2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1066 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1066 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Rochelle fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe king med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Paradise
My husband and I enjoyed our overnight stay. It was a very relaxing environment because it wasn't crowded at all so we didn't feel stressed out. We booked a room that has a view of the ocean and I felt like I was swept somewhere far away. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and very respectful. They made our trip very pleasant and convenient. We regretted that we only stayed for a night so we will DEFINITELY come back!
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Sudesh fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Suite med havutsikt - 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great place
Fantastic service, staff extremely friendly and accommodating, will definitely be back
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Roger fra USA
Par
Deluxe king med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Sophia fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Executive king
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Skrevet 04 september 2016

keigo fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe king med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Sharifah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Jung fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Hannelli fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Excellent customer service
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had already checked out and had left the hotel when my husband realized that he had lost his wedding ring. I called the hotel and was told that they will check and inform me of any update at once. After a few minutes, I got a call and was told that they did not find it. However, after a while, I got another call telling me the good news - they found it! Claiming it was a breeze - my husband was just asked to present an ID. Thank you Movenpick! We had a great time!
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Roland fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
we had an amazing stay
all the activities were fun
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Paul fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island
Room rate OK but NO accommodation for late checkout and substandard facilities for customers seeking to use facilities and cleanup on checkout day; other hotel costs, appreciably higher than surrounding establishments, e.g., restaurants and water sports.
Skrevet 23 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: