Glimrende 8,1
basert på 703 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

fra 703 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Francesco fra Italia
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Kara fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Gabriel fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Maddalena fra Italia
Standard med vifte
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

Isaac fra Malaysia
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Yosef fra USA
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Ting fra Storbritannia
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Federica fra Italia
Reiste alene
Twin eller double med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Ben fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

qi fra Kina
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Skrevet 12 juni 2016


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: