Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 44 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

fra 44 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

emilia fra Indonesia
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
tiny room, close to market
definitely not a bang for your buck.the room is very tiny and for the given price, you can find a bet
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

HUNG fra Vietnam
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Phillip fra Australia
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
The Faulty Towers of Singapore
1. Checked in to find a half empty can of beer in the mini fridge. I took it straight down to reception to let them know only to be told it would be charged to my bill. Had to explain three times before they figured it out. No apology offered. 2. Aircon didn't work - in July in Singapore - room was a sweatbox. Had to wait until the following day to be moved to a different room 3. Wifi only worked in 5 min intervals - kept dropping out 4. Hot shower only worked for 2 min then went cold 5. Room not cleaned because faulty 'do not disturb' light was always set to on. Came back to a colony of ants near our bed 6. No room service (what a wasted opportunity at extra revenue!). 7. Hotel restaurant breakfast was disappointing. Don't waste your time with the dinner menu either. 8. Asked for a power adapter and was given a faulty one 9. Room was the size of a shoebox. I've stayed in hotels in Hong Kong and am used to small accommodation but this was claustrophobic. 10. Very over priced for such poor quality service
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Anurax fra Singapore
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
thumbs up
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Wu fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel worth staying
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

Anurax fra Singapore
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice place
Nice place
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Teou fra Singapore
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
nice location and friendly staff
Good location and convenient and close to good eating and drinking places
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Peter fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good location
Good value for Singapore.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Tenggar fra Indonesia
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Stephen fra Storbritannia
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Value for money, but small room.
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Skrevet 01 april 2016


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: