Bestill nå: Hong Thien Ruby Hotel

Vurderinger av Hong Thien Ruby Hotel

Ypperlig
Basert på 479 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,3
98% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (479)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (565)
9,3
Ypperlig
Basert på 479 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,5
Fasiliteter8,9
Beliggenhet9,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,3
Service9,6
Valuta for pengene9,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Romtype
Standard double
Deluxe double
Deluxe twin med byutsikt
Deluxe trippel
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 427 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
Kimberley fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
you have to stay here! ”
Best Value, we got upgraded to a family room and it was huge. The room was new and clean. The breakfast was so plentiful they encouraged us to order more! It was amazing and the staff are really great. The best place we've stayed in Vietnam so far!
Skrevet 07 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Marshall fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Ypperlig”
staff are very kind, warm, and accommodating. The location is great. It's in the neighborhood where all the nice restaurants and bars are.
Skrevet 25 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thomas fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Could not have had a better stay”
The staff were always smiling and so helpful, they were knowledgeable about the area and offered suggestions on where to go for food and local attractions. The room was incredible -- I think we might have gotten a better room than we had originally booked because it was HUGE. It also had a little balcony and a lovely modern bathroom with a bath. The breakfast was the best I've had in Vietnam. Could not recommend this place enough! Fabulous stay!
Skrevet 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Amy fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
amazing staff in a great hotel ”
this hotel is incredible value for money. the room was one of the nicest and most modern we have stayed in in SE Asia. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The location was great, right near the bars and restaurants but tucked down a little alley so it was still nice and quiet. But the hotels true asset is it's staff. They were all so professional, friendly and knowledgeable throughout our whole time there, and helped us with any query we had. the manager should be very proud of their team!
Skrevet 20 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Patittha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Family
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Ypperlig”
I didn’t stay at this hotel because some reasons. But while my group and I were waiting the bus around this hotel, staff from this hotel came to say hi us despite we’re don’t know together. We’re amazing with loveliness of them. so sad for didn’t stay at here.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Samuel fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Absolutely amazing value for money”
Staff was marvelous. They upgraded our room on arrival to the family room. Breakfast was very good and they urge you to take as much food as you want unlike other guesthouses we've experienced. They also refunded our bus to Phong Nha after we heard of Typhoon hitting central Vietnam the day after our departure. 10/10 experience.
Skrevet 15 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Huey fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Thumbs up!”
Everything is great. Clean rooms, good location, delicious breakfast and most importantly, the staff there are very warm and hospitable. We were Glad that they can speak good English. They even helped us with transport from Hue train station, which saved us half the amount that was quoted by Drivers from the station. Well recommended!
Skrevet 14 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Shane fra Canada
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Real luxury at next to no cost!”
Fantastic room, even with a little balcony! Great location and the tour we booked was extremely fairly priced and perfect to see Hue in a day. Also the free breakfast was one of the best we had in Vietnam, get the omelette or the banana pancakes. Wonderful place, very highly recommended.
Skrevet 13 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Amanda fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Wonderful hotel”
Beautiful hotel - we booked a room with two large windows and a nice bathroom. Great welcome drink, breakfast, bicycles for rent, internet, and friendly staff. Thanks for a great stay!
Skrevet 06 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Beautiful Stay”
Our room was very spacious for 3 of us. Everything was just & simply perfect. We wish to convey our sincere thanks & gratitude for the treatment which we had received. Even the 1 day tour recommended by them was a good one! No wonder they got the 9.5 out of 10.0 rating! Please keep it up.
Skrevet 12 august 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Gan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Ypperlig”
Nice receptionist & helpful, have own driver with English speaking. Serve us with welcoming juice and fruits during check in, even after we back from tour, the hotel also offer for juice. Location surround with bar, and restaurant, bit far from night market which is about 20min walking distance, but you always can hire a taxi. Overall our stay here are excellent.
Skrevet 11 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Bernadus fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Fantastic hotel in Hue”
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean room. Amazing breakfast.
Skrevet 05 juli 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
nathan fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Staff make the stay”
Perfect stay and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or nicer, throughly recommend this place
Skrevet 26 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
NG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
super good hotel”
This is my second visit. The hotel and the staff never disappointed me. They recognised me and upgraded my room. Super friendly staff and very good breakfasts
Skrevet 17 juni 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Elaine fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Pretty good`”
This place was okay. When we arrived to our room there was a dirty washcloth on the shower and a hairy shampoo bottle in the shower, I guess they hurried a bit when cleaning, but we did not check in early or anything. Breakfast was great and they offered us juice in the afternoon, which was welcome with the extreme heat. Very convenient location, though the street is pretty busy so watch out!
Skrevet 10 juni 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Hannah fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Great night in Hue”
For only one night in Hue this was a lovely hotel, could have stayed longer. Welcome drink and fruit on arrival. Staff were lovely and helped us arrange a minibus tour down to Hoi An the next day which included the Marble Mountains, a beach and the famous pass. Breakfast was good. Room was big and clean with good bathroom. Good location with not a far walk to the citadel.
Skrevet 05 juni 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
John fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
A Little Gem”
Hong Tien Ruby is definitely a little gem - pun intended - located in a cul de sac of what's more like a lane than a one way street near one of Hue's tourist hubs. The super polite & friendly staff are all remarkably helpful with good English and share a very positive attitude towards hospitality, service professionalism and respect for their guests. The rooms which are all equipped with modern facilities are not only spacious, but also squeaky clean and remarkably private. considering the hotel's central location. But what surprised me the most, was the hearty breakfast offered free of charge. Their freshly squeezed juices, light as a feather omelettes , freshly baked baguettes and of course not to mention their coup de grace signature banana crêpes had me trekking around the picturesque former imperial capital for kilometers. Complete value for money?definitely! If I were to go back to Hue, would I be a repeater? Naturally! Thankyou and best of luck to the staff at the Hong Tien
Skrevet 30 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
John fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
This little hidden gem”
This little hidden gem is located at the end of an alley in the middle of a tourist hub in Huế. Having said that, your privacy and tranquillity is assured. The staff are more than friendly and helpful, they're intelligent and flexible. The rooms are large and airy without any of the clutter you encounter in other establishments. Each room (I was lucky enough to stay in two) was spotless, comfortable and was equipped with the appropriate modern facilities. In short I'm a foodie/glutton, and the breakfasts which are unbelievably included in the price are well beyond description and will have you racing back the next morning for more. Congratulations and many thanks to the über professional staff at Hong Thien Ruby (including Messrs. Anh and Enzo) for treating me like royalty in the gorgeous, ancient imperial city of Huế.
Skrevet 30 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Dewi fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
We love our stay here”
Hong Thien Ruby is a convenient place to stay in Hue. The staff are friendly & helpful, the room is clean, AC is working very well, strong pressure shower & bathtub is available.
Skrevet 27 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
LAY fra Singapore
Gruppe
Family
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Best hotel for this trip”
we are group of 4 and we are amazed by the service provided by this hotel. the staff go all the way out to make you welcome-little touches like welcome drinks good breakfast and we like it that on arrival they sit us down and explain what we could do around hue. in fact this was the best hotel we stayed on our 8 days trip. They also introduced us to Hahn restaurant , good authentic local food just 10 mins walk away
Skrevet 24 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Donald fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Fantastic place in Hue”
This hotel was a fantastic choice.from the moment i arrived to the day I left the staff could not have been more attentive and friendly ,their hospitality was second to none during all my visits to Vietnam.. The room was very clean with all facilities requied,there was use of a swimming pool at the sister hotel which was only metres away.Breakfast was from choices on a menu but absolutely no restrictions,therefore you could have all options,good quality produce very very good.Every time I entered the hotel I was offered complimentry tea /coffee or juice .Top marks for this hotel. One negative was that I booked through the hotel a river boat cruise to the pagoda which I thought was a rip off.I believe I could have got a better deal by walking down to the river and choosing a deal by myself. Maybe ,maybe not .
Skrevet 06 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Gray fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Best hotel in the world!”
I just loved this hotel. The rooms were spotless, the hosts friendly, and the breakfast amazing! Every morning you had your pick of the menu, and you could have as much of anything you wanted! Just incredible :)
Skrevet 05 april 2017
8,0
Glimrende
JAYEON fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
good”
very friendly staff, welcome food! unfortunetely when i stay here, it was raining season. very humid,weak airconditioner... I recommend this place during dry season.
Skrevet 04 april 2017
8,0
Glimrende
masateru fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Veldig bra”
One of three windows has not curtains. So I asked the main staff to offer me another room. It seems she does not like to give me another room and got angry. It's a fixed window and 0.5m wide,2m long. I explained that I can't sleep well without curtain. Finally she offered me another room. That room is very nice. Except this matter,everything is good.especially room is excellent.
Skrevet 31 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
kit fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
no complaints ”
fantastic hospitable place
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
A fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Clean room and toilet, Nice breakfast, Kindly staff. ”
Perfect excpet the sheet on the bad smell somthing,
Skrevet 02 mars 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
CHUN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Friendly staff, value for money”
Good value for a clean room. The hotel although located inside a alley, but is located within town centre. Many bars just outside the alley. The most important is the friendliness of the staff and the hotel owner. They great you every time meet you and offer you some coffee or even fruit juice for you. Breakfast also delicious. They let you order as much food as you want for breakfast, which is great; they want you leaving full.
Skrevet 22 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
stuart fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Amazing place to stay”
Loved this place. Amazing. We arrived at 5am and our room wasn't ready so the staff gave us breakfast and sent us to the pool of the sister hotel to chill out and swim. Someone came to get us when the room was ready. We were upgraded to a fantastic room. Our stay was great. Breakfast was so good.
Skrevet 30 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Elke fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
nice”
all perfect. do get the superior room with a window and view.
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Ngai fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Family
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Excellent hotel!!”
I would say Hong Thien Ruby Hotel is the best hotel among all the hotels we stayed during our 17 days north to south trip in Vietnam. The hotel is very well maintained with a passenger/luggage lift. The family room is very spacious and clean with two big beds for four of us. Staff are friendly, helpful and speak very good English. Breakfast and beverage are very good with different choices and are unlimited. We did enjoy the breakfast very much. Although the hotel is located at the end of a side lane, it is not too difficult to locate it so long you look out for its signboard. There are few restaurants and a mini market nearby and hence there is no problem getting food. The price we paid for per room per night is really value for money. This hotel is highly recommended for visiting this ancient capital of Hue. We will be back to this hotel if visit Hue again.
Skrevet 07 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Jeff fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Fantastic hotel just outside of the Backpacker district.”
This hotel is an incredible value. The hosts are wonderful and generous and tend to your every need. I didn't eat breakfast there, but the smells in the lobby every morning were delicious! I would enthusiastically recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Hue.
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Darryl fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
My Home in Hue”
Good breakfast, tour services, and accomodating staff
Skrevet 30 desember 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Shaw fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Family
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
the floating market ”
No need to have second floating market bundled in the trip. Spent too much time on boat.
Skrevet 25 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Danielle fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Best staff”
The staff here is fantastic. They helped us book our next hotel, quick laundry service, yummy breakfast. If you are interested in tours, they have those too.
Skrevet 25 desember 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Robin fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Friendly staff, decent hotel”
Staff was great- very friendly. We were provided with fruit juice and fruit on our arrival. Hotel itself is nothing special. Our first room smelled like cigarette smoke and mildew, so we were moved to a second room, which also felt damp and smelled like mildew, but at least wasn't smokey (though there was an ashtray in the room). There were also quite a few flies and other bugs in the room and a large area of water damage in the ceiling corner. Aside from this, the room was clean. With the exception of the fruit, breakfast is not very good.
Skrevet 18 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Shannon fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Fantastic on every level”
This hotel goes out of its way to make every aspect of the visit perfect. The rooms are all recently renovated and spotlessly clean. They've also added nice touches in the rooms like bedside lamps, a desk, comfy pillows, etc. Wifi is in all the rooms, too. The staff were attentive and always there to offer a tea, fresh juice, or advice. Highly recommend it as a fantastic base in Hue!
Skrevet 17 desember 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Boon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Fantastic hotel. Good location. ”
Love this hotel. Will recomend to anyone. Breakfast is simple buy satisfying. Location is good. Staffs are caring and attentive. Will stay again.
Skrevet 06 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Cori fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Very accommadating ”
I couldnt speak more highly of this place, as a whole business operation. The room, the staff, the breakfast, the bathroom, everything was great. The rooms are small, but we were only there for a couple shorts nights so that wasnt much of an issue. The bed was comfortable! They let you order as much food as you want for breakfast, which is great; they want you leaving full. They also offer complimentary coffee/tea/juice anytime of the day!! The staff speak very good english, also. I would highly recommend this place. The location is amazing as well. We walked everywhere and there was plenty of delicious food very close by.
Skrevet 04 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
john
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Lovely place, increfible staff”
Stayed here for two nights, it was so nice we stayed one more night. The staff go beyond epectations and treat you so well (big fancy hotels can be a bit forced abd impersonal) but i cant say anything bad about this place. Will definitely stay here again if in Hue.
Skrevet 28 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Jeannie fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Holiday”
Great stay!! breakfast was awesome. super friendly staff. would definitely book again if we go back to Hue.
Skrevet 25 november 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Philip fra USA
Par
Deluxe twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Good choice”
Very enjoyable - staff excellent.
Skrevet 09 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Zayla fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Friendly staff, value for money ”
Room was spacious, and clean. staff are extremely friendly and speak English well. Organised our tours with very reasonable prices air conditioned cars and English speaking driver. Will visit again
Skrevet 27 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
NG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
10 out of 10 must booking hotel”
The hotel although located inside a alley, but is located within town centre. many bars just outside the alley. The most important is the friendliness of the staff and the hotel owner. They great you every time meet you and offer you some coffee or even fruit juice for you. Breakfast also delicious and you can order as many dishes as you could like variety fruits, drinks and bread or mee. This hotel is provided with lift too. Only 1 things is the Citadel and Tomb tour visit please make sure it is a private tour or small group, and don't consider for open bus tour.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Chih-Jen fra Taiwan
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great value and all you drink fresh made juice”
This is a excellent hotel, staff is well trained and provide freshly made juice all day in the morning or when you return to hotel. Best C/P value hotel everything is excellent
Skrevet 20 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Sumitra fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Excellent Hotel with 5 Star Service”
Best choice for travellers looking for a hotel in Hue that's at the heart of the city, great rooms and top notch service.
Skrevet 17 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Chau fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good hotel”
I am quite satisfied with my stay in Hong Thien Ruby. Helpful and nice staffs, clean room and good price. Highly recommend for those who look for budget hotels in Hue. It seems that most of their guests are foreigners so their menu are all in English. It would be better if they have a Vietnamese version for locals who hardly know English like my mom. Other than this issue, I have no complaint. Will be back if I go to Hue next time.
Skrevet 08 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Ryu fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Best kindness. but noisy.”
Staff are really kind. Especially, older male staff is best kind. Taste of breakfast is normal. But we can order everything in menu on breakfast for free. Near place is under-construction. So hotel is noise at night and early morning.
Skrevet 31 august 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Kimberly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Ruby is good value”
The family room was satisfactory for 3 adults and a toddler. Good value for a clean room with breakfast which was made to order. Staff was friendly. We had 2 rooms as my aunt's family joined us for the holidays. If taking a tour, do be cautious and clarify on transportation. They sold us USD 25 - itinerary was round trip including boat ride to Thien Mu Pagoda and The Citadel. We ended up walking to the dragon boat pier which was about 7 mins away. Thien Mu was interesting and we left for Citadel after about 30 mins. With the language barrier what we understood was "Citadel, boat bye-bye!". Had a good time at the Citadel. We also managed to get ourselves to Dong Ba Market. The USD 25 was a rip off without the return transport to and from hotel. We had a good time by ourselves so we didn't want to complaint. Lesson learnt - never go against your own judgement, on holidays, you're always a walking atm.
Skrevet 20 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Miren fra Spania
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Perfect”
The staff was very nice all the time trying to make us feel perfect. The breckfast was perfect.
Skrevet 15 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Quang fra Vietnam
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great hotel but I dont know why Vietnamese have not booked here”
I search hotel at Hue on Agoda, so I saw this hotel where was rated 9.4. It's reason I booked Hong Thien Ruby hotel. When I came here, I really surprise...Good staff, nice architecture, delicious juice...If I come back Hue city, we'll choose Hong Thien ruby.
Skrevet 04 august 2016