Bestill nå: Jazz Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 398 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,0
87% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (398)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (937)
8,0
Glimrende
Basert på 398 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,0
Fasiliteter7,3
Beliggenhet7,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,3
Service8,2
Valuta for pengene8,4
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
简体中文
한국어
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Superior double
Superior twin
Superior double med delvis havutsikt
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 290 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
DARREN fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
This was my 3rd stay at the Jazz Hotel. I love it.”
I like this location, a bit tucked again from the main part of town. The hotel is opposite a quiet part of the beach. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. The staff are friendly. The hotel has a good bar / cafe / restaurant. Buffet breakfast is also good. A good choice for anyone looking for a quiet hotel, on a quiet part of the beach. You can walk around the bay to Linh Ung temple, takes about 2 hours... nice views along the way. There are taxis to bring you back into town. Failing that, the hotel can also arrange motorbike hire for about 120,000-150,000VNd per 24 hours of use.
Skrevet 15 august 2017
Dear DARREN , We are happy to see your lovely review which motivates us to bring better and better service to customers. We wish to see you again in the near future. Thanks and Best regards. -Jazz Hotel's Staff-
Svarte 28 august 2017
Jazz Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Tom fra Luxembourg
Par
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Lovely place”
I got a decent price on this hotel and it was one of the most pleasant stays I have had. Comfy bed, spacious room, nice balcony with a great view over the bay. I plan to be coming here again because it truly was exceptional.
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
Dear Tom, We are happy to see your lovely review which motivates us to bring better and better service to customers. We wish to see you again in the near future. Thanks and Best regards. -Jazz Hotel's Staff-
Svarte 28 august 2017
Jazz Hotel
6,0
Soko fra Mongolia
Familie med små barn
Trippelrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Old facility with average service. Breakfast was ok.
Skrevet 12 juli 2017
Dear Ms / Mr Thanks for your review .The facility which are improved and changed to let our guests can feel comfortable more !.
Svarte 21 september 2017
Jazz Hotel
5,6
Tran fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Trippelrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Does not worth the money”
the facilities are too old
Skrevet 03 juli 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Trung fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Glimrende”
Room and view were fantastic, friendly staff. Good value for money. A bit far from Da Nang center but, who cares when you travel using motorbike. Yeah, and I especially like the live music performance every night.
Skrevet 12 juni 2017
Dear Mr/Ms, Thanks for your appreciations. It was served you all that is our pleasure !!! . Thank you so much . Hopefully you will stay here next time !
Svarte 22 september 2017
Jazz Hotel
6,8
Hyggelig
lyn fra Australia
Par
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Hyggelig”
Our room had great views over the ocean. If you wanted to relax and check out the ocean or have a swim there-perfect. Close by was numerous seafood restaurants-basic but expensive. If you didn't want seafood you had to take a taxi into town. The cleanliness of the hotel needs improving-the shower and screens and in the hotel corridors.
Skrevet 07 juni 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
Hilda fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Veldig bra”
perfect location for beach goer, cheap, room fits for family but one room has no AC but not a big deal. it's clean. internet speed not that best but fair enough. live music makes make the place more relaxing. great value for money...
Skrevet 05 juni 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
6,8
Hyggelig
Leong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Beach front, nice and reasonable price”
The hotel is 1 min walk from the white sandy beach, but it has a short distance (around 5-10min) from the main public beach area. There are a few seafood restaurants along the hotel. Good stay at this price. The hotel also has a live band every night. Note: you may wish to book the seaview room, it has an amazing sea view. Poor points are: - the live band performance is so so. - the breakfast offer is so so. - the beer is not chilled enough and the room refrigerator seems not functioning properly.
Skrevet 24 mai 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Holly fra Japan
Par
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Really enjoyed this hotel”
The room was nice, overlooking the ocean. The jazz bar downstairs was great to listen to each night. We liked being away from all of the hustle and bustle and along the beach. Staff was very helpful and we rented a motorbike from them both days. It is definitely worth the money.
Skrevet 23 mai 2017
Dear Mr/Ms, Thanks for your appreciations. It was served you all that is our pleasure !!! . Thank you so much . Hopefully you will stay here next time !
Svarte 22 september 2017
Jazz Hotel
6,8
Hyggelig
Tsz fra Kina
Reiste alene
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Nice view but dirty bed”
I lived in the highest floor of hotel and had a very nice view from the room, yet the bed was really dirty with stains and the bed sheet was not set properly. Hot water of bathroom became cooler gradually. The smell was stinky near the hotel so you can smell that if you open the balcony door.
Skrevet 21 mai 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
6,0
Vincent fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
hotel with good sea view and very close to beach”
Jazz hotel is great! they upgraded us to a triple room which is bigger for 2 of us. although we didnt get a room with sea view, you only need to cross the road to get to the beach! staff is friendly and helpful. they even allowed us to have early check in! there is a jazz pub at their lobby so check it out if you want some live jazz!
Skrevet 18 mai 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
7,2
Meget bra
lee fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Nice view”
Must take the full sea view room, spacious and clean. Only problem is too far from town, but so close to seafood restaurants! Nice live music after dinner for a few drinks.
Skrevet 13 mai 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
PIYA fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Worth every penny”
Cozy and Peaceful. All receptionists speak English well and helpful.
Skrevet 08 mai 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
PIYA fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Worth every penny”
Cozy and peaceful. All receptionists speak English well and helpful.
Skrevet 08 mai 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Rene fra Sveits
Reiste alene
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Best value for money”
Directly on the beach. Also have jazz Bar/Restaurant with daily live music. Not loud as usual... u still can talk and in the room u not hear anything
Skrevet 05 mai 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Shu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Trippelrom med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Nice hotel in front of beach”
Located at quiet area. Jazz bar with live band is highly recommended. Red wine sold in jazz bar with reasonable price. Room is big & clean. Overall is comfortable staying here. You can grab car by yourself instead of ask hotel offer you. Because it's much more cheaper.
Skrevet 28 april 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Gan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
near to airport”
its about 15mins to airport, there is face to beach. room just fine.
Skrevet 27 april 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Thanks for your reservation at our hotel. We really apologise about the bad problems which are inproving and enhancing. King Regards,
Svarte 10 november 2017
Jazz Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
Fatima fra Qatar
Reiste alene
Superior double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
they dont speak english”
i loved the hotel, the view, the location on the beach, the only issue they didnt speak english at all, so they couldnt help in tour groups or anything.
Skrevet 19 april 2017
Thanks for your review . We hope to have another chance to welcome you again. We will be ready to give you more excellent experience.
Svarte 08 mars 2018
Jazz Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Tran fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
I will definitely reccommend my friends”
Staff is supper helpful and friendly, willing to solve your issue, smiling and closing. Room is more than your my expectation since i have my room upgraded. Auspecious night time with live music everynight. Summary i highly reccommend this hotel
Skrevet 18 april 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for ranking us so highly.
Svarte 08 mars 2018
Jazz Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
JinA fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great location”
Good value if you look for place to stay overnight near the airport...
Skrevet 14 april 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for ranking us so highly.
Svarte 08 mars 2018
Jazz Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Dennis fra USA
Par
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Glimrende”
The beds were very firm. Music on beach speakers started at 5:00 A.M. every morning was very annoying!
Skrevet 08 april 2017
Thank you for your review. We wish we had another change to serve you better. Jazz hotel
Svarte 19 april 2018
Jazz Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Tze fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Nice Beach front hotel ”
I had made a reservation for a full seaview room . Nice Room with Great view . Can. See nice Sunrise, lady Buddha and nice beach .
Skrevet 16 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Carol fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Good View”
just a minute to the beach, can enjoy sunrise in the balcony
Skrevet 09 mars 2017
Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Svarte 08 mars 2018
Jazz Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Tiffany fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
helpful staff, fast wifi, clean”
The Jazz hotel was a comfortable hotel to stay in for a few nights. It's located right on the beach and is next to several seafood restaurants. There are taxis available at all times. The wifi is super fast and the room I was in was kept clean. The breakfast was buffet style and had several options. The staff helped with airport transfer and prepared my breakfast since I had to check out really early. Very nice hotel!
Skrevet 05 mars 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Hyunji fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
good value for price”
it has a great jazz bar next to the lobby. the beach is right ahead of the hotel. and taxi always standby. don't let the breakfast time pass by. it was really great. but i saw ants and bugs in the room... and the staff in front of hotel, his name is CHOUNG(not exactly), was so friendly and helpful. thank you!
Skrevet 24 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Yang fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
good”
Near the sea and sea view is very beautiful
Skrevet 11 februar 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Tuan fra USA
Reiste alene
Trippelrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Cheap and good location but noisy hallways”
I have stayed here before but this may be the last time. I asked for early check-in when I booked but was told when I arrived that this was denied and had to pay a full room charge, after a 2am flight...wish this was told to me earlier so I could pay a discounted rate instead of the full rate at 4am. Needless to say, I slept in the common room for 6 hours instead of being price gouged on Lunar New Year. The hallways were very noisy, even at night, leading to disrupted sleep. My keycard also wouldn't work and I had to request management to manually open my door twice.
Skrevet 30 januar 2017
7,2
Meget bra
KA fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Fair Price”
We booked the sea view with balcony. The view is wonderful. It is nearly the seafood restaurant as well. The hotel has music show every night. The breakfast is not much, but it is good enough.
