Bestill nå: Judges Pool Motel

Vurderinger av Judges Pool Motel

Utmerket
Basert på 62 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,5
/
10
91 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Reviews of Vurderinger av Judges Pool Motel from real guests

Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Vurderinger fra Agoda (62)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (397)
8,5
/
10
Utmerket
Renslighet8,9
Fasiliteter8,6
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,3
Service8,8
Valuta for pengene8,6
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (62)
Alle romtyper
Viser 46 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
7,3
Veldig bra
stuart fra Australia
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012

Nice location”

Proximity to the area we were hiking

enjoyed the stay, welcoming place. we hiked in the area around turangi so this location suited us well . the motel has self contained units that have everything you need for a comfortable stay. the staff there are super friendly and helpful. we lost the keys to our van so they allowed us to stay without charge until we could get a set of keys. i would stay here again without hesitation.

Skrevet 06 februar 2013
10,0
Enestående
Justin fra USA
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013

Great place all around ”

Kitchenette, couch, comfy bed, great shower

This place is lovely. Especially the friendly and helpful couple that runs it. It's also right next to the turangi river with great little walks nearby.

Skrevet 28 januar 2013
9,0
Enestående
Blake fra USA
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013

nice and quiet”

large unit with kitchen

Nice area, close to the highway, and run by a sweet couple. Everything was clean and washing machine was free. Leave a note if you don't want them to come in and clean the room while you're away, otherwise they will do it without any notice.

Skrevet 23 januar 2013
8,3
Utmerket
Beth fra USA
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012

Quaint little motel with super nice owners”

Fully equipped kitchen

this motel was a nice little place to stay. we were a bit late getting in, but after a phone call, the owners set up a hidden key for us. nice and tidy place. good place to go out to explore tongariro national park.

Skrevet 11 januar 2013
3,0
Giles fra New Zealand
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012

Big, clean, comfortable rooms.”

Lovely rooms, friendly and helpful staff.

I loved this motel. Convenient location, clean modern and very well equipped rooms, plenty of space, and very helpful and friendly staff. There is even a balcony out the back of each room, and a BBQ area. No complaints at all.

Skrevet 07 januar 2013
8,3
Utmerket
Irenuesz fra USA
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012

Good hotel in a great location”

Large room, BBQ area, Friendly Owner.

We just stayed here 1 night while we were passing through, but can honestly say it was a nice clean room and a very good size. It actually had a full kitchen/living room and a separate bedroom. There was also a nice BBQ area outside that you could use, and the owner was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

Skrevet 20 desember 2012
9,7
Enestående
Kah fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012

Great rooms & amenities with the perfect host”

Nice & quiet location, comfy rooms, hospitable host, free amenities

we were welcomed by a very friendly and helpful lady host on our arrival - offered us candies and sightseeing tips. our unit was very comfortable & nicely laid-out. the kids loved the multi-channel sky tv on the lcd tv, and we can borrow dvds for free. guest laundry was free; there is a nice bbq area. it's nestled in a nice, quiet part of the street, close to the town centre and attractions. a good base for exploring the taupo (turangi) and tongariro national park. definitely would recommend it to everyone.

Skrevet 03 desember 2012
10,0
Enestående
Ephraim fra Israel
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012

Excellent motel, wonderful care”

Excellent motel, wonderful care

We were 2 couples (from Israel)who came for one night and stayed additional night, due to the great hospitality presented by the hosts - Chriss & Jill. They even brought us a dish of self cooked big trout for dinner! The rooms were big and comfort, free internet at the lobby, excellent location and inexpensive price.

Skrevet 25 mars 2012
8,7
Utmerket
Leon fra New Zealand
Gruppe
1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012

Hosts who were great”

Hosts couldn't do enough to help fix a difficulty

Unfortunately a note on my booking info that I was a wheelchair user but could manage in a normal room was missed and was given a room which had 4 steps into it. However, after the hosts discovered they'd missed my note they were great and upgraded us to a better room for our last night for no additional cost. They even tried to arrange a motel swap so I might get a room that better met my needs. The reliving hosts were great and on leaving I received a short note appologising for inconvenience and giving some financial compensation - very much appreciated given had I done my research properly this situation would not have occurred. The measure of a good motel is the response received if something goes wrong, and I was highly impressed with how the relieving hosts handled the situation.

Skrevet 10 februar 2012
7,7
Meget bra
Roger fra Storbritannia
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012

Pleasant”

Quiet location

Quiet location. Near to town centre. Near fishing. Spacious room.

Skrevet 19 januar 2012
6,7
Godt
jimmy fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011

Good location”

Easy Access

First time to the towna and first time stayed there. Service was up to standard. Rooms were very clean.

Skrevet 15 januar 2012
7,3
Veldig bra
PATURET fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011

wonderful motel very quiet ”

very quiet, rooms are very comfortable, laundry area

we spent only one night there. first and only motel we tryed during our stay in nz ; finally i recommend you spend more on motels rather than hotels. here you have like a small apartment with sofa, small kitchen, two small single beds and a big queen size bed (one room could accomodate a family of 4 easily whereas in hotel you may need two rooms), the bathroom was simple and very clean). definitely we recommend this place.

Skrevet 04 januar 2012
9,3
Enestående
Michelle fra New Zealand
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011

Lovely motel with friendly helpful service”

Location is excellent, covered parking was wonderful and very quiet

The motel was central to all the attractions and the owners are very friendly and helpful. The motel provided all the amenities required and the rooms were easy to heat on arrival (very important!). Seperate bedroom and living space was a bonus as was the SKY access. We had a wonderful time there and look forward to visiting again.

Skrevet 28 september 2011
6,0
Gilles fra Fransk Polynesia
Familie med små barn
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018

Très bien. Emp’oyes Très gentils. Belle chambre très bien équipée.”

Près du centre commercial. Très calme. On entend les oiseaux. BBQ a l’exterieur. Très bien equipe

Skrevet 26 januar 2018
9,2
Enestående
Remy fra Ny-Caledonia
Reiste alene
1 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2017

Je reviendrai”

Suis très satisfais de la prestation. Disponibilité, bienveillance, courtoisie des personnels est appréciable. Je reviendrai dans cet établissement pour mon prochain séjour à Turangi. Je le conseille à tous ceux qui vivent simplement. Ce n'est pas un 5 étoiles, donc je suis ravis du rapport qualité-prix.

Skrevet 06 desember 2017
10,0
Enestående
REVERCE fra Ny-Caledonia
Familie med små barn
2 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016

séjour parfait”

séjour au delà de ce que nous pensions; 2 appartements de 2 chambres, avec tout le confort possible. Accueil très chaleureux. Emplacement par rapport aux shoppings très agréable. Très silencieux. Judges Pool Motel est à recommandé à qui veut passer un séjour parfait. je mettrai une note de 10/10

Skrevet 14 august 2016
5,3
JEAN-MICHEL fra Ny-Caledonia
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012

Hotel calme et reposant”

Calme et tranquilité

Les gérants sont on ne peut plus accueillants et font tout pour que votre séjour soit des plus agréables.Pour les pêcheurs, discuter avec le gérant est très enrichissant. Il est lui même un fan de pêche. Les appartements sont immenses.Possibilité de garer son véhicule juste devant. Seul inconvénient pour cet hotel, c'est qu'il se situe dans une petite commune bien excentrée. Pour la pêche, c'est idéal, mais pour d'autres activités, c'est moins bien. Devant les appartements, tout est aménagé pour faire la cuisine au barbecue, avec tous les ustensiles.

Skrevet 08 september 2012
9,2
Enestående
Darío fra Argentina
Forretningsreisende
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018

Enestående”

excelente estadía aquí, a pesar de que Turangi no ofrece mucho

Skrevet 14 januar 2018
9,6
Enestående
Jose fra Spania
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017

Extraordinario alojamiento.”

Super-recomendable.

Skrevet 25 februar 2017
9,6
Enestående
Kuihong
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom med balkong
Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

很满意的住宿”

位置很好,离高速很近,设施齐全,方便卫生。老板是华人,很热情友好,沟通很方便,向我们介绍了很多有用的信息,对徒步提了很好的建议,联系了shuttle bus。很满意并积极推荐。

Skrevet 10 mai 2019
7,6
Meget bra
XUEHONG fra Kina
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016

老板已经换成了新西兰华人,沟通绝无障碍”

一家有文化历史积累的酒店,老板虽然易主了华人老板,但是服务一点也没有降低。依然一如既往地保持热情和耐心。这次旅行主要是火山徒步和欣赏陶波湖的美景,可以咨询老板附近旅游景点。附近有性价比高的火山温泉和湖边餐厅。

Skrevet 15 desember 2016
10,0
Enestående
YUE fra Kina
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012

好”

Skrevet 09 september 2015
8,0
Utmerket
jingjing fra Kina
Reiste alene
1 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014

态度很好的motel”

房间的空间很大 有独立的停车位
Skrevet 25 mai 2014
9,3
Enestående
HU fra Kina
Par
1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012

非常好的酒店”

干净 设置齐备 特别是出具

因为要去汤加里罗而选择这里,酒店周边环境也很美,酒店很干净很方便,厨具很全,老板人超好,还特地给我们挂了一面中国国旗。唯一是浴室不是很暖和。

Skrevet 26 november 2012
8,4
Utmerket
ATSUSHI fra Japan
Gruppe
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016

トンガリロへの旅”

こちらで、1泊し、早朝にトンガリロ・クロッシングに出かけました。部屋も広くて、清潔だし、車を午後トンガリロへのバスツアーから帰ってくるまで、駐車させてもらったり、いろいろ親切な対応で、お世話になりました。また、男2人だったので、それぞれ別に部屋を取りましたが、内部で部屋が仕切られて、別々にベッドが置かれているため、一部屋でも十分な感じでした。

Skrevet 22 mars 2016
8,7
Utmerket
NAOKO fra Japan
Familie med eldre barn
1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013

親切なオーナー、そして静かな環境です。利便性を求めるのなら勧めません。外食も期待しないでください。”

宿のおばさんがどこから来たの?と聞くので日本ですと答えました。そうしたら宿のおじさんが日の丸を揚げてくれました。翌日の観光スポットのアクティビティの予約を電話で英語では自信がないのでおばさんに頼んだら快くやってくれました。ネットも無料Wifiです。TVを消して、静かに夜を過ごしました。

部屋の外でも中でも自炊できます。私はしませんでしたが釣りや自炊が楽しみの方にはお勧めです。清潔なキッチン用品がそろっています。

Skrevet 04 mai 2013