Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
 Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Utendørs svømmebasseng Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Se alle 54 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter
7,6
Veldig bra
/10
( 3802 omtaler)Se hva gjestene har skrevet
PÅ KARTET
8,8
Glimrende
Vurdering av beliggenhet
Bedre enn 98 % av eiendommene i Sydney
Glimrende beliggenhet - i sentrum
Populært nabolag
Parkering
Tilgjengelig
  • Capitol Theatre60 m
  • Cyril’s Fine Foods130 m
  • St Peter Julian's Church130 m
  • Chinatown140 m
  • Haymarket Library160 m
  • World Square Shopping Centre210 m
  • Paddy's Market230 m
  • Chinatown nattmarked260 m
  • Paddy’s Markets260 m
  • Indias generalkonsulat260 m
  • Gratis Wi-Fi
    2017

    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney forretningssentrum, Sydney, Australia - PÅ KARTET
    Ypperlig omdømme
    86 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn
    Veldig bra renhold
    Vurdert til 7,6 for renhold
    • 340 m til offentlig transport

    • I hjertet av Sydney

    • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

    • Klimaanlegg

    • Daglig rengjøring

    5 reisende ser på denne eiendommen akkurat nå.

    Bestill nå før det er for sent!

    Valuta for pengene7,5
    Avstand til bysentrum1 Km
    Vurdering av beliggenhet8,8
    Nærmeste flyplassSydney lufthavn (SYD)
    Avstand til flyplassen7,4 km

    Tilgjengelige rom ved Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    Juniorsuite (Junior Suite)
    Juniorsuite (Junior Suite)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 1 king bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Superior twin (Superior Twin)
    Superior twin (Superior Twin)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 2 enkeltsenger
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Superior double med dobbeltseng (Superior Double Double)
    Superior double med dobbeltseng (Superior Double Double)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 2 dobbeltsenger
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Deluxe double (Deluxe Double)
    Deluxe double (Deluxe Double)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Superior queen (Superior Queen)
    Superior queen (Superior Queen)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Superior trippel (Superior Triple)
    Superior trippel (Superior Triple)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 3 enkeltsenger
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Deluxe trippel (Deluxe Triple)
    Deluxe trippel (Deluxe Triple)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 3 enkeltsenger
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Tomannsrom Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
    Tomannsrom Deluxe (Deluxe Twin)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Utsikt: Byen
    • 2 enkeltsenger
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Deluxe Triple Room
    Deluxe Triple Room
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 23 m²/248 ft²
    • Dusj og badekar
    • 3 enkeltsenger
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Nyttårstilbud: Dobbeltrom Superior (Superior Double Room New Years Special)
    Nyttårstilbud: Dobbeltrom Superior (Superior Double Room New Years Special)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 23 m²/248 ft²
    • Dusj og badekar
    • 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

    Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

    Logg inn nå
    Mer om Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    Mer om Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    Oppsummering

    Vis mindre

    Det de tilbyr

    Vis mindre

    Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

    Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
    Vis mindre

    I nærheten

    Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
    Vis mer

    Regler ved eiendommen

    Vis mindre

    Nyttige opplysninger

    Vis mindre

    Kunngjøringer

    Vennligst merk at det påløper en avgift for bruk av wifi i offentlige områder.

    Vurderinger av Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central fra ekte gjester

    Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
    Vurderinger fra Agoda (3802)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (3839)
    7,6
    /
    10
    Renslighet7,6
    Fasiliteter7,0
    Beliggenhet8,8
    Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,4
    Service7,5
    Valuta for pengene7,5
    Alle språk
    Alle typer reisende (3802)
    Alle romtyper

    Vis omtaler som nevner 

    Viser 3122 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
    12345
    6,7
    Hyggelig
    Hilmar fra Norge
    Familie med eldre barn
    Superior trippel
    Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012

    Sentralt hotell med gode rom, men med slitte bad. ”

    Sentralt, imøtekommende betjening

    Godt opphold med god service. Vi kom tidlig kl 10:00 og fikk booke inn umiddelbart, noe som var svært positivt. Gode rutiner med bagasjeoppbevaring ved utsjekk. Sentralt ift bybane og jernabanestasjon.

    Skrevet 19 april 2012

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. All feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 12 mars 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    10,0
    Ypperlig
    Boon fra Brunei Darussalam
    Par
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2019

    Great location and great price!”

    We were only here for 2 nights and needed someone affordable and easy to stay at. Nothing to complain about. Great location, great price and a nice hot shower at night after a tiring day visiting Sydney.

    Skrevet 20 juli 2019

    Dear Boon, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to offer the best value for money accommodation with friendly service and feedback always helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 23 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    3,2
    Phorraya fra Australia
    Familie med små barn
    Deluxe trippel
    Opphold på én natt i juli 2019

    Staff not attentive and careless”

    We have to move room because aircon wasn’t working properly. only air came out. My husband couldn’t breathe. I told the reception staff. His response was no maintenance guy at this time so we will change room for you. No apologies and no help moving. We expect at least help with trolley to help pick up our bags as it’s actually hotel’s responsibility and they saw that we traveled with baby plus senior(mother in law). Then, new room slightly better with aircon. I think problem is the hotel quite old. Need to be renovate the ventilation system. We probably not stay here again.

    Skrevet 20 juli 2019

    Dear Phorraya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are all disappointed that you did not enjoy your time with us. I have passed your concerns about our customer service to the relevant departments for their review and action. We always try to offer a friendly service to our guests and it is unfortunate that this was not achieved in your case. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we hope your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 23 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    9,2
    Ypperlig
    m fra Filippinene
    Par
    Tomannsrom Deluxe
    Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2019

    Ypperlig”

    as with real estate they say location is everything. the same holds true for this hotel. centrally located, just a nice walk to the central station, paddy's market, chinatown, rydges, westfield and yet it's tucked away in a nice quiet corner of pitt st. the staff are all very cheerful, friendly and always ready to help with suggestions, tips and advice. they go an extra mile to anticipate what you might need during your stay. special shout out to olivia who never got tired of my questions haha my only complaint would probably be that starting from the 4th of your 7 day stay, the cleaners weren't washing the glasses anymore. apart from that i am definitely gonna book this again at my next sydney trip. kudos and keep it up.

    Skrevet 14 juni 2019

    Dear M, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you had overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you have enjoyed our great location and service. I have passed your comments to the relevant department heads to identify what went wrong and avoid similar issues in the future. We will be looking forward to having you stay with us again during your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 18 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    9,6
    Ypperlig
    Tennile fra Australia
    Reiste alene
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

    Location is perfect!”

    I have stayed many times previously and will continue to return! The location is perfect! 10 minute walk from Central Station (you can see the station from the hotel). Directly across the road from Capitol Theatre, only a few blocks from Town Hall, Chinatown etc.. An aray of food at your doorstep. 5-10 minute walk from Sydney Markets. The restaurant is only open for breakfast but don't let that deter you as there are so many options for food! Would highly recommend!

    Skrevet 13 mai 2019

    Dear Tennile, Thank you very much for your continued support for us. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 16 mai 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Veldig bra
    Napaphat fra Thailand
    Familie med små barn
    Superior double med dobbeltseng
    Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2019

    Veldig bra”

    Close to everythings. I stayed in 2 double bedroom ,the room have enough space for a family with children. Easy to find foods,especially asian food.

    Skrevet 22 juli 2019

    Dear Napaphat, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 23 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    6,4
    Hyggelig
    BAN fra Singapore
    Par
    Tomannsrom Deluxe
    Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2019

    Good location but small room”

    Booked the deluxe twin for 7 nights, observed the room size is very small. Check with hotel only 22sqm not Agoda mention as 28 sqm. Room bed sheet and blanket was slight yellowish and hotel did not change every day and they only change every 3 days. The location is near to central and walking distance the central train station , have a nice Japanese food just opposite the hotel

    Skrevet 02 juli 2019

    Dear Ban, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are glad that you have enjoyed the location of the hotel. Regarding your room size comments, please note that although the standard rooms are a similar size to most accommodation venues in the City, the hotel has larger room options available for people travelling with family or those who just want a larger room to relax. Bed sheets and blankets can be changed upon request otherwise, we change the sheets every 3rd day of the guest stay, this is so we can help in saving the environment in every possible way. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 02 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,0
    Glimrende
    Pang fra Hongkong
    Par
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på én natt i april 2019

    Good”

    Those place near China Town, just 7 mins walk fm Central station, room big, looks old inside but acceptable. They provide us free early check in when I arrive around 10am cause they have vacant room, which is so kind and appreciated their arrangement

    Skrevet 19 april 2019

    Dear Pang, Thank you for your review and recent stay with Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central. We are glad that you had a positive experience with your latest visit to our hotel and that you have enjoyed our great location and service. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 23 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,0
    Glimrende
    George fra Australia
    Par
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2019

    Convenient Location”

    The hotel is in a good location, within comfortable walking distance of many of the city's sights and areas of interest, parks, harbours, theatre, inner city suburbs, and transport. Staff were friendly and timely action was taken to address a complaint, although no offer of compensation was made.

    Skrevet 30 mars 2019

    Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of the great hotel location to visit the nearby areas.

    Svarte 02 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,8
    Glimrende
    Ivy fra Filippinene
    Reiste alene
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på én natt i oktober 2018

    Glimrende”

    *Awesome location - so near all the places that matter for tourists and free train ride is just across the walk-in entrance *Was given a complimentary upgrade without asking so that was really cool *Staff really kind and friendly *Would definitely recommend this property

    Skrevet 30 januar 2019

    Dear Ivy, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. Thank you for your stay and time took to leave your review. We are committed to offering a competitive value for money accommodation with friendly service to all our guests. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 31 januar 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Veldig bra
    Olivia fra Indonesia
    Reiste alene
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2019

    Excellent location”

    Excellent location, near Central Station and Chinatown. The hotel is especially surrounded by Thai restaurants that close quite late and Asian convenient stores. Totally recommended!

    Skrevet 16 juli 2019

    Dear Olivia, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location to explore the nearby attractions. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 19 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Veldig bra
    priscilla fra Thailand
    Par
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

    Inspite for the cons i still recommend Metro Marlow due to its perfect location. Near to stations.”

    Hotel location is perfect..accessible , but "some" staffs are not accomodating..they need to smile a bit maybe and approach to the guests sitting on the lobby ask how they have been doing while staying in the hotel..because some guests dont anymore bother to go to the front desks for any concern specially if they are busy preparing for the day out tour / activities. Foods in the restaurant are good and the staffs were nice ..

    Skrevet 02 juni 2019

    Dear Priscilla, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed the great hotel location and breakfast service and appreciate your feedback left. I would like to apologize for not receiving a great customer service experience that we always try to offer to our guests. I will forward your feedback to our front office team for their review and help them understand what went wrong with your overall experience. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 04 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,4
    Glimrende
    Rishmit fra Malaysia
    Par
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2019

    Very friendly staff”

    We arrived in the wee hours and they were able to assist us with our luggage and recommended a few places to visit. We were able to check in before time as the room was ready earlier. Location wise is perfect if you're into thai and chinese food! Otherwise central station is also located a stone's throw away which gets you almost everywhere <3

    Skrevet 28 april 2019

    Dear Rishmit, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. Thank you for your stay and time took to leave your review. It is true that our hotel is positioned in a very convenient area of the CBD with ease of access to most attractions and offices in the City. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 29 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Veldig bra
    Lim fra Singapore
    Gruppe
    Tomannsrom Deluxe
    Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2019

    Good location”

    Hotel located 6-8 mins away from Central Station and Museum Station, walking distance to Paddy's Market, three stations to Circular Quay. The bed is soft, not to my liking but overall is value for money.

    Skrevet 01 april 2019

    Thank you for your review and stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you have had a good overall experience and enjoyed our hotel location.

    Svarte 02 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    6,0
    Michael fra Australia
    Reiste alene
    Superior queen
    Opphold på én natt i mars 2019

    Terrific location but tired amenities and not great value for money.”

    The title says it all. Great location, nice staff but a dated and tired hotel that costs too much for what it's offering. Biggest gripes were that the curtains barely existed (practically translucent).

    Skrevet 15 mars 2019

    We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with a friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us because it helps us improve our guests’ experience. Thank you for letting us know

    Svarte 19 mars 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    2,4
    Kenneth fra Australia
    Forretningsreisende
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på én natt i februar 2019

    Dirty room with a broken TV”

    Easily my most disappointing hotel stay this decade. Disgusting. I let someone on reception know that the TV wasn't working (just showing "No Signal") and they came up had a quick look, for about 30 seconds and said they couldn't do anything to help me. It is such a basic thing to get right, but the hotel failed. The room was also dated and dirty, with dirt marks in the bathroom sink.

    Skrevet 02 mars 2019

    Dear Kenneth, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay with us. We are all disappointed that you did not enjoy your time with us and please rest assured that we will always do everything within our power to resolve any issues that are brought to our attention. We wish you all the best with your future travels. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 05 mars 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,8
    Glimrende
    Tracy fra Storbritannia
    Par
    Tomannsrom Deluxe
    Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2019

    GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION”

    NICE AND EASY TO GET OUT AND ABOUT. 2 MINS TO CENTRAL STATION. Close to bus stops. 15 MINS WALK TO DARLING HARBOUR. Roof top pool small but great for a cool dip. Beds a bit bouncy on wheels but room nice and clean.

    Skrevet 30 januar 2019

    Dear Tracy, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location to explore the nearby attractions. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 31 januar 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,4
    Glimrende
    mohammad fra Jordan
    Reiste alene
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på én natt i juni 2018

    Value for money”

    it was the last minute but i got very lucky at this location everything in distance staff was nice most important i got value for money

    Skrevet 17 juni 2019

    Dear Mohammad, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of the great hotel location. All our staff are also grateful for your feedback regarding the service offered to you. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 18 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,0
    Glimrende
    thuan fra Australia
    Gruppe
    Tomannsrom Deluxe
    Opphold på én natt i juni 2019

    Veldig bra”

    very good location,clean

    Skrevet 14 juni 2019

    Dear Thuan, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location to explore the nearby attractions. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 18 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,4
    Glimrende
    seulhee fra Australia
    Reiste alene
    Deluxe double
    Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2019

    noisy”

    One thing you need to consider. There is a club across the road and t is super noisy until 2 am. Except that everything was good.

    Skrevet 26 mai 2019

    Dear Seulhee, Thank you for your stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. All feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Svarte 27 mai 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    12345
    Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

    Tilbake til søkeresultater

    Velg rom

    |

    Lukk

    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    |Veldig bra 7,6
    ×
    Sjekk inn. Gå ut.
    Opplevelser på Agoda. Fordi rommet bare er begynnelsen.

    • Glimrende beliggenhet
    • Dronning Victorias bygning
    • Sydney bussterminal er innen 0.34 km