Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 543 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 543 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Shayryl fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
great place
warm people, close to bazaar venue
the place is clean, with huge space for two. we love the venue since it's close to the night bazaar and restaurants. the staff were great and they have provided us with our needs.
Skrevet 15 februar 2012

Brad fra Canada
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Quaint
Inexpensive
Fit the bill of inexpensive and presentable. I would not recommend this property to anyone looking for first rate accomodations although it was certainly equal to it's price range. The location was convenient near the Night Bazaar and the facilities in the area where all available. We have found rarely do you ever get muchmore than you pay for and this property was no exception
Skrevet 13 februar 2012

SangPil fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Not the best for the price
Near the night market
I was initially going to stay here for couple nights, but only stayed one night as I was able to find a cheaper place. THe location is good if you want to be close to the night market, but it can be a bit noisy. I thought it would be a good place if you have a friend with you as you can split the cost for the rooms. As a solo traveler, it was a bit high.
Skrevet 11 februar 2012

Pierre fra Malta
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin med vifte
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2011
good location but rooms need refurbishment.
great location, free-wifi, lovely dining area
caters for basic necessities, staff helpful, great location. bathroom very old and needs major refurbishment - toilet plumbing needs to be replaced.
Skrevet 10 februar 2012

Vinh fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2012
Located next to Night Bazar
Located next to night bazar
I booked this hotel because it was located next to the night bazar. It was really convenient. The bazar had cheap and tasty food stands that I ate at for several days. The hotel is not too far from the old city, where there are many temples to visit and restaurants to try. There is no safe in the rooms, but there are lockers in the front office. The room has wifi. The staff was helpful and friendly. My only problem was that I was killed by mosquitos in that room. There must have been over 50 bites on me the first morning there. I would recommend renting a motor scooter to allow you to see more of the city.
Skrevet 07 februar 2012

Kenneth fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard twin med vifte
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2012
Clean and Basic
Location and the price cannot be beat
Basic room for a basic price. Clean and efficient...nothing more, nothing less.
Skrevet 05 februar 2012

Johnny fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2012
great location just behind the Night bazaar
location
We love this hotel, it has a very simple and standard rooms. But the staff performance are very good. They are kind and helpful. The location is very strategic , just behind the night bazaar.
Skrevet 27 januar 2012

Laura fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2012
Great location
Location! Heart of night market
great location but average rooms. powerful air on fantastic but very large hard pillows and average bathroom.
Skrevet 18 januar 2012

Richard fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Great Location. Right at the Night Bazar's door.
Cheap with everything one could need in a hotel room
Chang Mai is an amazing little place. Great to just chill out lots of Cafes and stuff.
Skrevet 16 januar 2012

Scott fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Friendly staff, large, clean room.
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff. Next to the night market.
Only stayed for one night but would stay for longer if I had more time in Chang mai.
Skrevet 16 januar 2012


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: