Bestill nå: Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau

Meget bra
Basert på 464 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,0

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (464)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (270)
7,0
Meget bra
Basert på 464 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,2
Fasiliteter6,8
Beliggenhet7,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,0
Service7,1
Valuta for pengene7,1
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
Français
mer
Romtype
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Suite med havutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 396 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,8
Hyggelig
cheng fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
good hotel”
good hotel
Skrevet 24 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Ng fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
👌👍👏🏼”
Fourth visit to Vung Tau . This is a good area to stay, not noisy but no beach, it's ok bcs the pool is great. My room facing the sea is great. The kids love the pool. The staff is helpful and the breakfast is simple local spread. The distance to the famous Thanh Phat seafood is about 15mins away, anyway the metered taxi is cheap to go everywhere. The cable car station to Hoi May park is within walking distance. 300vnd for cable car ride and amusement park game for free is worth a visit for family with kids. Highly recommend, keep it up.
Skrevet 16 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
nice room and location”
very near to restaurants. breathtaking seaview from room. room is large and clean. buffet breakfast is ok. not much options.
Skrevet 27 november 2016
6,0
Nghia fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Reasonable Hotel in Vung Tau”
It is ok for short holiday
Skrevet 03 oktober 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Merel fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Alright, with some low season downsides”
Great location and nice room with large balcony and excellent ocean view. Some facilities unfinished/under construction. Unfortunately pool was closed early and there was no breakfast buffet (low season?).
Skrevet 24 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
cameron fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Pleasant stay in Vung Tau”
Nice location...bfast was fairly good...staff friendly and the rooms a good size with good AC and a good shower.
Skrevet 05 september 2016
5,2
aaron fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
no offering of any services without having to ask.”
poor
Skrevet 03 august 2016
2,8
Nhu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Terrible and disappointed ”
Reception always ask for more service charge but don't give the right services. When I complain, they said I must go BY MYSELF to that department and ask for their serve. After that the way they talked so rude and never look in my eyes. Room weren't cleaned, It had a terrible smell like long time never clean or use. I even find a cut nail on the bed. Never comeback
Skrevet 24 juli 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Kien fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Small room, small bed, good staff, nice pool”
Stayed with my Mum and nieces. The rooms are quite small and old. Beds aren't soft, pillows are too hard. However the pool is great. Bf was ok.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Trang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great location and good price ”
I used to be here couple time with family and friends. But this time was awesome because we tried the swimming pool. Great place and highly recommend
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
christos fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great Views of the wonderful pool and Ocian.”
Staff and Wonderful Hotel guests made this stay really good. We had such a good time we booked again the next week for another 3 days.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
christos fra Australia
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
It's not the Best Views or Swimming Pool.”
It was the Wonderful Staff and people we got to meet at this Hotel who made our fist stay come back the following week and stay again. We decided that this will be our Holiday Stay In Vung Tau
Skrevet 22 juni 2016
5,6
Thach fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
So so”
So so
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
the view is ok”
Satisfaction
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Ian fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Very nice.”
Very reasonable and a nice stay.
Skrevet 28 april 2016
4,4
Linh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
not good...”
I did not to see the bed in my room. They gave single bed.
Skrevet 04 april 2016
8,3
Glimrende
David fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
A Problem Resolved”
The service, The ocean view, and The pool
I booked a room here online and was led to believe the room was a double occupancy with a single queen size bed. When I got to the hotel, I was taken to a room with 2 twin beds. I was quite disappointed about this, and complained to the front desk about it. The woman at the desk called her manager and said they would give me a new room in the morning if I would take the one offered that night. This was not a satisfactory solution to me and I asked to speak to the manager myself, which I did. After a little bit of back and forth and about 15 minutes of waiting, I was given a good room and a nice complimentary bottle of red wine for my trouble. I was totally satisfied and would like to thank the manager, Mr. Thinh, for his good service.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Trang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Ok”
I'm ok with it
Skrevet 15 februar 2016
8,0
Glimrende
quynh fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Ok”
Everything is OK. Breakfast is not so good
Skrevet 11 februar 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Tony fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Great pool”
Hotel itself was nice , our room was big and comfortable, was unhappy that we was made to pay extra $10Aust per night for the children , i booked 2 rooms for 2 adults and 1 child in each , they class children ad under 6 [ what crap ] . Secondly breakfast is catered for asian guests only plenty of noodles, spaghetti etc , all there was for me was fried eggs , toaste and fruit , the need to cater also for western tastes. Milk for coffee/tea was only sweetened condensed milk and as a diabetic meant black coffee only. Would i stay there again ??? Yes probably as we loved the big pool
Skrevet 06 februar 2016
5,7
Sharon fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Ky Hoa Christmas weekend”
View of the sea, balcony...
Outwardly Ky Hoa is an appealing hotel in a good location. The architecture is interesting in an art deco-ish way and we were excited to see we had a stylish balcony with a view of the sea. It's a hotel that needs some updating and so do the staff, who I found surly and unfriendly. When we asked anything it felt like we were at war. Oh, and don't risk your life renting their motor bikes. Ours were rusty, only one of the brakes on each one worked, my mirror fell off - and they were overpriced to start with. Coming down the zig-zag road from the lighthouse on a bike with failing brakes is a recipe for disaster and I'm surprised we survived.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Xuangiang fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Nice place. Nice Wiew ... I"ll be back”
Wiew, swimming pool, clear
Nice
Skrevet 15 desember 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
DANG fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Sea view hotel from a mountain location”
Good scenery, sea and garden
I love it
Skrevet 02 desember 2015
3,3
Daniel fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau”
a bed and the aircon.
This place was pretty rubbish. The rooms were tired to say the least. The "breakfast" finished by 9am (even on a lazy Sunday) so we were too late at 9.10. Anyway it looked disgusting - cheap crap such as powdered orange juice (not even Tang) sweet UHT milk, stale bread, and a few miscellaneous meat objects. Cheap and Nasty. Don't stay here.
Skrevet 30 november 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Tat fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great location if visiting the cable car/ecopark”
Nice spacious room, near the sea, very clean
We had an amazing stay here. Staff were helpful as can be considering English was not their first language. We were a little way from the main beach but the hotel offers tandem bikes at $1 an hour which allowed my family and I to have a fun cycle to the beach. A must to do to make the kids tired for bed. We were a walking distance from the cable car/eco tourist park which was fun for the kids. We had so much fun in Vung Tau that we overstayed our checkout. The cleaning lady had no problem. We just left her a nice little tip. The rooms were very spacious and after the kids were asleep, my partner and I was able to take a nice walk along the quiet promenade with the sound of the waves crashing and the sea breeze blowing behind us. If you are the manager and you are reading this, please compliment your staff. We had a wonderful experience here.
Skrevet 23 november 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Jason fra Australia
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
very comfortable.”
beautiful location, helpfull & friendly staff, very quite.
Very enjoyable, while we visited this time very busy and didnt get to swim which we were looking forward to, but next time we will.
Skrevet 18 november 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Juan fra Mexico
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Nice Hotel , breakfast absolutely disgusting ”
Excellent location, good facility , nice hotel
Nice hotel with a few flaws that make it dissapointing ! Breakfast is absolutely terrible ! Very poor quality ,they shouldn't bother ! Or else give it a good shape up. The swimming pool is nice but the amenities are absolutely terrible the Sun chairs are not cushioned is like laying on the floor , the umbrella s are house made ,very dangerous in windy conditions , most do something ! Otherwise the hotel is quite nice , but this issue really downgrade it !
Skrevet 12 november 2015
7,0
Meget bra
SUQI fra Kina
Par
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Swimming pool ”
swimming pool
Excellent pool
Skrevet 06 september 2015
6,0
DANG fra Vietnam
Par
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice hotel with seaview from a hill”
Location, seaview, nice environment
Good hotel for couples and small family
Skrevet 16 august 2015
6,0
Kelvin fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
great views and thats about it”
great sea views. quiet.
Interior is old and bed is too soft. A revamp will do justice to the great sea view from room. Breakfast can add in more variety.
Skrevet 10 august 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Review”
Nice grounds, good pool, helpful staff.
Very pleasant.
Skrevet 06 august 2015
3,7
Manh fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Very bac place with too high price”
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau
It is really very old hotel, it must renovation, the price was too high, but the value of hotel must be only 2 stars. The staffs was not professional. Swimming pool was too dirty, walk way and even the public area was under unacceptable. Food was very bad. I dont know why this hotel can be 4 stars??
Skrevet 22 juni 2015
3,7
Manh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Dirty, old and expensive ”
Quite, far from center, for old people
It is really very old hotel, it must renovation, the price was too high, but the value of hotel must be only 2 stars. The staffs was not professional. Swimming pool was too dirty, walk way and even the public area was under unacceptable. Food was very bad. I dont know why this hotel can be 4 stars??
Skrevet 22 juni 2015
4,7
Minh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Very noisy hotel at night”
Location, view, swimming pool
1/ Reception & security: No working 24/24 (can not complain) 2/ Very very noisy (walking upstair, loud music party next to my room... ) 3/ Food not good
Skrevet 15 juni 2015
5,7
cheng fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Service so bad”
location good and big land
No electric power in th night! Pm08:00-09:00 no light,pm10:30-11:50no light! The counter no day sorry and no money retune!
Skrevet 01 juni 2015
2,0
Pham fra Japan
Reiste alene
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Stay a hotel with no electric power”
Ky Hoa Hotel Vung Tau
We were stay at the Ky Hoa Vung Tau on May 30 night. The electric power was downed around 6:00 PM, After that we were out to downtown to take a diner, when we were back the Hotel around 9:00 PM but the Hotel still out of electric power. Around 10 the power get back, but a midnight the power ran off again and doesnt back untill we were check out at 9:30 May 31. Because a weeken many families had stayed. However, that matter the hotel side responsible person did not appear to explain or reassure. Guests staying beyond the patience for the matter then louder voice addressed to the front of the female employees. However, she could not do anything, just standing to listen. Such the bad hotel corespondence, you should lơer rank.
Skrevet 01 juni 2015
5,0
Christi fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Very average with blah food and a hard bed.”
The pool that's it.
The room is large with a nice balcony and good air conditioning. The rest of the place is not so great.
Skrevet 14 mai 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Jurij fra Slovenia
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
COZY PLACE IN GREAT LOCATION”
Location, swimming pool,kind stuff
I have been in Vung Tau few times and I like that hotel mostly coz you really get best value for your money. They have nice clean swimming pool, hotel is located in center of town and you can walk around city easily. stuff very kind. Rooms are good little bit small for 4 star hotel but quiet clean so staying here is comfortable.
Skrevet 15 april 2015
7,3
Meget bra
James fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great pool”
pool, nice room and beautiful grounds
Skrevet 01 april 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Jon fra Canada
Par
Deluxe rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Great hotel, needs some help”
View, room, pool all were great
The staff were good, impossible to order room service due to poor menu, they need to number the items on the menu it would make it so much easier. That's my only complaint everyone and everything was excellent
Skrevet 29 mars 2015
7,3
Meget bra
CHAO-SHENG fra Taiwan
Par
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
View is good”
View sit is good
Anything is ok
Skrevet 20 februar 2015
5,3
GARY fra Australia
Par
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Never Return Keep Away”
Location was nice. Difficult to find another 2
When we arrived the staff at reception ignored me, spoke to my wife who is Vietnamese. We had to ask for toilet paper three times before it was delivered. Staff in the restaurant did not care at all. I asked for a tea bag and was refused, maybe she thought she was saving money however I used the tea bags in the room.......We has a suite which old tired and in need of repair, however clean. Would I return NO.
Skrevet 12 februar 2015
8,7
Glimrende
chan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
.. ”
location, staff good. food better
In the hotel room Wifi not good.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015
8,0
Glimrende
THIEN fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good value for money”
Location, good view, good condition
Good
Skrevet 20 januar 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Kiu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
It is quite good”
swimming pool, nice sea views, friendly staff
good
Skrevet 02 januar 2015
5,0
Marlene fra Finland
Par
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Good location, close to city”
Location was good, near city just walk away, many restaurants nearby
We booked a suite with a large terrace for private sun bathing, but...when we arrived we were offered something totally different, a standart room... After discussions we got a better room, but not what we had payed for. Very bad understanding of English among the staff was disappointing. Massage was terrible..imagine massage without using oil...it is not something you want to have, pool was nice, small and cosy but too few sun beads for the hotel this size.
Skrevet 28 desember 2014
5,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Suite med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Staffs should be more friendly. Foods not good ”
The landscape and the view are nice
Was good until we met the staff for breakfast, it seem that they didn't want to be there unfriendly unhappy
Skrevet 07 desember 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Jee fra Singapore
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Stay at Vung Tau Ky Hoa Hotel”
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The entrance service crew was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is clean with good sea view. Had a great stay there.
Skrevet 06 desember 2014
5,3
chi fra USA
Gruppe
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
only have good location, service and food are bad”
location
Skrevet 23 november 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Ryan fra Australia
Par
Standardrom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Good stay”
Location, value for money, comfortable
Skrevet 22 november 2014