Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1208 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 5,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,6
  • Service 6,6
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,3
Sorter etter

Shenna fra Filippinene
Par
Suite med loft
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Amazing stay
The staff,the airport shuttle,the cleanliness of the room
I enjoyed a lot.before i booked this hotel i read the reviews,and guess the reviews were right staff were so friendly and helpful.the shuttle driver was so accomodating.the room was clean though it was bit noisy because i was on the room facing the airport.overall it was great and i would love to come back.
Skrevet 12 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jeanjacques fra Frankrike
Par
Suite med loft
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
a very bad hotel
dont choose this hotel. it is an expensive choice for a bad service. if you want to be lost far from the city and in a very poor neighborhood then choose it. if you like very small room with non conveninece choose it.; if you like dirty room choose it. i regret my choise because when you are watching the photos it looks good but the reality is very different...
Skrevet 08 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chandramogan fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med loft
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
hopeless hotel
No best at all
Very bad experience
Skrevet 04 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rongrong fra Kina
Reiste alene
Suite med loft
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
so good
friendly nice clean
Skrevet 03 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Francois fra USA
Par
Suite med loft
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2015
OVERRATED
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
will not stay there or recommend it to anyone. Although close to the airport on paper, very inconvenient way and long/slow way to get there. As we stayed several days, room was never cleaned until the 4th day when we requested it. The worst location possible for anything.
Skrevet 17 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harold fra USA
Par
Suite med loft
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
very disappointed!!!
Taxi from airport ripped me off. Had to make him stop in front of police station. Police took me to hotel. Can't blame hotel but set the tone for Isabelle. Lady at desk was very rude. Asked how much for a 3rd guest and was told not allowed. Also told I was not allowed to get complimentary breakfast since I had to leave 5:30 am. Huge water bugs in room. No bed, just mattress in a loft.
Skrevet 10 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Colin fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Suite med loft
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Junkie. Dont stay here
The staff was friendly,
Don't stay here. Cockroaches in the rooms especially in the bathroom. My shower did not work, but it was 3 am and I had a 6 am flight, so there was no point in complaining to get a new shower. There were several cockroaches in the bathroom, so I don't know if I would have even showered there. The room was big with a lofted bed, but the AC unit was directly under the lofted bed so almost no cold air reaches the part where you actually sleep. It was very stuffy and uncomfortable while I was trying to sleep. The shuttle to the airport was good but expensive, the lady at the front desk was very nice When I was in the hallway at around 3 am going to check out I saw a 2 or 3 inch cockroach scurry under someone's door. They are somewhat close to the airport, but getting to the hotel is a pain in the ass. I payed a few extra bucks to stay at this hotel to avoid dirtiness and discomfort, but this place was a dive. If I wanted cockroaches and dirty conditions I would have paid the $15-20 US. Bottom line is don't stay here
Skrevet 25 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sheryll fra Filippinene
Par
Suite med loft
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Accessible to airport
Price, accessibility and cleanliness
It was good cause it is near my relatives and there was parking area for my car.
Skrevet 25 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Manuel fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Suite doule
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
a good value for money 3-star hotel
clean room, good service, near the airport
a truly good one. Will be back again.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephan fra Canada
Reiste alene
Suite doule
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
OK
location.
For just passing through it is good value for money for Manila. Close to the airport was a priority.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: