Bestill nå: InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Vurderinger av InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Glimrende
Basert på 103 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,2
/
10

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (103)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (196)
8,2
/
10
Glimrende
Basert på 103 omtaler
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter8,4
Beliggenhet7,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,7
Service8,4
Valuta for pengene8,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (103)
Alle romtyper
Viser 78 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
8,7
Glimrende
KOK fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good Hotel Stay Experience”
Large & Clean Room and high standard in services
Centrally located in the financial Street, most ideal for travelers if business is central around the area. Very friendly and attentive staffs. The room is big and clean. Restaurant food is great. An area that need improvement is - - The WIFI access is slow.
Skrevet 16 november 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Roger fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Better than the room on lower floor!”
location, price, and city view.
This booking is for my staff and his room is better in every way when compared to my from on the lower floor. It came with air purifier and humidifier. The room seemed bigger as well. My advise is to request a room on 16th floor or higher.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Roger fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Great location but deteriorating condition.”
location, price, and city view.
This is my second time staying at the hotel. The first time was excellent, but this time, the bathroom door handle was broken and the toilet was partially clogged. My room was located on the lower floor and I did request a room change. However, the hotel was completely booked at the time so the request was denied. My advise is to get a room at 16th floor or higher when you book. My staff was staying on higher floor and so did I during the first visit. The rooms are better with better amenity such as air cleaner and humidifier.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
harvey fra Australia
Par
Club
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Great hotel ang great service”
Good size rooms, good breakfast choice
visited beijing for 3 nights at the end of the october national holiday so our rooms on the club floor were extremely good value. the hotel is modern and clean. the pool is great and gym ok. the room was very clean and spacious, comfortable bed and massive bathroom. staff very helpful and the spoken english will get you through. the location in the business area is 5 minutes walk to the efficient subway, and an easy and very cheap taxi ride to tourist areas (taxis often parked on the road outside the hotel). recommend going the extra and having club access for the extra perks. late afternoon /evening food is great with included drinks and hot / cold food (we were there each evening before we went out, and the food literally kept us going all night). breakfast was very good ( minor criticism-cold plates and hot food don't go together well). use the beakfast room instead of club floor room for best choice. tourist tip: for pandas at the zoo, get there for 8 for when feeding takes place, you wont be disapointed. the earlier you get to the tourist places the better. acrobat show a must. we used austin bai as driver (austinbai@yahoo.cn) he is very good and safe (as safe as it can be with the traffic in beijing).
Skrevet 26 oktober 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
David fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Heart of the financial area. Great for business”
location, service, and amenities were all great
all the little touches i've come to expect from ic hotels around the world are here at the location in beijing too. attention to detail on amenities was above average, even included a small humidifier in the room to overcome that hotel dry air phenomenon.
Skrevet 12 mai 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Wilson fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Spacious hotel with modern facilities”
Spacious feel, well-laid out room
hotel is located in the xicheng business district and easily spotted. room was very clean as you expect a hotel of this standing and bed was very comfortable. enjoyed the rain shower much better compared to the westin heavenly shower. would choose this over the westin given similar price level.
Skrevet 17 april 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Chun fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Good location for business travelers in the financial sector”
The only thing bad in my last visit was that there was no air conditioning.
Skrevet 16 april 2018
9,7
Ypperlig
fan fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Convenient and comfortable”
Neat and cozy room, good service, good food
I went to Beijing for a business trip. The hotel is located at a very central location, so it is very convenient to the banks and facilities. Distance to airport is also accepetable. Room is quite big and new. Wifi in the room is provided, which is necessary for a business customer. Overall I find the stay wonderful. I will choose this hotel again.
Skrevet 27 mai 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
randall fra Australia
Par
Club
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
sensational chinese NY stay”
Club room benifits
My girlfriend and I satyed in one of the club rooms on the 17 floor onver Chinse NY last month and loved it. We got a fantastic rate as the hotel gives big discounts this time of year when buisiness in Beijing shuts down for 2 weeks' The hotel is as slik as you would expect from an Intercontinental anywhere and the rooms are large, modern and well appointed. The hotel is about a 30-40 min briks walk from Tienamin square and the associated sights and there are large shopping malls you pass on the way making it an easy location for the tourist as well. The front desk is helpful and speak good english. The breakfast is dangerously expansive with a vast range of western and chinese choices that can ruin any chance of dieting. I could not resist the smoked salmon and dumplings. The best part is the club room where we spent most evenings/ nights eating from the complimentary buffet and bar of french Chanpagne,spirits and wine. This did become dangerous with us staggering back to our rooms in a very sorry state most nights and one night taking a detoure past the pool for which we must appologise for accidentally tearing the head off an infaltable sea horse toy.
Skrevet 06 mars 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Richard fra Australia
Par
Club
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Great club room and breakfast.”
Free Mumm champagne each night in the Intercontinental club.
recommend staying on a club floor as the club is very good with afternoon tea and predinner drinks included. excellent breakfast buffet with huge range of food. great service. well appointed spacious rooms and lovely marble bathrooms. good view as well to take in the new years fireworks.
Skrevet 16 februar 2013
8,7
Glimrende
peter fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Great hotel, excellent service and good location.”
Good selection of breakfast, bedroom and bathroom very acceptable
staff were very helpful and the breakfast selection was more than others i've stayed at. the rooms are equipped as well as any american style business hotel, all the basics you need, it is close to the main road but wasn't noisy or too bright from the room i was in. if you only speak english you'll be fine here, they'll give you a card that provides the name and location of the hotel in mandarin ensuring you'll get back with ease. it's close to the subway too which i found easy to use and very cheap.
Skrevet 14 januar 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Darrell fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Good quality hotel”
Perfect location for work
This is a very smart, newish, clean typical 5 star hotel. It wont surprise you in any respect at all. It is decent, expensive, soles, well appointed, with good facilities. It is n the middle of the financial district and yo can probably walk to any of your meetings. and this hotel is one of the best value hotels for conferences that you will find in the area.
Skrevet 16 november 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
wei fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
This is a lovely hotel. 5 star room and service”
good location with warm service and
stayed with Intercontinental financial street Hotel for many times and each time was good experience. Room is very cozy and spacious.Bathroom is exceptionally good. Location wise is convenient too. close to financial street as well as the major tourist place.
Skrevet 19 april 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Simon fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
A decent hotel which is functional and central”
The bar is civilised with no out of hotel guests
I found the hotel functional and modern with a reasonable swimming pool for some exercise. The bar is a bit souless but does have a decent arrany of whisky and cigars. For a family or business trip, this is a perfectly decent option. Make sure you visit the Forbidden City. many of City's restaurants appear old fashioned but food in general is excellent in Beijing - Peking Duck is a must
Skrevet 24 mars 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
Darrell fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
Best value International hotel in Finacial Street”
Great location
this is a top class international hotel, so as you'd expect, you wont know you are beijing - you could be just about anywhere. i've used it a few times and it seems to be the best value in the area to me. it isnt a plce you can stay and hang out all weekend, but you will be fe fr a few nights if yo are leaving in the day t go to work. ther is only ne bar i ofund and it was expensive, of course, and not a particualrly great place to hang out.
Skrevet 14 desember 2011
7,7
Veldig bra
Lok fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
spacious and luxurious rooms, attentive service”
rooms, guest services
Although the overall service is excellent, the hotel is a bit far from the city (around 20-30 kuai taxi) and many taxi drivers don't know where the hotel is. As such, it was troublesome to go home after a long day of sightseeing. The hotel has a special pillow menu that allows you to choose your pillow of choice. For instance, tea leave pillow,lavender pillow etc. Although i love the Intercontinental service, would probably not stay here again because of the hotel's proximity to major tourist attractions and restaurants.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2011
9,7
Ypperlig
Elinor fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011
A lovely treat to end our trans-siberian adventure”
Luxurious rooms, attentive service, close to the underground
We stayed here after 14 days on a cramped train with poor facilities, travelling from Moscow via Mongolia. We thought it would be nice to treat ourselves, and this hotel did not disappoint. Staying in this hotel was a lovely, luxurious experience. Highly recommended! :)
Skrevet 23 oktober 2011
8,3
Glimrende
William fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2009
Intercontinental - Financial Street, a comfortable”
location, room decoration, several good restaurants, staff's attention
hall of hotel is not what one expects to see, maybe lack of a downstairs coffee shop or relax area
My first stay brought what I hoped for, relaxing room, all available, hotel with good facilities, attention to detail, staff paying attention and being very friendly, when I need to mention something negative (if at all), the reception area was a bit small, maybe I should say it did not have the grandeur I had expected. The other element was that one only came to redo the room during the afternoon, while I had expected them to come during the morning. So nothing serious. IN all a very enjoyable place!
Skrevet 10 oktober 2009
7,2
Meget bra
Ben fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Wide range of facilities but dated and Aircon not working !”
Huge room, clean but show many signs of wear and tear. For e.g Aircon is not working and it gets very stuffy and hot at night. Simple things like weighing scale not working, water in shower area does not drain properly. While some of these are bearable, it is certainly not befitting of a 5-star hotel.
Skrevet 29 mars 2018
5,2
robert fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
No longer an IHG hotel its changed hands”
The hotel has changed hands and the hotel is no longer up to IHG standards
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Kwok fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Nice hotel, great location and easy access”
Nice hotel, great location and easy access
Skrevet 27 september 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Intan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Value for moeny”
Easy access from airport, friendly staff and centrally located.
They have friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Intan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Value for money”
Centrally located, friendly staff and easy access from airport
1) Clean room 2) Easy to check in/out 3) Easy access from airport 4) Centrally located 5) Good breakfast
Skrevet 04 juli 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Simon fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Proximity to meetings is best.”
location, location and rooms.
Like the rooms and the hotel's proximity to meetings in financial district.
Skrevet 03 mars 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Simon fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Close to meeting places; comfortable rooms”
proximity to meetings; clean, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Very convenient to meetings in financial district. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again.
Skrevet 03 mars 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Roger fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Grand deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Located centrally in financial district”
room size, cleanliness, friendly staff
Good overall. The entry driveway for the hotel was a bit difficult to find at night though.
Skrevet 20 november 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Juhyoung fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Skrevet 20 november 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Gail fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Good clean hotel with a great location”
comfortable rooms, courteous staff, good location
Overall i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the staff were polite and made a good effort to help me out whenever possible. Rooms were spacious, clear and comfortable.
Skrevet 25 juni 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Itek fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2012
Good hotel with remarkable service”
Excellent services
Room is very spacious and staffs are very courteous....Excellent services...
Skrevet 06 februar 2012
7,3
Meget bra
Alison fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Helpful people. Soulless location.”
Very responsive housekeeping staff. Easy walk to clients in financial district.
The room was very attractive and comfortable, and the housekeeping staff were great about my request to remove all feathers from my bed - pillows, duvet, the lot. They were also very swift to help when I had had enough of being cold (only air conditioning is allowed until winter, when they finally make heating an option) and brought in a space heater for me. I also liked the swimming pool, and the locker room was attractive and clean (except for the long hairs in the shower drain). While the breakfast options were tasty, the price (RMB180) seemed exorbitant. I also went to the restaurant (Monsoon) for one dinner, but found the wanton noodle soup lacked any taste. Costing many times the price of a beautiful bowl of noodles I had in central Beijing the next day, I left feeling that the restaurant wasn't good value at all. There aren't many other eating options nearby, though. Shame. One final note. When I looked at this hotel on the agoda website, it was listed as offering free Wi-Fi. But when I arrived I was told this wasn't the case, and I was required to pay for it.
Skrevet 05 november 2012
3,3
Henning fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Club - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
good hotel in the business district”
good location, large pool
Hotel is located in the business district, regional headquarters of most European and American banks are within walking distance. The subway station (Line 2) is convinently close, at the subway station there are two large enough shopping centres to cover traveller's needs. The hotel's pool is pretty large though not spectectular. Suitable enough for a good mornring swim.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2012
6,7
Hyggelig
WENMIN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Great Location, but nothing much to offer”
Good location, very convenient, professional staff
i am a ihg member and i always stay at ihg hotels when i am traveling, but this one is not particular impressive. the hotel is kinda old. facilities are ok. only one good thing is that the location is really excellent. but to me it's more like a commercial/business hotel and i dont recommend for leisure as it's really not much to do.
Skrevet 23 august 2012
4,7
Sougar fra Mongolia
Forretningsreisende
Club
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
awful service in the outskirts of beijing”
big rooms
nobody at the tourist information centers didn't know about this hotel, and we had to wait around 30 minutes until the tourism agency people figured out the name and address of this hotel. We arrived at 4PM, and then the rooms were not available, saying that they are not clean yet, as if though that was our issue to be concerned about. So we had to wait another 2 hours until the hotel made our rooms available. That night we visited the steak bar at 5th floor, and then suddenly it was filled with smoke, it was hard to breathe. When we checked out the next morning, around 5 people were checking out at that time. There was only one receptionist, and who was visibly panicked. Hardly a service expected from 5 star hotel.
Skrevet 19 september 2011
6,3
Hyggelig
George fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
nice accomodations”
close proximity to business meetings
the intercontinental financial street hotel rooms and facilities were all first class nicely appointed, comfortable and well designed. there is not much in close proximity for night life, dinning or shopping.
Skrevet 17 mars 2011
6,7
Hyggelig
Chinkholal fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2009
Blissfully Silent ”
The quietness of the hotel. The area where its located. The cleanliness. Helpful staff.
Internet should be faster and less costly.
I do enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Financial Street Beijing for its quiet surroundings as I need the extra silence to get some rest from the hustle and bustle of travels. Though distantly allocated the nearby shopping area were not too far off and the walk was pleasant. The staff were polite and helpful. The internet connection was alright but needed more speed and cost a little high. It could have provide free internet.
Skrevet 27 april 2009
6,0
Julia fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2008
Slippery Floors”
Beautifully clean and appointed room, knowledgeable and polite service staff.
The floor in the shower was so slippery when wet that I only sat in the shower. I don't know if soap was not removed or whether the surface started off that way, but I held onto the plumbing for dear life until I was able to sit on the little black stool.
The ambiance of the hotel was pleasant. However, at the one breakfast I had at the hotel, I was seated in a separate room away from every other guest. Perhaps the hostess thought that my table manners would be unsightly.
Skrevet 24 november 2008
6,4
Hyggelig
Tse fra Kina
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Hyggelig”
Value for money
Skrevet 17 desember 2017
2,0
Dariko fra Kasakhstan
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Charged me twice”
The hotel charged me twice the amount I booked with.
Skrevet 29 november 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
SIU fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Convenient location in Financial Street”
Nice stay
Skrevet 10 juni 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Koh fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good Stay”
Near to work place, near to city.
Very good, room is clean and warm.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Jungsun fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
free internet, big room”
good location, kind staffs great hotel free internet in the room, spacious room with bath tub
Skrevet 15 mai 2012
7,3
Meget bra
Cindy fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2011
Rooms are ok but do not like location.”
Rooms
The location of the hotel is located at the Central Business District of the city. Hence, it is difficult to find any restaurants and shops after office hours.
Skrevet 15 august 2011
8,3
Glimrende
Tengyao fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
great”
food, decoration, staff nice
good hotel with convient location, nice decoration, good food, friendly ppl
Skrevet 15 juli 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Leila fra Brasil
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Excelent staying! Very confortable.”
Great food, confortable rooms and nice staff.
Skrevet 09 april 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Marylou fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior - tilbud
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2011
great location and service with a smile”
great location and service with a smile
great location and service with a smile. luxury hotel with high price. good for business traveler since it is near CBD. hotel is spacious and very clean. food is delicious.
Skrevet 16 juni 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
wei fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
its a perfect hotel”
good location plus warm service
I've stayed with intercontinental hotel a few times. Everytime is good experience.
Skrevet 19 april 2012
9,7
Ypperlig
Jeremy fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
A very good hotel with competent staff”
Welcome when we arrived and room
easy, nice room, openable window, staff were wonderful, good hotels at last have free internet....one minor complaint about beijing generally - get more taxis!!!!!!!
Skrevet 04 mars 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
Gang fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2009
Great Service”
Beautiful spacious rooms
Not too many good restaurants in area
Stayed in early January and the hotel was not too busy. Loaction was pretty close to Hou Hai (bars) and Xidan (shopping). Very friendly staff.
Skrevet 08 januar 2009
6,0
Chong fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
good for business travellers”
clean, classy, nice feel
it is a good hotel for business travelers
Skrevet 30 mars 2015
6,0
Chong fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
nice hotel”
location, 5-star hotel, location
i enjoyed my stay aty this hotel. i look forward to the next visit.
Skrevet 28 mars 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Xin fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Good environment, bad service”
Neat and tidy room, comfortable environment
The service is bad, even worse than three-star class hotels of foreign countries, the internet was never be connected during my stay
Skrevet 03 september 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Kabir fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Good Business Hotel, No Frills, Clean and Quiet”
Location, Large Rooms, Great for Business Travelers
Skrevet 29 juni 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Camille fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Surprisingly Excellent”
Big room, good service
The room was very spacious. I like that they gave me a room slippers after I used them on the first day. In room dining was prompt and food was good. Staff was perfectly helpful.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2012
6,0
Jocelyn fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Club
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
in general ok”
Reasonable on price
it contains most of the required facilities. overall ok.
Skrevet 18 april 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Chaithip fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Club
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Lovely hotel”
best feather
The service is excellent, the hotel is abit far from the city. It's quite surrounding as I need. The internet connection was alright but should be faster and less costly.
Skrevet 17 februar 2012
7,3
Meget bra
Luc fra Belgia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2010
Excellent hotel but far from the action”
All amenities
Far from the action and from local restaurants Airporft taxi driv er could not locate it...Take tel number of hotel with you and have the taxi driver find out where the hotel is.
This is a classical five star hotel. Expensive but all these are similar price in Beijing.
Skrevet 08 juni 2010
8,3
Glimrende
Carl fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Club - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Goed hotel met alle gemakken van dien.”
Zeer luxe hotel met goede restaurants.
Zeer goed hotel, zeker voor China. Uitgebreidt ontbijt buffet, zeer ruimtelijk ingericht fitness center. Het in- en uitchecken ging snel. Goed gelegen in het financiele centrum van Beijing. Mooie grote kamers met goede bedden en een heel assortiment om van te kiezen.
Skrevet 19 november 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Jorge fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Super”
Super especial
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
8,7
Glimrende
sungjin fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
이용후기”
청결, 손님 응대, 조식
출장으로 다녀왔는데 위치는 생각보다 좋지 않습니다. 한번에 찾기도 쉽지않고 택시도 잘 모르는 곳입니다. 길이름처럼 주변에 큰건물만 많아서 간딴히 먹을 수 있는 식당이나 바가 없습니다. 호텔이름도 크게 걸려있는게 아니구요. 편의점도 길을 건너야 되고요 그 외에 룸 컨디션이나 다른건 다 좋았습니다.
Skrevet 17 august 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
JUE fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2011
위치 좋고 편리한 호텔”
교통편리하고 방 시설 좋았음
방이 넓고 편안합니다. 직원 친절하고 식사 맛있고 출장객에게 좋은 선택인 것 같습니다.
Skrevet 02 september 2011
9,7
Ypperlig
JUE fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Club
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2011
서비스 좋고 방이 넓습니다”
금융가 출장방문 위치 좋음
방이 넓고 침대 편했습니다 주변 관광지 많지 않지만 출장목적으로 위치 편해서 좋습니다. 직원들 서비스 친절했구 좋았습니다
Skrevet 15 juli 2011
9,0
Ypperlig
Phutep fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2009
บริการดีเยี่ยม”
การบริการของพนักงานที่ดีเยี่ยม
ไกลจากสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินพอสมควร ประมาณ 600 เมตร
การบริการที่ยอดเยี่ยมของพนักงานตั้งแต่ Bellboy Reception ใกล้โรงแรมมีห้างสรรพสินค้าแบรนด์เนมมีอาหารการกินที่มากมาย เช่น KFC เป็นต้น เพียงแต่ว่า lobby ค่อนข้างไม่ใหญ่เท่าไหร่ ใกล้ๆโรงแรมมีสวนสาธารณะสามารถเดินเล่นได้ เดินถ่ายรูปเล่นได้อย่างมีความสุข
Skrevet 27 mai 2009
9,6
Ypperlig
LINGXIAO fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
酒店不错,合作方booking不靠谱”
提前通过Agoda预定,房间由合作方booking提供 booking没有提前与酒店沟通好,入住查不到入住信息,前后折腾几个小时,最后酒店的工作人员很好,帮忙协调了一个房间 最后agoda只说抱歉,压根没提赔偿的问题 就这样吧,酒店还是不错的
Skrevet 21 juli 2018
9,0
Ypperlig
JIANG fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!”
入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!
入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!入住很愉快呀很愉快!!!
Skrevet 12 august 2013
8,7
Glimrende
LI fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2011
设施服务均不错”
酒店位置不错交通便利,房间舒适,闹中取静
酒店地址是在金融街上但门面却朝向二环,初去时在金融街上一通好找,建议可在金融街上设置醒目的标识。 酒店大堂不大,但整体包括客房都整洁舒适,服务人员相当热情,只是每天早上不到9点的洗衣服务有点偏早,会影响到起得晚的客人。 我们预定是两人入住,但第一天酒店只提供了一套洗具,床头柜上也只放置了一个水杯和一瓶水,不知是否check in时前台只跟我们登记一张身份证的缘故。这些问题在打给room service后得以解决。 我们住过的很多五星级酒店都在客房及卫生间内各预备两瓶水,这里每天只补两瓶水,对两个人来说有点少。 酒店离地铁很近,周围也有多班公交车可供选择,对自由行的客人来说相当便利。
Skrevet 08 oktober 2011
7,2
Meget bra
Lin fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Meget bra”
酒店位置不错 但酒店房间不怎样 刚入住的房间 墙上洒的污渍 到处都是 感觉很脏 如果无法清洁 就应该换一下墙纸 一进去感觉就不好 换了房间以后 稍微好一点 但设施比较陈旧 还有就是酒店的送餐 餐食很难吃 第二天退房去他们五楼餐厅吃牛扒 也是很难吃 那个凯撒沙拉 简直就是一盆生菜 上面放了一片小的可怜的不知名的什么鱼肉 天啊 这厨师估计不知道怎么做西餐吧
Skrevet 12 januar 2018
9,7
Ypperlig
DAI fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
位置优越”
房间舒适
酒店位于北京的金融街,地理位置非常优越。房间布局舒适,室内设施设备配套周全还配有加湿器,可以解决北京天气干燥的问题。免费的擦鞋服务很人性化。值得推荐!
Skrevet 22 februar 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Sun fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
位置优越,吃住行方便”
离金融街购物中心很近
经常住这家酒店,服务人员态度好,而且有免费的擦鞋和衣物清洗一次。酒店健身设备免费使用,5层还有好吃的牛扒。大堂小一些,不过各层美食娱乐还是很多的!
Skrevet 12 juli 2012
9,7
Ypperlig
MENG fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
环境优美的酒店”
客房空间大,舒适。
交通很便捷,服务很周到,环境很优美,卫生很整洁,交通很便捷,服务很周到,环境很优美,卫生很整洁,交通很便捷,服务很周到,环境很优美,卫生很整洁,是我们以后入住优选的酒店。agoda订酒店非常方便。
Skrevet 10 april 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
David fra Kina
Par
Grand deluxe king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
还可以!”
位置不错,服务还可以,我的会员卡到现在都没给我积分
还可以,位置不错。但是,当时办好会员卡说好给的积分,1年了都还没有给!!这员工承诺的信誉度!!哎!!
Skrevet 21 mars 2015