Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 431 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 431 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Eric fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Quiet standard hotel
Good for short stay especially for budget travellers
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

maya fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
2nd time with group in NEO still good service
Great room rates with good location not to far, just walk away not far from the crowds of Legian street so not disturbed by the noise of the pub the night when a night's rest, room was good, indoor rooms are not too small for standard size, with daily room service, only one lacking a swimming pool too small, breakfast menu almost the same daily & not much choice, 2nd stay with group was still good and feeling at home.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Alessandro fra Italia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

jason fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

serena fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Suite room
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

serena fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

JEFFERY fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Esther fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
All great
Awesome
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Esther fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Sonya fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 8 netter i juni 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Skrevet 18 juni 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: