Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 105 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

Linda fra Australia
Par
Privat twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Review from M&L
Price,location and privacy
Wonderful-we were located close to Car park ,food,entertainment and dining . Accommodation was comfortable, great price and value for money.We will be booking another stay in the near future.
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kerryn fra Australia
Gruppe
Privat twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
19Sep15
location and prive
good price, nice staff, room smelt funny and didn't really feel clean but think it was, not having screen on window was annoying as couldn't leave window open to air the room, bed was quite comfortable
Skrevet 21 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jacqueline fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Sovesal
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
-
Price and Location
Skrevet 20 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Claudia fra Tyskland
Par
Privat twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Short stay in Airlie
Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Skrevet 18 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amanda fra Australia
Par
Privat double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation
Fun, Location, cost
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Skrevet 17 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NIEN-TZU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Privat twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Good
Good place
Skrevet 02 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Esma fra Australia
Reiste alene
Privat twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!
Location.. That's all I can think of.
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Skrevet 29 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

thuy fra USA
Reiste alene
Privat double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Great location !
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Skrevet 07 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YANG fra Kina
Par
Privat twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Budget stay
location, clean, self-contained
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Skrevet 03 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christopher fra Storbritannia
Par
Privat double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips
Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Skrevet 10 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: