Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 543 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 543 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Allan fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard - frokost og med gratis wifi
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Perfect location
This is a friendly, clean, no frills guesthouse, just perfect to be close to the night bizarre and at a reasonable price
Skrevet 07 april 2016

Everton fra Brasil
Par
Standard twin med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Located and staff
Located next to the night bazaar. The staff are great and the rooms are good.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Andreas fra Østerrike
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Centrally located yet very quiet
Felt safe, round the corner to Anusarn
Overall very good, simple room, shower worked well, even warm (if you need that at 30++ centigrade;) The beds on wheels were not the very best, thought.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

david fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
good value location
.
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

tit fra Hongkong
Par
Standard - frokost og med gratis wifi
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
very good
very good ! I will be back !
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Rotsukhon fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
one of many stays
what to tell more
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

Pang fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
more than what i expect for what i paid
location,cheap n nothing else
For a solo traveller n just a short stay.This place is what i recommend.
Skrevet 23 januar 2016

Aleksandr fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Cleaningness issues.
Price, price, price
I've stayed in this guesthouse several times. Generally, 2 stars is about as high up as it can be rated. There are several issues there. Some are worse than others. I'll bring them in the bad to worst order. 1. It used to be a relatively quiet place despite the close proximity to the night market. There is either disco or karaoke club opened up nearby not too long ago. It is impossibly noisy now. Given, it is not the owners fault, it just happend to happen. 2. Water flow is subpar, so is the temperature of the hot water. Also, the amount of it is barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. If the first person stays a little too long than the other one might end up taking a cold shower. 3. This is something that I didn't see here before. Linens here have always looked quite old and worn down. However, they have never been dirty. This time, besides usual small stains, I found pieces of hair on our sheets. The sheets themselves didn't look like they were changed. I'm not sure if it's just my luck. I have to stay here one more time in a couple of days. We'll see what will happen.
Skrevet 15 januar 2016

Aleksandr fra USA
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good for the money
Location and staff helpfulness
Skrevet 08 januar 2016

Jon fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great Location!
Location, staff, cleanliness
Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and located about 100m from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely recommend and stay again the next time I'm in Chaing Mai!
Skrevet 07 januar 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: