Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 4998 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5002 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Janice fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Housekeeping amenities need improvements
I stayed due to a 3-day seminar that's being held there. Everything met up to my expectations except I seem to be short-changed when it comes to face towels & soap. Every other day they short changed me by not giving out face towels after cleaning the room. Doesn't their housekeeping record book show something weird? The soap, doesn't really last long & I also don't get a replacement soap promptly. ALTHOUGH there's a number to call up for such things, but it's only meant if you wanted EXTRA. My situation is, there wasn't the basic number of face towels given in the first place. Ha ha, sigh
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Maher fra Irak
Par
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Deluxe med gratis Wi-Fi
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Excellent
I really enjoyed staying here a great place and value for money.
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Jennifer fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
They look after you
They make enjoy your stay.
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Zara fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
wonderful
staff attended to me during check in deserve a 5 star rating as well! love how spacious the room is!
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Pang fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good but not so good
Room looked great and new but apparently their housekeeping department was very poor. Coffee stain on table top, no rubbish bin in the room! , no standard toiletries provided, I had to request for a shaver . Made me feel like I was in some cheap motel. Service staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Waived some charges due to their lack of standard considering a hotel of their standard. Overall was good except for the housekeeping department l. I hope they improve in this section the next time I visit.
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Ivan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2011
Great stay.
Wonderful staff
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Yan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and simply perfect!
Had a really enjoyable stay with Mhotel.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Michael fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Nice Hotel
Centrally located. Ghe swimming pool is nice tk relax after a day in tjr city. Hughe breakfast buffet
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Irwan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
awesme stay
great stay
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Khor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great location
Not so clean but prompt action in organize the re-cleaning of the room. Would still come back for the friendliness of the staff especially Anna.
Skrevet 17 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: