Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 752 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,3
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

Ken fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Rashad fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Skrevet 16 februar 2015

Peter fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Sinead fra Irland
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Skrevet 28 januar 2015

JEONG fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Taksin fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Isla fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

Mitch fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Skrevet 29 desember 2014

Aunya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familierom med balkong
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Skrevet 23 desember 2014

Ernest fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
great value
value, location, staff
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Skrevet 12 november 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: