Huon Bush Retreats

Huon Bush Retreats

300 Browns Road, Ranelagh, Huonville, Tasmania, Lucaston, Huonville, Australia, 7109
- Vis på kart
Tepee Huon Bush Retreats
Tepee
    Fjernet fra favoritter
    Innvendig Huon Bush Retreats
    Bad Huon Bush Retreats
    Utvendig Huon Bush Retreats
    Tepee Huon Bush Retreats
    Se alle 27 bilder
     Huon Bush Retreats

    Vurderinger av Huon Bush Retreats

    7,0
    Meget bra
    /10
    ( 7 omtaler)Se hva gjestene har skrevet

    Ting du vil elske ved Huon Bush Retreats

    Fasiliteter du vil elske

    • Balkong/terasse

    • Hage

    • Peis

    • Røykfrie gjesterom

    Glimrende
    Beliggenhet
    8,0
    PÅ KARTET
    Glimrende beliggenhet
    Valuta for pengene6,6
    Avstand til bysentrum42 km
    Vurdering av beliggenhet8,0
    Om eiendommen

    Med beleilig plassering i Huonville, er Huon Bush Retreats en flott base for å utforske denne livlige byen. Hotellet er ikke langt fra sentrum, kun 42 km unna, og det tar normalt ca. 90 minutter å reise dit fra flyplassen. Med sin beliggenhet, tilbyr hotellet enkel tilgang til alle kjente attraksjoner i byen.

    Huon Bush Retreats tilbyr også mange fasiliteter for å berike ditt opphold i Huonville. Hotellet har mange fasiliteter på eget område som kan tilfredsstille selv den mest kresne gjest.

    Opplev romfasiliteter av høy kvalitet under oppholdet. Noen rom har også røykfrie gjesterom, oppvarming, skrivebord, minibar, balkong/terasse for å hjelpe deg lade batteriene etter en lang dag. Den fullstendige listen over rekreasjonsfasiliteter som er tilgjengelig på hotellet inkluderer hage. Nyt enestående tjenester på den prestisjefylte adressen til Huon Bush Retreats.

    Les mer

    Tilgjengelige rom ved Huon Bush Retreats

    Studioleilighet - 2 personer (Studio Apartment - 2 Person)
    Studioleilighet - 2 personer (Studio Apartment - 2 Person)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Studio - 2/4 people (Studio - 2/4 People)
    Studio - 2/4 people (Studio - 2/4 People)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Fjellet
    • 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Hus med 2 soverom (Two - Bedroom House)
    Hus med 2 soverom (Two - Bedroom House)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Tepee
    Tepee
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 12 m²/129 ft²
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 sofaseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Familierom med 2 soverom (Two Bedroom Family)
    Familierom med 2 soverom (Two Bedroom Family)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Studioleilighet double (Studio Apartment Double)
    Studioleilighet double (Studio Apartment Double)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Discount Multi Night Eco-Cabin
    Discount Multi Night Eco-Cabin
    ...
    • Balkong/terasse
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Family House, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Mountain View
    Family House, 2 Bedrooms, Accessible, Mountain View
    ...
    • Balkong/terasse
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Deluxe Tent, Garden View
    Deluxe Tent, Garden View
    ...
    • Balkong/terasse
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Family Studio, Mountain View, Garden Area
    Family Studio, Mountain View, Garden Area
    ...
    • Balkong/terasse
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Har du spørsmål til Huon Bush Retreats?
    Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

    Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

    Logg inn nå
    Mer om Huon Bush Retreats

    Mer om Huon Bush Retreats

    Det de tilbyr

    Vis mindre

    Regler ved eiendommen

    Vis mindre

    Nyttige opplysninger

    Vis mindre

    Vurderinger av Huon Bush Retreats fra ekte gjester

    Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
    Vurderinger fra Agoda (7)
    7,0
    /
    10
    Meget bra
    Renslighet6,3
    Fasiliteter5,0
    Beliggenhet8,0
    Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,2
    Service7,4
    Valuta for pengene6,6
    Alle typer reisende (7)
    Alle romtyper
    Viser 6 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
    2,0
    Linda fra Australia
    Gruppe
    Tepee
    Opphold på én natt i februar 2019

    In tasmania due to brothers death”

    At a very confusing time of grief these people were rude when i rang to say we were running late. Had booked for two nights the man verbally told me id only booked for one making me think the whole reservation was dodgy. As a tasmanian born and bred and after the fires tassies tourist attractions need to be welcome not turn a paying guest off in a few min phone call. Disgusted as was looking fowrd to the healing power of the retreat. Will go elsewhere. Please agoda refund my money so i can go to accomodation with spa and relaxation

    Skrevet 26 februar 2019

    Hello Linda, I am sorry that you made a mistake with your booking and that you chose to telephone in the middle of the night when I was sound asleep. Our office hours are 8am to 8pm, 24 hours for emergencies. If you phone when I am asleep, and my computer turned off, I cannot always guarantee a perfect answer to questions about how long you have booked for. However, in this case, it seems that I gave you 100% correct information. I have checked the booking that you made on Agoda and you definitely booked just one night. Here is the extract from the booking that you mad. The dates are entered by you during the booking process. I do not enter the dates at my end: Customer First Name Linda Customer Last Name XXXXXXXX Country of Residence Australia Check-in February 19, 2019 Check-out February 20, 2019 Other Guests [RmNo.1] Guest of Linda XXXXXXXX Clearly, the error was yours. Not a reason to give us a poor review.

    Svarte 14 april 2019
    Huon Bush Retreats
    7,7
    Veldig bra
    Chin fra Singapore
    Par
    Hus med 2 soverom
    Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014

    Helps one reconnect to nature”

    Natural Surroundings, Fresh Air, Eco-friendly Stay

    It was certainly an eye-opening experience for one who has never been to an eco-friendly accommodation before. We bathed in filtered rain-water, used solar power for the lights, used firewood for heat and had no wifi. It is awakening since we had taken all these convenience for granted for too long a time. The surroundings were both serene and refreshing. If you want to recharge from a busy city life and get away from it all, you should definitely try this.

    Skrevet 30 april 2014

    Hi Chin, Thanks for visiting us and leaving a review. Glad that you found Huon Bush Retreats to be "...surroundings were both serene and refreshing...". For people who want a nature experience, this is a great place. Thanks Paul D

    Svarte 14 april 2019
    Huon Bush Retreats
    6,7
    Hyggelig
    Michelle fra Australia
    Par
    Tepee
    Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013

    Very relaxing. Perfect getaway. ”

    Location, Bush Walks, Queit

    Everything was perfect except for the odour in the tipee. We think an animal may have gotten in shortly before our stay becuase there was a smell that we could not et rid of.

    Skrevet 14 mars 2013

    Hi Michelle, As a true nature retreat, we feature wildlife without cages, roaming throughout the accommodation village. Although we do not encourage this, sometimes, guests will allow animals inside the tipees and those animals might leave an odour, which might linger for a few days. I am sorry if you found this aspect of our nature retreats to be upsetting. Paul D

    Svarte 14 april 2019
    Huon Bush Retreats
    9,7
    Ypperlig
    Terri fra Storbritannia
    Par
    Tepee
    Opphold på én natt i februar 2013

    Amazing bush retreat”

    Outdoor bath was a winner

    We stayed here for a valentines treat and it was all we could have asked for. The tipee was lovely with a log burner and a secluded decking area where we sat and watched wallabies and possums. The outdoor bath was shared with the camp site, but no-one else used it while we were there. All you need to do is book a time slot on the whiteboard and it's all yours for an hour and a half. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!

    Skrevet 18 februar 2013

    Hi Terri, Thanks for visiting us. Glad that our nature retreat suited your needs. Yes, the outdoor baths are a special treat. As you say, this is a great place to see wallabies and possums in their natural habitat, roaming frr without cages. Cheers Paul D

    Svarte 14 april 2019
    Huon Bush Retreats
    8,3
    Glimrende
    Oliver fra Tyskland
    Par
    Tepee
    Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012

    Excellent yacht port hotel”

    Very cool style

    Just in the yacht port located, it´s a very stylish hotel with everything needed. Good restaurant. Pool, no sauna.

    Skrevet 05 januar 2013

    Hi Oliver, Thanks for the nice review. However I think you have confused us with another property. We are not a hotel, nor located near a yacht port. Cheers Paul D

    Svarte 14 april 2019
    Huon Bush Retreats
    5,3
    Anne fra Australia
    Reiste alene
    Studioleilighet - 2 personer
    Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012

    Great if you want a peaceful break”

    Privacy and natural bush surrounds

    The setting was lovely and if you want a quiet peaceful break it is ideal as it is very quiet. The fire was lovely but it's hard to stop it getting very hot in a small space. THe room is nicely set out but a few things like doors and taps needed fixing up. It was quite clean...probably cleaner when I did my pre-leaving clean up. I liked the idea of the outside bath but, despite warnings, the water colour is off putting and maybe a cover of some sort would help keep it a bit cleaner. Lots of good walks, though, and an idyllic setting for a peaceful, quiet retreat.

    Skrevet 05 oktober 2012

    Hi Anne, Thanks for visiting us. We are saddened to see that our nature focused retreat did not suit you. Our water comes from natural sources and from time to time can be coloured by the natural tanins in the leaves. Tannin is the same chemical that makes tea brown, so is perfectly safe. As an eco-retreat, we provide carbon neutral wood fired heating, rather than electric air-con powered by polluting coal fired grid electricity. Regulating the temperature is simple with just one control to reduce the fire burn rate if you are too hot. I'm sorry if the provided instructions did not make this clear to you. Realistically, some people prefer chemically treated water and air conditioning, in a big city hotel. Cheers Paul D

    Svarte 14 april 2019
    Huon Bush Retreats
    Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

    Tilbake til søkeresultater

    Velg rom

    |

    Lukk

    Huon Bush Retreats
    |Meget bra 7,0
    ×
    Sjekk inn. Gå ut.
    Opplevelser på Agoda. Fordi rommet bare er begynnelsen.

    • Glimrende beliggenhet