Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 890 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 890 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Rochelle fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Executive med wifi
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
It's wonderful employees are nice and very accomodating. The place is near to mrt and malls😀
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

Anhar fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Executive med wifi
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Neville fra Australia
Par
Executive med wifi
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Audrey fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Executive med wifi
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Aidan fra Singapore
Par
Executive med wifi
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Good
Room service is great!
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Justina fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Executive med wifi
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Peter fra Sveits
Par
Executive med wifi
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Skrevet 17 mai 2016

Barry fra Australia
Par
Executive med wifi
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Ernest fra Filippinene
Par
Executive med wifi
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Renee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive med wifi
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Skrevet 26 april 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: