Glimrende 8,1
basert på 418 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 418 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

kafuta fra Zambia
Reiste alene
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior twin eller double med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Ian fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller double med hageutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

phil fra Australia
Reiste alene
Classic twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Isaac fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller double med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Skrevet 02 januar 2016

Teodor fra Sverige
Forretningsreisende
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

POH fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Junior suite
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

SIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Classic twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Skrevet 08 desember 2015

phil fra Australia
Reiste alene
Classic twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller double med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Skrevet 29 november 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: