Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5995 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5995 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Benjamin fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Good location, slightly small rooms
Cost, Location, Clean
A clean hotel close to central and a good price. Staff were helpful. Noise level OK on the 15 floor although the main road may be noisy if your room was any lower. Gym look adequate but only cardio machines. Pool looked nice but is outdoors so no good in February. Didn't try the food but it looked very western and not what we came to Hong Kong for. Close to star ferry which helps when heading to Kowloon!
Skrevet 21 februar 2012

Gary fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Reasonable Hotel
Prices are lower due to location
a reasonable standard 4 star hotel which is a little bit away from the mtr station. this is a 10 to 12 minute walk away. rooms were clean and of a good standard. however, when i arrived i got the "old industry trick" of being given a room with construction being done next door - customers should be given this information when choosing hotels! anyway, it wasn't too bad and all other things were fine.
Skrevet 21 februar 2012

TSAO fra Taiwan
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Service & space is good
can use wifi in the room
Good living environment ..but I can't use Ipod charging & speaker to charge my iphone ..and I have to charge my iphone at lobby..it's a bit not convenient for me..the others are fine & comfortable for us .
Skrevet 21 februar 2012

Elizabeth fra USA
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Good location, great rooms, nice breakfast buffet
Beautiful Swimming Pool, comfortable rooms, public transit nearby
We were very happy with our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The hotel staff were courteous, the hotel was beautifully decorated and clean, and the pool and gym rooms were small but nice. The room was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. We took in the breakfast buffet downstairs and enjoyed it. It is located near a tram line and not far from the Island line of the Hong Kong Metro, or the staff will gladly assist you in getting their periodic shuttle or in finding a taxi.
Skrevet 20 februar 2012

Li fra Hongkong
Par
Premier rom med havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
room is small but service is good
service
the hotel is a little bit old but with well decoration. the location of the hotel is convenient. although there is no mtr station nearby but it was quite a funny experience to take the tram, plus it took only 10 mins to get to central. the hotel room is very small but its clean and tidy. the view outside our room is kind of embarrassed because the building next to the hotel is very closed. yet we got some sea view. the service is very good provided us a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 20 februar 2012

Grant fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
great value with friendly staff
all staff are smiley and eager to help
the location of the hotel made me discover an otherwise never known area that is the centre street. the street has a couple of very down-to-earth restaurants and desert place with surprisingly good food. quite a titilating alternative to those 5-star hotels in central.will definately come back
Skrevet 20 februar 2012

Carmi fra Canada
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
All staffs are professional and smile, helpful.
I like the location is close to my family .
All staffs are helpful and professional. Rooms are small The reason I booked with the hotel is close to my Sister otherwise to the location I don't book again No Attractions and Shopping and no nightlife at all
Skrevet 19 februar 2012

Lubomir fra Tsjekkia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Good location fair price
location, clean rooms, good value for money
The hotel is nice for business travellers. The price is fair for the place . the only small problem is to get a taxi from the hotel. The concierge is trying to catch a taxi in the morning for guests, which helps but if you need urgently taxi, it may be complicated.
Skrevet 19 februar 2012

Brian fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2012
Good views and service, rooms a bit dated
Nice pool, friendly staff
The hotel was nice thought a bit tired, could use a freshener of the carpet. The room was on the small side but the view was great esp. of the marathon. Plus you could see a nice bit of the harbor. I would also make note that the room service was efficient and the pool was quite nice.
Skrevet 18 februar 2012

Johan fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Nice hotel and good location
hotel provide shuttle bus to central, station of mtr and bus terminal
the room we stayed view to the harbour which is nice. room is clean and size is ok for hk standart. bathroom clean, toilitries complete and all we need already at the room like iron, hairdryer, socket. staff nice, free wifi. we got good price in agoda. lucky! absolutely will back again to island pacific we recommend for single and couple traveller.
Skrevet 18 februar 2012


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: