이불이나 배게같은거는 깨끗한거보니까 손님빠지면 가는거같아요. 샴푸는 엄청뻣뻣해져서 개인적으로 사다썼구요 바디워시도 거품이 잘안나서 이것두 사다썼으니까 예민하신분들은 시다쓰시는거 추천드려요! 조식은 작게 뷔페있고 개인적으로 메인하나 주문할 수 있는데 볶음밥 추천드립니다 ㅎㅎ
Skrevet 04 juni 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
JO fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2018
직원들이 너무너무 친절했다.”
베트남에 가게 된다면 또 갈 것 같아요! 좋은 직원과 좋은 조식 좋은 위치 모두 마음에 들었어용.
Skrevet 28 mai 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
GUN fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
하노이 홀리데이 에메럴드 호텔 이용후기”
중학생을 동반한 3인 페밀리룸 이용했습니다. 위치 너무 좋습니다. 택시나 그랩이용시 주소나 위치 몰라도 항만이라고만 해도 기사들 알아듣습니다. 바로 길건너에 분짜닥킴있고 반경 200m거리에 분보남보 . 포10. 퍼짜쭈엔. 호안끼엠 호수있습니다. 직원들 친절하고 문앞에서 들고나갈때마다 문열어주고 불편하거 일일이 물어봐주고 해결해주려 노력해줍니다.
Skrevet 08 mai 2018