Glimrende 8,1
basert på 1304 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1304 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Xiang fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Deluxe villa
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Ivan fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
so so
So so only lah
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

yan fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Skrevet 23 april 2016

kathryn fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Darlene fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Tomas fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016

Harald fra Østerrike
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Rom Deluxe med tilgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

Yi fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe villa
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Great garden and pool
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

Natalie fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL!
LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!
Skrevet 21 januar 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: