Glimrende 8,1
basert på 631 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 631 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Ralph fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Mr
history, people,location
great!
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Melani fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Junior Suite booking was upgraded!
Club intercontinental perks, efficient check in / out
Booked a junior suite for more space & was surprised that i was given an upgrade to premier suite without asking for it. Room location is at the far end corner of the 5th floor...which is good. It was very quiet and relaxing. The room is very (very!!) spacious. We enjoyed the perks of Club Intercon - complimentary wifi, breakfast / high tea / cocktails, access to the lounge, free valet. It was all worth the $$$! Too bad the hotel will cease ops in Manila. Yet it was great that we experienced their premier service during the last week of operations. Great hotel indeed.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Iris fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Would like to visit again
Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Mercedes fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
One of the best
Location, professional staff, charm
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Mercedes fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Grand old dame
We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

ERWAN fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas
Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Skrevet 07 desember 2015

Phan fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
A good branded hotel at the unexpected low quality
Location, Receptionist & Front staff, Room staff
Unfortunately the facility is not at average standard: toilet room facility is down, aircon is not adjustable as temperature is fixed at below 20 degree cecius all night. Cannot sleep, as to go to turn it off then turn it on frequently...
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Yusuke fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
good location great staffs
good location great staffs
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

PJ fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Fantastic stay
Comfort, Staff, Location
Excellent
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Stefan fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Overrated and overpaid
This is hotel is overrated, overpaid with not the best service. The rooms are run down and definitely not worth. I heard the hotel is being demolished by the end of this year. The possible answer to, why the hotel stuff is not really attentive. Once again, they charge you . The only plus is the location, but there are plenty other hotels in this Makati area. Don't stay there!
Skrevet 29 november 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: