Glimrende 8,9
basert på 52 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 52 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,5
  • Fasiliteter 9,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 8,1
Sorter etter

eli fra Israel
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Skrevet 08 juli 2014

Nasser fra Jordan
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Skrevet 18 juni 2014

Joanna fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Skrevet 04 juni 2014

ayman fra Jordan
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Skrevet 28 mai 2014

Renata fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 03 mai 2014

Shimon fra Israel
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014

ade fra Israel
Par
Dobbeltrom med panorama-havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

Dr fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014

Lillian fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Skrevet 25 oktober 2013

Casey fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Skrevet 03 oktober 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: