Glimrende 8,2
basert på 6099 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6099 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Che fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Value for money
Convenient to shpg Malls, easy access to city & strategically located
Stay was wonderful. But the restaurant need improvements, ie delay in filling up food & choice of breakfast solely on English breakfast with one one or two Chinese dish. Should also look into Asian cuisine like Nasi Lemak etc. Other than that it's rated good.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Mohammad fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
1 night staycation
Location, Hotel Staffs,
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Stanley fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Staycation
Nil
2days1 night
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Seow fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Atrium Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Wonderful Staycation
Food / Service / Location
It was a wonderful staycation for Christmas Celebration.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

CHEE fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Still as good.
Central Location, Clean & Spacious Room
Hotel location is great, easily get to anywhere you want. Hotel room is clean & spacious, good room service dining. However hotel breakfast standard has dip a little, hope to see improvement next time.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Se fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Stinky carpet, old furniture
Reception service, location
Stinky carpet was so terrible. The hotel should have updated its facilities in order to maintain five star grade.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Arisman fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Executive deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
My prefered hotel in Singapore
Location close to MRT, not too busy neighborhood. Large room, best value for money. Good food, and good services.
Excellent.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Remus fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
good food, nice location, but old rooms
location, food, location
it was ok, the staff at the front desk were nice, but the staff at the concierge could be better with their focus and urgency.the front desk had my luggage brought up and said it'll be with me within 10 mins, but it's been 15 mins and no bag yet. when i was about to go down to get it, I see the bell staff at the corridor - with my bag- having a chat and watching a video on another staff's phone. The rooms could be newer with renewed bathroom design - looks old for a 5-star Singapore hotel - and the carpets could be refreshed.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Chia fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good but noisy
Value, location and cleanliness
Everything was good and cannot complain, except for the sound proofing could be better, as we can heard quite clearly when people are talking outside
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Nice room
The service is good, nice room decoration and clean environment.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: