Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 2506 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,9
  • Fasiliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,2
  • Service 6,4
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

David fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Villa med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good Place to Arrive
My stay was made good by staff and love the massage if rather expensive
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Katrin fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Airport transfer is a big plus
Airport transfer works really good.
Skrevet 23 august 2016

barry fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
This place needs a total make-over.
Arrived after midnite. Couldn't wait to leave.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Jean-Claude fra Australia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Not a pleasant stay
Noisy air con...again. ear plugs fixed that problem. Wrestle with the shower screen to open or close and a terrible shower trickle on this occasion. No driver for airport collection! Long wait for his arrival. Went for a swim...and the pool was dirty again. it was even a special request when booking was made. There has to be better hotels in the locality which deserve better reviews, this hotel is not deserving of a decent review other than location. Will avoid it in future.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Jean-Claude fra Australia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Think again about this hotel.
I have stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel many times now. They have given me a windowless room (the last available they stated) and now, 2 nights in a superior room only to be moved to an inferior room for the second night as the room was required for another customer. Bottled water with broken seals. my problem, offering me to purchase more bottles if i did not want to drink them. i will strongly think twice about any further stays at this hotel. They do not treat customers in any respectful manner. Yes, the beds are usually comfortable, the air conditioners are always noisy and no shower screens work correctly. Water delivered upon the first night of a stay, no further complimentary water for any subsequent nights. Oh, and a 1 hour wait for the airport pickup, and only after a kind security guard at the airport made a call to the hotel. Not good.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Trent fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Very dirty. Will not stay there again
For the money there are better options.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Aurora fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Pleasant stay
We could use a shuttle bus from the airport.
Skrevet 07 august 2016

gina fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
location
what i love the hotel is the location , staff are friendly and room was clean..
Skrevet 04 august 2016

JULIO fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard med frokost
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Nice place and very near to airport
If you want a very conveniently near hotel to airport then this is your hotel... they even got a free airport service.... Highly recommended!
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

stephen fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard med frokost
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
would not stay again
Room smelt. We had my girlfriend's brother come with us to just to see us off in our trip. He was not staying the night but at 10.00pm the reception called us and said we had to pay an extra 700 pesos because he was still in the room. The Wi-Fi for the bedroom we had to pay for 150 pesos. This only allowed for 1 device. Next time we will find another hotel close to the airport that does not want every pesos and concentrates a little more on customer service.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: