Bestill nå: Indochine Palace Hotel

Vurderinger av Indochine Palace Hotel

Ypperlig
Basert på 473 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,0
93% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (473)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (342)
9,0
Ypperlig
Basert på 473 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,3
Fasiliteter8,7
Beliggenhet8,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,4
Service9,3
Valuta for pengene9,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
한국어
mer
Romtype
Palace dobbeltrom
Palace studio
Suite 1 soverom
Suite 2 soverom
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 376 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,8
Glimrende
Truong fra Vietnam
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Glimrende”
Excellent in service - Serving coffee in breakfast with great smiles !!!
Skrevet 11 mai 2017
Dear Truong, Greetings from Indochine Palace Thank you for taking time to share your experience on Agoda Once again, we thank you very much for using our service and we look forward to welcoming you again at Indochine Palace. Sincerely, Managing Director
Svarte 06 juni 2018
Indochine Palace Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
David fra Australia
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Near perfect!”
Had an awesome stay at this hotel in the studio room. Great staff, great food, great location which was close to all points of interest and nice local food places. The only points that do not allow this place to score perfect points is due to their lack of options in their in room food menu as well as their lack of staff for the spa/massage.
Skrevet 03 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Stuart fra Canada
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
This Palace is a Palace - comfort and charm”
My value for money rate is 5 Stars because of the good price I got on Agoda. I would be hard pressed to say the same at rack rate. However, this is a grand hotel with all the comforts and charm one would expect. The staff put in a lot of extra effort in finding us some out of the way tour experiences. The hotel obviously has a lot of tour groups so the breakfast area can be very noisy but the staff always seated us in the quiet spot over looking the pool.
Skrevet 24 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Paul fra Australia
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Ypperlig”
Staff were superb, could not be faulted. From Hugh Campbell down to the middle management to the staff all were uniform ally excellent, facilities were excellent, well maintained and functioned beautifully, a wonderful five star experience. Would recommend highly to all.
Skrevet 09 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tuyet fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Amazing service, traditional Hue details”
That was the first time I traveled to Hue and the trip was amazingly nice thanks to this lovely stay. The room is large, i had a wide working table inside and a big bed. Every detail in the room was designed to match Traditional royal Hue theme. I stayed in a high floor so the view to swimming pool was just lovely! The hotel offers great fine dining and the staff was nice. They also have game room with billiards table for us to play and a staff to serve wine during the time at night for us. The live music at the lounge plays every evening which was a plus
Skrevet 06 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Huy fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Palace studio
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
beautiful hotel”
it was a quick trip for a wedding, each time i travel to Hue I always choose this hotel. in my opinion it is the best that Hue city has to offer. great rooms, friendly staff
Skrevet 03 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Guru fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Exquisite”
Spacious, well appointed rooms, accomodating staff, and excellent breakfast buffet which included american (sausage, eggs, potatoes), European (breads, yogurt, cheeses, sliced meats), and Vietnamese (Pho) options
Skrevet 31 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Quynh fra USA
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2017
Great service”
The staffs were amazing. They were professional and friendly.
Skrevet 23 februar 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Giang fra Storbritannia
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Decent”
The hotel is truly a work of art. They placed a variety of magnificent paintings everywhere inside the building, thus anyone could see how rich and beautiful the local culture is. And i did feel so blessed to have a rare chance to view them all during my stay. However, the staff behavior is simply disgusting so do not bother to come here if you aren't foreigner or looking wealthy enough!
Skrevet 01 februar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Ching-Jye fra Taiwan
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Excellent ”
One word, great! But if the wifi could work better then is 5 stars.
Skrevet 31 januar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Keith fra USA
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Nice, clean, decent choice”
Good sized, clean, reasonably stylish room. Staff friendly and helpful. Location not near imperial citadel but short, cheap taxi ride to get there. Very extensive breakfast choices. Overall a nice place, comfortable and welcoming. Restaurant was extremely quiet.
Skrevet 17 januar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Angela fra USA
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Three days in Hue”
Very nice hotel, lovely room, great bed. Location very good if you like a little walk, 15 minutes from the Citadel and also the backpackers district. Then again, taxies are cheap. Recommend.
Skrevet 11 januar 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Lyvia fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
No separation between bedroom and bathroom”
Seems to be the latest trend in Vietnam to have the bathroom as part of the bedroom and this hotel is unfortunately no exception. Absolutely no privacy... Breakfast buffet has huge choice but of average quality. Coffee not good. Rooms are large and bed is confortable. . Nice bar and good cocktails. Awful Christmas music everywhere. Good spa and massages.
Skrevet 30 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ying fra Malaysia
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Excellent Facilities and customer service”
Fantastic helpful and friendly staff and facilities are top notch - great value stay. Recommended for a pampering stay
Skrevet 19 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Harry fra USA
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Excellent staff made stay very pleasant ”
Staff was excellent and always there...great breakfast buffet ...cons...unusual configuration of the studio room
Skrevet 12 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
G fra USA
Reiste alene
Palace twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2016
Returing Guest”
This is the second time I have stayed at Indochine Palace. The staff are most helpful and a pleasure to deal with and i would give them 6 stars if I could. I like the location because it is next to a shopping center called "Big C" that includes a grocery store. Wi - Fi is free and my rate included a very good breakfast. This might be the best hotel in Hue and I look forward to my next stay.
Skrevet 11 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
David fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Palace studio
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Beautiful Property ”
Great Friendly Staffs
Skrevet 08 desember 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Nutan fra Storbritannia
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff who provide excellent service.”
The hotel is managed well by the general manager who made a point to personally greet his guests. The rooms are large and very well maintained. We tried the room service and were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. It's not too far from the Imperial palace and so well placed. The breakfast selection is large and diverse. We will definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 26 november 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great stay”
everything is great, I'd go back again
Skrevet 24 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Phương fra Vietnam
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Excellent”
I think this is a great hotel in Hue and I hope I will stay with them when I back to Hue
Skrevet 20 november 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Colin fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Exceptional service/expensive for market it is in”
The biggest positive standout is the staff. They were exceptional im hiw friendly they genuinely were and provided very good services (maybe slighlt less "smooth" than known luxury brands, but truly felt 100% genuine). Propery and rooms are quite good in finish, amenities and upkeep. Con: some rooms face a larger street (as did ours on 14th floor) and the windows are not double glazed so the ambient traffic noise can be heard in the room (Vietnam traffic is LOUD). Food- only had breakfast- good selection and good quality and room service- good, not great and expensive. A very nice place to stay particularly if one is used to a more developed economy product/experience.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Perfect”
First time visited Hue and I were very happy staying at the this hotel. Everything is great and worth the money.
Skrevet 12 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Trang fra Vietnam
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice!”
Hotel is very clean, music (violin and piano at night) at the bar is wonderful!
Skrevet 29 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Laurenz fra Tyskland
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Pleasant stay, would book it again”
Great pool
Skrevet 17 august 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Roger fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Excellent”
Clean, breakfast good and staff helpful and friendly. Recommend to stay
Skrevet 16 august 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Dan fra USA
Familie med små barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Clean and quiet ”
Scheduled to stay at this hotel for 3 nights but my son got sick, so we stayed for 2 extra nights at the same price. The checking and checkout process went smoothly. Elevator was fast and air conditioning (that was a plus for summer in this city). Breakfast buffet had same choices everyday and not so crowded. Staffs who worked there were very nice and attentive. They all knew about my son's sickness and gave us their advices. Many thanks for their kindness. My room was on high floor and very roomy. It had a balcony so you can see the streets or the mountains. The fridge was kind of small. I wished it was bigger. I ordered some foods to bring to my room. The food came really quick and exactly the way I asked for. The swimming pool was big enough but became crowded in the afternoon since local people could go swimming with a fee. There was a supper market within a walking distance in case you want to buy personal items, food, snacks, or water. The way they designed bathroom and restroom were weird. I wished they were more privacy. Glass doors without a lock for both restroom and bathroom. Somehow you can see thru the glass and that was embarrassing when you had a guess/visitor. Overall, that was a nice stay and I will stay at this hotel again when I visit this city in future.
Skrevet 14 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
HOANG fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good hotel”
Good hotel, nice staff
Skrevet 10 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Simon fra Irland
Familie med eldre barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Fantastic rooms very spacious and a lovely view over the pool. Staff were very friendly. The pool was lovely and spacious and provided a nice break from the hustle and bustle of the city. Services ”
all ok
Skrevet 02 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Chi fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Palace studio
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Great”
Great
Skrevet 30 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Caren fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Beautiful 5-star hotel”
Wonderful staff, beautiful grounds and accommodations. Excellent stay!
Skrevet 19 juli 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Yeow fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good enough”
Na
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Andy fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good Hotel”
Good hotel with good breakfast, excellent service with attentive staffs. Pricey for Hue standard.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016
8,8
Glimrende
chin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Excellent service”
Nice staff and clean too
Skrevet 04 juni 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
David fra Singapore
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Indochine Palace Hotel - choice place to stay at Hue”
A wonderful experience. Will recommend to friends.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Marie fra Australia
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Beautiful Palace”
Constructed in true colonial style, beautiful furniture throughout, best pillows and bed I've had for a long time, great breakfast selection. Our room was huge and outstanding value, wonderful staff.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Yen fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
good enough”
Make lower price
Skrevet 18 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Ngoc fra Australia
Gruppe
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Great hotel, facility and staff”
Every time I have travelled to hue I have always stayed here. And every time I have been satisfied with the staff, facility and location. Exceeds my expectations every single time. By far the best hotel in hue
Skrevet 14 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Ngoc fra Australia
Gruppe
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Excellent location and facility”
Every time I have travelled to hue I have always stayed here. And every time I have been satisfied with the staff, facility and location. Exceeds my expectations every single time. By far the best hotel in hue
Skrevet 14 mai 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Five star hotel downtown Hue”
Great breakfast, fine pool, good location and outstanding service make the Indochina Palace an excellent choice in downtown Hue.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Stephen fra USA
Familie med små barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Excellent Hotel”
This is our second stay - this time for 5 days. We will return.
Skrevet 01 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
jeffrey fra USA
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
The hotel to stay at in Hue”
While the hotel Indochine is a bit of a walk from main tourist sights in Hue (but only a short inexpensive cab or pedicab ride), the friendliness of the staff, the beautiful architectural design, the wonderful pool and spa and the most comfortable spacious room (we had a "studio" which was perfect for a 3 night stay) made our stay in Hue memorable. I had Thai and Swedish massages with Tai and my wife had Thai massages with Lan and both were excellent. Also, if you get Quy as your private driver you are in for a special treat as he not only drives carefully and well but is an excellent tour guide (in English).
Skrevet 20 april 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
christine fra Storbritannia
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Not quite 5 Star”
Bedroom much nicer than the communal area which could do with a refurb. Breakfast ok, staff friendly and let us check in early which was welcome after getting the overnight train from Hue.
Skrevet 08 april 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
John fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great rooms, great VFM”
This is a big hotel catering to tour groups, but has decent size rooms, friendly staff and a good location for the Citadel and river. While you can walk, taxis cost just a few $ at most. Perfume River tour was organised well by the hotel at only a small premium and much better than haggling quay-side. Only criticism would be their costs for a transfer. They wanted 3.2m Dong to get to Hoi An, whereas my taxi from Danang was $40 and private transfer to Hoi An (incl. Hai Van Pass) from a local agency was only $50 without haggling.
Skrevet 05 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Yuko fra Vietnam
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Fabulous hotel with heartwarming staffs ”
Luxury indocine taste facilities, heartwarming services, good location
Love all things about this hotel. Luxury indocinet taste facilities, well-trained and heartwarming services. This is the best hotel even in Vietnam, much better than other 5 star hotels in big city, Hanoi and HCMC.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Tina fra USA
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Visit”
Ok
Skrevet 08 mars 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Jonathan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Excellence!”
I travel a lot internationally on business on a regular basis and the Indochine is more than a match. The staff are attentive right from the minute that you arrive for check in until you leave. Apart from the room, breakfast was fantastic!!!
Skrevet 03 mars 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Anselm fra Tyskland
Par
Palace studio
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Good value”
Big Hotel , that meets international standards. Considering the fact that the employees in Vietnam are very friendly but not as efficient as we are used, we had a great time with clean rooms and a large breakfast buffet
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
8,8
Glimrende
JOSE fra Peru
Reiste alene
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Luxurious”
Certainly very high end in Hue. Could be xloser ro river but, well, notibg is perfect.
Skrevet 29 februar 2016
9,0
Ypperlig
Jane fra Storbritannia
Par
Palace dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Comfortable rooms and excellent staff”
Comfortable beds, great massage, helpful staff
Excellent stay - spoilt only by the weather. The staff made it a delightful few days.
Skrevet 29 februar 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Annemarie fra Australia
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Indochine palace hotel”
Lovely decor, very attentive & gracious staff, good food
Very enjoyable. Rooms spacious, well appointed& quiet
Skrevet 28 februar 2016