Skrevet 24 januar 2017
6,0
sundara fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Average”
Nice budget hotel
Skrevet 23 januar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Pui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Brand new hotel with sea view”
The breakfast is awesome and close to many seafood restaurant
Skrevet 21 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Herman fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Great Hospitality ”
They were very helpful and friendly. Love the live band near the lobby. Great deal
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Darrell fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2016
We were surprised”
we stayed here not knowing Dalang and found the place a delight. The first room we got didn't seem right so asked for an upgrade, this was promptly done, a small charge, then to our surprise they let us stay in an upgraded room for the next few days. The Jazz is awesome, great to sit back and relax, probably one of the best places in Danang at night. The staff do not understand English, except for one young man, but they try so hard, they all are very likeable and want to do whatever they can to make things as easy for you as possible. The beaches are lovely, across the road, the food places around are very traditional, that takes some getting used too as much of the menus are not in engish and prices will escalate so beware, most places will take you for a ride in regards to prices, but if you do your homework you can still find great food and real prices. I do not mind paying a bit extra, but not to be ripped off. The doorman at the Jazz hotel will do what he can to get you to where you want with a taxi, they are always waiting at the door. We moved to another place, much much more expensive, we regretted leaving Jazz. Well done.
Skrevet 01 januar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Zan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
overall satisfied”
2 rooms, with balcony, sea view, quite big room. friendly staffs. live band every night.
Skrevet 26 desember 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Hiep fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
So so”
its overall a decent place in Da Nang
Skrevet 12 desember 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Huu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Worth the money ”
Great location, quiet, great view toward the sea and have a coffee shop next by with live music playing every night. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 09 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Raj fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
You get more for what you pay for”
We used this hotel as a transit to get to the airport the next morning at 5am. We had no idea it would be right across the beach! Our room had a balcony where you could have a decent sea view.
Skrevet 30 november 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
TUAN fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good place but bad beach”
Even you are in front of the beach but there is a big dirty sewer next to. Can not swim then I have to go to My Khe and An Bang beach.
Skrevet 25 november 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Poh fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Good customer services”
Good location. sea facing...a very Goof customer services hotel, The staffs all are friendly and given kind advise and help. Sure will come back again.
Skrevet 24 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Hùng fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nguyen The Hung”
nomore
Skrevet 10 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Jonathan fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Brilliant hotel”
The weather wasn't ideally, but we absolutely loved this hotel. It is right on the beach so it is a great place to relax. They had a beautifully decorated restaurant and bar area with delicious food and really good live music. A wonderful place to relax and unwind. The breakfast was a little underwhelming, but that is the only negative comment I have. I can't wait to return to this hotel! Brilliant!
Skrevet 21 oktober 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
My fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Very nice hotel, worth for every pennies”
Clean, nice staff, quite big room - i'm so satistied afterall.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Jia fra Kina
Par
Superior double med delvis havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
nice hotel with direct seaview ”
Jazz Hotel is just around 5 meters to the beach, and the beach is clean and big. All staff are very friendly, appreciate all the help from reception and concierge. Seaview room is fantastic and comfortable. Just the bed is too soft for me, and pillow is too high. All in all, it's good value for money.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Hui fra Malaysia
Par
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good hotel with nice sea view.”
Along My Khe beach and fantastic sea view. Nice live jazz music at night in the lounge area. Decent breakfast spread, only the restaurant space is a little tight if there is a large group of residents. Adjacent to the hotels is rows of seafood restaurants. Decent price but no really tidy rst.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Po-Cheng fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Nice ”
A nice hotel but there's no convience store nearby.
Skrevet 13 september 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Judith fra Australia
Par
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice hotel at the beach”
Enjoyed our two day stay at the Jazz Hotel. The only hotel among lots of local seafood restaurants, and across the road from the beach. We had a nice clean room, lovely bathroom, balcony with views over the sea, partly obstructed by a tree. Breakfast quite ok, omelettes made to order and some Asian dishes. Great live music on Saturday night, nice alfresco area to sit for a drink. Lovely staff.
Skrevet 29 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Lauren fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Lovely, helpful staff!”
The staff here was the best staff we had in Vietnam. They were friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. When we left their hotel and realized we had the wrong passport, they were very helpful in having us contact the last hotel we had stayed at that had messed up our passports. It wasn't even their fault, and they were so kind! The room was clean as well, and we were pleasantly surprised by the buffet breakfast! There was far more variety than I expected! We would definitely recommend this hotel!
Skrevet 24 august 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Jaehyung fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
All are satisfactory except for the noise”
The sea view was wonderful. But the room structure seems to be remodeled and noise from next room was irritating.
Skrevet 19 august 2016
7,2
Meget bra
SIOW fra Malaysia
Par
VIP double sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
The reception staff are very friendly and helpful.”
The hotel is situated with all the seafood restaurant. Getting a taxi to go to town area is convenient. Beach is just across from the hotel. Buffet breakfast is good.
Skrevet 19 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
MINH fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Review”
Great!
Skrevet 08 august 2016
5,2
fong fra Hongkong
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
It's overestimated”
I got two bad experience in this hotel. Firstly, I did book a superior double bed room, yet when I checked in, I was given a room with two single beds with no notification. I went to reception to ask the receptionist, a girl who speaks very quietly, why I was not informed about the changes. She just kept telling me that as there was problem with the room I booked, so it was changed. She still didn't tell me what was the problem and why I was not informed about the changes. I think she was not just unhelpful, but not honest. Secondly, it comes to the wifi problem. I could not use the wifi for whole night. Even though I could use it intermittently, it was still weak.
Skrevet 27 juli 2016