Bestill nå: Lang Ca Voi (The Whales Village) Guesthouse

Vurderinger av Lang Ca Voi (The Whales Village) Guesthouse

Glimrende
Basert på 207 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
94% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (207)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (1)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 207 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,8
Fasiliteter8,2
Beliggenhet7,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,2
Service8,6
Valuta for pengene8,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
简体中文
한국어
ภาษาไทย
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 196 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,8
Glimrende
Puay fra Singapore
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Lovely & Peaceful Stay”
We really enjoyed our stay here! Although language was a small issue initially, we managed to get through to the owner and got ourselves a rental bike to head out for meals & grocery trips. The location itself was a little hard to find as we arrived at night (a little scary cos we walked through the empty market) but once we arrived and checked into our room, it was wonderful. The nearby market has lovely baguettes in the morning too!
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Annalie fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great, relaxing stay”
Love the pool! The location is about 30meters from the ocean. The deck upstairs has a relaxing vibe to it. Great spot if you want to get away from the main tourist area and relax (but not too far away from some great restaurants, you can walk to Kingston's). They even have bikes to rent. Would definitely return.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016
6,0
Rach fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Nothing worked! Staff could not be found most time”
The juice served during breakfast, 2nd floor balcony, big shower area
The air con kept breaking down and in the end we requested to change room. We had to help move the heavy extra bed and my foot was stepped upon by the staff during the process. I bathed half way and there was no more water. The next day there was only very hot water from tap with no cold water at all. Then we discovered that there was also no shampoo. They should also provide a local phone to call for the staff who was not there when you need them. Breakfast start at 8am which is late but even then, the staff appeared only after 8am and the breakfast was only ready much later.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Hotel signature is too small, hard to look for it”
Nice breakfast even thought is only simple food
Everything is ok, is only no bright enough during nice time.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Aishah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Laid back...”
1. Service, 2. Comfort, 3. Relaxing
It's a comfortable stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The locals are fantastic and welcoming. If one is in search of a holiday cut off from the fast-paced world (yet still want to relax in leisure), this would be it. Would be awesome if there are more vegetarian and halal dining places.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Irene fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great place for relaxing and a lot of privacy ”
The upper deck area is the best place to read, cook, and any family activity.
Overall, it was great but the owner may want to put up at larger sign to show the hotel whereabouts. Pretty close to sinh cafe as well, we use vinasun taxi, cost us about VND20,000. A lot of local grocery shop lots around and restaurant.
Skrevet 25 november 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Shann fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
beautiful gem”
big bathroom jacuzzi, clean and beautiful
its really a hidden gem like others said, very beautiful design at every corner, breakfast is nice especially the coffee and the dragon fruit juice. but lack of variety. the take carer is helpful and friendly. same as the owners. can walk to the market within 2-3 mins just behind the house. overall worth the money. a comfort stay.
Skrevet 16 november 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Natchayaporn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Nice place ”
Quite, Chilling, private
Absolutely I'll be back here again
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
tuangrat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
the best resort for me”
private room, good facilities
This is the best resort for me. there is only 3 rooms so you feel like private resort. Its facilities are very good such as swimming pool, jacuzzi, bathroom, upstairs kitchen. If I go to Muine again, I will stay here.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Rishenda fra Australia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Amazing!!!”
Staff, room, pool
The lady owner was absolutely amazing! The afternoon we arrived it was pouring, she bought us raincoats and when we tried to venture out, she told us to go back to our bungalow and had everything bought to us. She got train tickets for us (late minute change in travel arrangements) and the room, upstairs lounge area, grounds and the pool were spotless. By far the best accommodation we stayed in during our visit to Vietnam. 10/10 and a wonderful host who went above and beyond.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Thi fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Feel like home”
There are only 3 seperate private bungalows so you will not be surrounded by too many other guests. The place was tidy, private and peaceful. The bathroom is big.
Overall everything was exactly the same as described. It would be perfect if they provided slippers in room so that you wouldn't feel dusk under your feet. Besides, the continental breakfast should have fried egg or omelette on their menu.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
NG fra Singapore
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Totally a hidden gem bungalow”
Bungalow, staff, location
I will keep this review simple but let me WARN you that this place is not simple. The staff is very friendly and helpful but speak little English, she recommended us a cafe(western dishes + Vn food) just 8 mins walk. Location is 2 mins to beach and 6 mins to main road with nice cheap good cafes(English menu). A few provision shop are located along the main road stretch and the market is also located at main road just 9 mins from resort. To reach this resort, main road you see lane 224 a Pharmacy shop on your right and walk into an alley filled with resident housing until you can smell or hear the sea, the resort is on the right when you reach the sandy end path. Big gate which you will not miss it. The bungalow pictures shown here are 100% true and in real is much better. The 2nd storey is a kitchen(cook simple meal + cooking utensils + refrigerator) with big space and relaxing bed and soft chairs. No mosquito encountered in the whole stay, bedroom design is awesome and spacious and the bed is soft and bed frame is not weak or making any creeping noise. The toilet area is super BIG(can play hide and seek) and include jacuzzi, you will love going to the toilet, is enclosed within the walls. Safety in the bungalow is good. No safety box, no hair dryer(who need it when you are busy in water?). Swimming pool is clean and you can do anything. Resort provide rental of motorbikes and the rest is up to you to explore. Keep this GEM wonderful and nice for the next customer. Enjoy.
Skrevet 20 september 2015
7,0
Meget bra
CK fra Malaysia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Privacy , value for money and spacious ”
Privacy, personal space and friendly services
I came back to this place again because the price that I paid is really value for money. I had the whole house by myself, so the privacy is excellent and it is away from the main road. The location of the house is not near the happening place, so you need to rent a motorbike to move around from the owner, who is very flexible and willing to help. The breakfast is the same, bread with butter and jam, ice Vn coffee and hot coffee, fruit juice. So we told the lady that we wanted a change, she serve us noodle soup ( instead of bread) the next day. Though I am happy and will give a high rating to this place, however, never have a very high expectation of its surrounding area ; it is about 200m walk to the house from the main road , and that stretch of road is muddy and unevn. This is a 3 stars guesthouse with a small nice pool, run by a local Vn lady , so if you can adjust your expectation , you find this place a Gem.
Skrevet 20 september 2015
7,0
Meget bra
CK fra Malaysia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Privacy and value for money”
Spacious, value for money and nice pool
It was comfortable and the room is spacious and clean. For the price I paid, it is good
Skrevet 20 september 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Mabel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
The toilet is really huge”
Huge toilet, private villa type, helpful staffs
It was great, they received us at 3AM in th morning and th toilet is huge.
Skrevet 23 august 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Sapanna fra Thailand
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
best place for holiday”
beautiful place, private, food
I went to this place with my family. thi s place so private. the best place to relax!
Skrevet 05 august 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Marisa fra Thailand
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Relaxing stay”
Atmosphere, Breakfast, Friendly staff
Wonderful, Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast , I love Dragon Fruit Juice.
Skrevet 18 april 2015
5,7
Thai fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Nice & Cozy”
Big room with nice top floor, only 3 house, peacful
A very nice, cozy, peaceful mini resort with only 3 bungalow - house. Every bungalow have big bathroom, a huge top floor space with kitchen, mini bed, console and relax chair where you can have peaceful moment. But the bed was not comfortable!
Skrevet 12 april 2015
8,7
Glimrende
SOMRUDEE fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Mini resort with only 3 rooms, private & comfort”
private, cleaness, comfortable
Skrevet 25 mars 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Vicks fra Malaysia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good”
location,Environment,privacy
Skrevet 02 mars 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Iuzhana fra Ukraina
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Nice bungalows in the midth of nowhere”
Jakuzzi, terrace, grass
Guesthouse is quite nice, though not all staff performs well, seems not understanding they are there to comfort guests (houskeeping was great!). Also it was quite noisy during our staying (staff, neighbors, construction nearby). What was great: owners, beautiful houses and the green yard with the swimming pool, market 2 mins walk.
Skrevet 22 februar 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Hari fra Sør-Korea
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
very lovely place ”
bangalow, nice interior
I stayed in Lang ca voi 3 days and I woke up by great sunshine and sound of the wave. It was such a nice experience in my life. Foods in the morning were great, Staffs are nice and the atmosphere is so lovely and cozy. but It is little bit hard to find at the first time and it's miles from everywhere so I spent a lot for taxi.
Skrevet 03 februar 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Uwe fra Tyskland
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Great alternative to faceless resorts in Mui Ne”
Charming boutique guesthouse, very friendly staff, nice location in the village, very friendly staff
Our stay was absolutely great! Two minor issues: only the manager speaks English and is rarely on location which makes it difficult to organize things, and the quality of the scooters for rent was below average (ours broke down twice). But the staff was very friendly, the place is a very charming boutique guesthouse with a clean pool (the ocean there is not quite as clean), nicely located in a village which is great for folks who also want to discover the surroundings and don't want to be stuck in resorts.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Bokeum fra Sør-Korea
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Beautiful place with perfect value.”
beach, comfortable, price
It's very beautiful place. We just took a deep rest and walked around beautiful beach. :) it's very Good for relaxing. Especially zacuzzi was awesome!!
Skrevet 02 desember 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
nice and clean room. love the concept”
lovely room, private, feeling like you own the place
It was nice, quiet and private. They could have put some more napkin in the room and slippers for convenience. Also need a paperbin in the room so we don't have to run around to find one. Overall, it's was nice and soo much private. Love the idea of this type of resort
Skrevet 13 november 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Eugene fra Singapore
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Hidden gem, a getaway from touristy resorts”
Big bunglow, jacuzzi, away from touristy area
Its a hidden gem, away from the main resort area. Had a hard time to reach there as there ain't proper roads for your bus to get in. Bus Can only drop us at the main road and we have to walked along dirt path into the locals homes to get to Lang ca voi. Big bungalows with high shower area. Jacuzzi is the best stuff in the bunglow. Breakfast was simple and served at the upper deck. Despite not able to converse with the housekeeper properly, we are still able to get things done. Nearby local market where we can local priced stuff.
Skrevet 13 november 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
PRAPATSORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Nice place to stay”
Nice room,Nice swimming pool and very private
This hotel is very nice.There are a nice swimming pool,Nice room,Nice garden and such a private area but the way to hotel quite difficulte about 5 mins walk from the main road.We were really apprecited stayed there.
Skrevet 24 september 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Xuan fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good deal!”
Nice place with nice people
What happened in Lang Ca Voi stayed in Lang Ca Voi! We have a whale of a time here! Except for location quite far from the center, everything is great! Recommend!
Skrevet 04 august 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
usanee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
badluck”
room swimming pool and bathroom
so bad that it have a problem about water system when we stayed. staff tried to fix it but they unsuccess. so we not have a water to take a bath. it feel like you was in the highschool camping. how bad luck we are.
Skrevet 27 juli 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Colin fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Amazing space and facility”
Amazing space and amount of room, bathroom huge. Very quiet little spot
It is amazing. Especially if you want space and have time to cook and enjoy the huge space upstairs with mini kitchen. It is hard to find and away from the main town but hire a scooter and see all the sights for entrance fees alone rather than get on a sweaty bus tour. The building is very clean. Rooms is large and spacious with sun loungers pool etc all quite private and very quiet. There are no noisey hotels or bars nearby. Within walking distance of a couple of little shops but too far for a choice of eating options so hire the scooter. The staff are friendly but speak very little English as with most of Vietnam so far. We tried some Vientamese which they liked. Wish we had stayed for longer!
Skrevet 26 juli 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Anne fra USA
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Absolutely amazing!”
Huge fancy bathroom, quiet location, and design
Absolutely amazing, the bathroom with the jacuzzi was what really made it a lovely stay. Location is a bit far, but it's tucked away in the back of a street right by the beach, providing peace and tranquility. The only issue was that AC was not cool enough after coming back from a day of scorching hot sun. But overall, I would come back again, it's great and romantic for couples traveling.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Eric fra Canada
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Very nice little lodge, but bad location”
The huge bathroom, private rooftop terrace with cooking facilities, friendly staff
There was nothing really wrong with the Lang Ca Voi, apart from the included breakfast, which was very basic continental (rolls, jam, butter, thin fruit juice, bitter local coffee). Never met the owner, but the lady caretaker was very pleasant and efficient, even though she spoke no English at all. There are only 3 units, each with a pleasant bedroom, huge and unusual bathroom and shaded private terrace on the roof of each room. The terrace has basic cooking facilities, which we used every day. The pool looked decent enough, although it doesn't appear to have a filter. The real problem with Lang Ca Voi itself. The problem is the location at one end of Ham Tien (near Mui Ne town). Apart from the nearby public market, where you can get the fixings for cooking, there was nothing else to recommend the location. The entire beach of Mui Ne is dirty and studded with sea walls. You can't swim there. The road near Lang Ca Voi has almost no restaurants, although it does have tiny food shops selling dry goods. Getting back and forth along the road is a chance of getting a local bus or taxi... you can wait a long time. If you want to hunker down in the Lang Ca Voi unit, it's very pleasant. Too bad that Mui Ne (Ham Tien) has so little to offer.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Therese fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Quiet and secluded hotel with a home feeling”
secluded, beautiful beach and garden
The hotel i situated a bit outside the tourist area. The rooms could be more well cleaned.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Hou fra Kina
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Nice private stay by the beach with sea view”
privacy, design, location
It's a nice place to enjoy privacy and sea views. The guesthouse has good taste in design and decoration, very good location, near the beach but with about 50 yard distance, so it's quiet and more close to local lives. It's really like my own house at the beach with a nice balcony.
Skrevet 06 mai 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
puah fra Singapore
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
A great place to relax”
Near to ocean, Quiet surrounding, Beautiful attic
Skrevet 12 april 2014
8,7
Glimrende
CK fra Malaysia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Very exclusive and relax, peaceful.”
Exclusive , very relax and helpful staff.
There are only 3 bungalow , independent by itself , thus you have the whole house for yourself. the breakfast was very simple, the coffee was very good. We spend the late afternoon eating watermelon which we bought from the market and we kept it in the refrigerator. The upper floor is very windy and very relaxing. We rent the motorbike from the guesthouse to roam the whole place. The food at the restaurant outside the guesthouse is very reasonable.
Skrevet 16 mars 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Natta fra Thailand
Gruppe
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
I really love this hotel cozy and nice”
room / swimming pool and Staff
stay only a night but i hope to turn back again i really like the place it close to lacal market easy to find the food :D
Skrevet 15 mars 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Anastasia fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 13 netter i januar 2014
Perfectly designed bungalows next to the beach ”
Great roof terrace with a kitchen, huge bathroom with green plants and jacuzzi, green cozy garden with a pool
Beautifully build using natural local materials, this charming place is in the middle of a fishing village, close to the market. Very athmospheric, clean and comfortable. It really made our holliday in Vietnam.
Skrevet 02 mars 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Caroline fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Oasis of Tranquility”
Quietness, accommodation and gardens
I booked Lang Ca Voi (The Whales Village) before travelling to Vietnam as despite not many reviews, the place looked quirky and just what I was looking for. Upon arrival I was gobsmacked at just how perfect these bungalows were and instantly wanted to stay longer than the 3 nights we had planned. Built over two floors the bungalows are of high standard with living quarters downstairs and kitchen and chill out area upstairs complete with lazy swing and comfy chairs and area to lay down should you require a little afternoon nap - absolute bliss. The room is very large consisting of a double bed (little on the hard side but that seems to be the norm in Vietnam) complete with mosquito net, mini bar fridge (there is another upstairs without mini bar), LCD TV with digital channels, rain shower, two sinks, jacuzzi bath (FAB) - the bathroom is just amazing. The gardens are gorgeous and maintained daily and the pool of good size and in the shape of a whale hence the name. The staff members were very accommodating and delivered breakfast upstairs so it was there when we got up - bread rolls, jams, fresh juice and fresh coffee all available. We hired a scooter for $10 for the day direct with the staff members which was a good price and ideal since the accommodation is a good 40 minute walk to the 'main' area so the moped came in very handy. The moped key was sitting on the breakfast tray the next morning awaiting us :) Location wise it is towards the bottom of the strip nearer Mui Ne town but there were plenty places to eat nearby which many choices and you were next door to the market selling fresh fruit, fish etc. The accommodation backed onto the beach amidst local houses etc and if you venture down to the beach you get amazing views of the sunset. If you are looking to just chill out and stay somewhere that in my opinion is easily 4 star then this is just perfect.
Skrevet 23 februar 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
BO fra Kina
Reiste alene
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
One of the best things about Muine”
Great bungalow, Privacy. A taste of local vietnamese life
If the little dirt road leading to Lang Ca Voi makes you worried a bit about the hotel, when you make the right turn and walk in the big gate of the little garden, you feel like you are in paradise. Located 1 minute walk from the main road and 3 minute to the local market, you can buy fruits, food materials to make a feast on the second level of the bungalow. There are only 3 bungalows so you enjoys the privacy which other hotels dont have. The room is spacious and has a very clean simple design with the touch of nature. All the furniture is made of bamboo or wood. The bathroom is semi open,shower water flow is strong. There is a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom but the water heater tank is too small to fill up the tub. Maybe the owners are looking at future development. The staff dont speak much english but that doesnt seem like a problem. Breakfast was simple.2 baguette with butter and jam coffee and fruit juice. I went to the market and bought some eggs and fried eggs myself in the morning. Motor bikes are available for rent at the guest house. And the owners of the guesthouse are very helpful and kind to help me arrange trip to the sand dune and fairy stream. The 2 sunbeds are perfect for a sunbath at noon when it was too hot to go out. The only problem I had for the 3 days is the internet was never on. So it was kinda difficult to make bookings for the following days. But then again, it might as well be good to stay away from the internet. I will definitely come back to this guesthouse and recommend it to my friends.
Skrevet 02 februar 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Gustav fra Sverige
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Relaxed, private and calm”
Very private, nice pool and garden
We had an amazing christmas here. The rooms were big, clean and new. Wireless internet everywhere, but slow (seems to be a problem everywhere in Mui Ne). The balcony was amazing. Breakfast was very simple (coffee and a baguette), and the lady responsible for breakfast/reception/cleaning did not speak very much english, but was very friendly. She would call a better english speaker on the phone if needed (I guess she called the owner). The hotel was close to the beach, but the beach was not very nice, so we preferred the pool instead. Since Mui Ne/Ham Tien is very spread out (everything is located along a 10km long strip of road), I would recommend everyone to rent a bicycle (like $1.5 per day from a nearby shop) or a scooter (the hotel can arrange that) so that you can explore the restaurants further away. Our only complaint would be that the hot water tank was not big enough to fill the jacuzzi, which was disappointing.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Khang fra Malaysia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Cozy and value for money”
Spacious bathroom with jacuzzi, Ocean view balcony with small kitchen and quiet surrounding just nice for relaxation.
I would definitely suggest this guesthouse to my friends. Only 3 guesthouse available and come with whale design pool. Motorbike available for rent, 160,000 VD. About 5-10 minutes drive to night market, 15 minutes drive to famous red sand dunes. It comes with free wifi.
Skrevet 02 januar 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Karthik fra India
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
One of the best”
Large rooms, clean room and very well designed
Really very good place to stay for couples. Its away from all the noise and a very clam and very comfortable place to stay. If you are looking for hotel type of stay then this place is not for you. If you want to stay in a quite and comfortable place, go ahead and choose this one. The owner Hai Van was a very friendly and helpful lady. Will surely stay here again if i return to Mui Ne.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013
8,7
Glimrende
samuel fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Excellent, comfortable, relaxing”
staff, room size and layout
This hotel was lovely. just a bungalow set inside a pleasant garden with pool. 2nd level is the kitchen and relaxing area which was ok. the bathroom was prob the highlight whilst the room was very comfortable. pretty much on the beach. the owners were very very helpful.
Skrevet 16 desember 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Relax, comfortable”
Quite, large balcony upstair, nice design
This is the best experience for me and my husband while staying in Lang Ca Voi. 2 days are too short for us to enjoy the peaceful and private life here. I will come again someday.
Skrevet 06 desember 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Frank fra Tyskland
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Lovely guesthouse in a quiet area”
large balcony, clean and quiet, friendly staff
The Guesthouse would allow to stay more than 1 night (like we did), as it is located in a quiet area (no crowded tourism, more Vietnamese houses nearby). Only 150 m away you are on the main street, where you can find restaurants and shops. The owners are very friendly. Motorbike available at the guesthouse. Wonderful balcony for relaxing. It does provide a small pool and internet. The beach is 25 m away but it is a locals beach used by fishermen. The only point to take care: There is only a small sign at the main street, so you have to watch a little bit more to find it.
Skrevet 13 november 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
li fra Kina
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
clean comfortable and nice service”
clean. comfortable and good service
clean room, comfortable bed, good location with nice service
Skrevet 05 juli 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
CHEN fra Kina
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Best place if you book all the 3 houses together!!”
ROOM, POOL, SERVICE
Skrevet 29 juni 2013
8,7
Glimrende
JINGYI fra Kina
Reiste alene
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
perfect room conditions. worth the money”
room conditions/price/facilities
Skrevet 13 juni 2013
8,3
Glimrende
claudia fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow double med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2013
Beautiful, scenic, off beaten track”
Large bungalow, only 3 deluxe bungalows in the resort so resort was pretty much our own
Lovely bungalows, secluded-15 mins from town centre-own kitchen, enourmas bathroom with jacuzzi
Skrevet 30 mai 2013