Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 807 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 807 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Daniel fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med Jacuzzi utendørs
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice
Beautiful resort with great views. Our villa had an outside shower only and my gf was a little worried about people having telescopes from the other side of Patong beach being able to see (quite possible) great breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location just out of the city centre. Good restaurants across the road. Room service for Western food is very average and expensive for what it is. A shame the villas plunge pool is not heated. Would stay again.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Rakchanok fra Thailand
Par
Superior med jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Mansoor fra Oman
Par
Studio apartment
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Skrevet 25 august 2016

JOEY fra Singapore
Par
Standard med jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Christine fra Singapore
Par
Standard med jacuzzi
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Ahmad fra Jordan
Par
Superior med jacuzzi
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Skrevet 16 august 2016

MARK fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Studio med basseng
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016
too far
to far from Phuket town shuttle bus from hotel not frequent
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Yang fra Singapore
Par
Studio apartment
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Great hotel but can pick up on their cleanliness
We stayed here for 6 nights. Love the view, the environment was great. Service is prompt, they have yummy breakfast spread and their room service is of similar standards. The location is more to Kalim beach. but still relatively near. They have free mini shuttle bus that can fetch about 12 pax to Jungceylon almost every hour, except during 5 & 6pm. The last pick up is at 10pm. Very convenient. They forgot to make up our room for 3 days out of the whole stay. We had to remind them to make up our room, and even when they did, they only replace the bath towels, replenish 2 complimentary water bottles and make up the bed. They did not refresh our mini bar, forgot all the face towel, and didn't even clear the laundry basket full of towels on one of the days. We had to go to the counter to remind the lobby staff to get housekeeping to clean up the room for the last few days of our stay. However, overall the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Sandy fra Singapore
Par
Premium deluxe med basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Unforgettable stay at IndoChine
This is the first time we are staying at IndoChine, the first word came from us is "wow what a fantastic hotel". We are there to celebrate my my wife birthday and our 25th wedding anniversary. It was a huge hotel though it combines with different categories of room structures. Our room was this deluxe pool with ocean view and it was absolutely amazing with full view of the ocean. U can feel the sea breeze and the natural ocean voices calling. Our room pool really give us a unforgettable memories, it was so relaxing to deep yourself inside the pool during evening after dinner. It's consists blue lighting to enhance the ambience. The hotel has two huge pools, with many pool seats for u to relax after your swim. We strongly recommend this hotel and we are planning to have a longer stay at IndoChine for our next trip to phuket.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Ivan fra Singapore
Par
Superior med jacuzzi
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good and big room
Very big room. Awesome view
Skrevet 09 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: