Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2847 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2847 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

SI fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2013
Okay only
Location. Comfortable bed. night life.
No lift. So need to climb stair to the roof level to wash my clothes.
Skrevet 26 juni 2014

SIRIPORN fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Save money but good quality
save cost, lot of fun, nice staff
It such a great hotel and cheaper one. Really appreciate because the staff is nice, friendly. It really close with shopping area in the city. You can spend your time for shopping, sightseeing. Such a great place for me next time as well. Really love it. Save cost but a lot of fun.
Skrevet 24 juni 2014

Jon fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Perfect location, great breakfast buffet
Location Breakfast Clean
Perfect location for touring the city. The main old city gate is a stones throw from the front door. Central location allows for pretty much everything to be within walking distance. It's about 10,15 min walk to the center of the old city and the same to the night bazaar. Clean hotel and room. The breakfast buffet was really good and they switched up some items everyday so it never got old. Backpacker friendly with different room types but definitely more of a hotel. Great stay and highly recommended.
Skrevet 06 juni 2014

Xin fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good location, clean
Location, cleanliness
facilities provided in room were rather basic. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is good.
Skrevet 04 juni 2014

Anwar fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Centrally located and convenient
location, close many attractions
Fine, got a room at the end of the hotel. Thus reasonably quite. Its centrally located with round the clock transportation. Lots of visitors from around the world.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

Prakarat fra Thailand
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Room needs new amenities bed sheet pillow etc.
Near Center, easy for transport
It's not too bad. The hotel is in the city but not comfortable.
Skrevet 27 mai 2014

Ming fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice hotel
My friend and I had a pleasant stay at Imm Thaphae hotel. We could check in early as there was room available. Sunday night market is within walking distance from the hotel. It is a clean and nice hotel.
Skrevet 26 mai 2014

YAP fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Just ok given the price consideration.
Centrally located & early breakfast
The airconditioning for the particular room was not up to par. Management should carry out function test after thier regular maintenance. The compressor could only cut in after 16deg.C!!! on the remote.
Skrevet 22 mai 2014

Phatsawat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014

Boon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: