Hyggelig 6,2
basert på 164 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 164 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,2
  • Fasiliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,4
  • Valuta for pengene 6,4
  • Mat/middag 5,1
Sorter etter

Kshen fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Skrevet 28 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chail fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2011
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive
Skrevet 06 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

stacey fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 07 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Skrevet 08 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maxine fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Skrevet 18 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Prasopchai fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Skrevet 29 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jowber fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Skrevet 07 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carmel fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Skrevet 01 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2013
Cheap room
Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
Skrevet 25 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: