Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 218 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 218 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

BOON fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Not worth the price paid
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
Skrevet 21 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
Skrevet 08 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Allen fra Zimbabwe
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Skrevet 20 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roman fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 17 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Meshal fra Saudi-Arabia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
Skrevet 17 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marjan fra Makedonia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Skrevet 15 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rameez fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yi-Seul fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sultan fra Saudi-Arabia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
Skrevet 01 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juliana fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
Skrevet 17 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: