Bestill nå: Naman Retreat Resort

2017

Vurderinger av Naman Retreat Resort

Glimrende
Basert på 949 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,6
86% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (949)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (467)
8,6
Glimrende
Basert på 949 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,2
Fasiliteter8,9
Beliggenhet7,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,3
Service8,9
Valuta for pengene8,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
한국어
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
mer
Romtype
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
3 soverom ved stranden
Dobbeltrom Babylon
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 657 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,6
Veldig bra
Yin fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Facilities are good”
We spent a night here, the pool was amazing! all facilities were good, new and modern. We stayed at 2 bed-room villa with private pool, the pool was quite messy when we arrive due to the strong wind, but they arranged the cleaning quickly so it was fine. The staff were fine, polite which we satisfied, reason I said that as we had another night at other hotel (which the facilities were as amazing as Naman but half priced) and the staff were really really friendly, warm welcoming and more efficient. So I believe Naman has some room to improve. I have to thanks few staff in the main restaurant, as we were mis-lead by few staff for the wrong menu which only started on next day which we wanted to celebrate for my Dad's birthday. Finally we got few staff helping so we could change to another restaurant with the menu we preferred, and the birthday cake arrangement. Many thanks! :)
Skrevet 14 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Stephen fra Storbritannia
Par
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2017
Nice stay at Naman ”
We stayed for 5 nights over New Year in December and had a nice Time although it was a bit on the cool side. The staff were excellent.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
SEOUNYOUNG fra Sør-Korea
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
very good”
i went to this resort with my boyfrined. there are mant kindly staff and i was like to naman's private beach and infinity pool. the pool was so deep on going to front of beach! weather of outside was so terrivble. so hot! but inside was very comfortable and make sense! and also naman's breakfase so good for we! fresh and good tasted
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
HENRY fra Storbritannia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Very nice Hotel.”
Staffs friendly, good location.
Skrevet 27 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
yun
Familie med små barn
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Worth it”
We spend fou night there, all the people there are very kind and friendly, everyday we can have spa for free and yoga at morning. My son love the swimming pool and the kid's room. And the resort has different activity everyday, like flying kite, fitness class, yoga ect. We really has an wonderful vacation there
Skrevet 15 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tri fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
This has been one of the most amazing resorts I’ve ever stayed in. ”
One of the best places I’ve ever stayed in my life. Staff was great and I couldn’t be more happier. We definitely have plans to revisit.
Skrevet 17 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thuy fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Good holiday resort”
the resort is great Staff - very friendly and helpful Service: excellent Suggestion: - bathtub for deluxe double room would be perfect - better arrangement/pick-up if there is a huge event like APEC so guests can access to the hotel.
Skrevet 14 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Puiyin fra Hongkong
Par
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Glimrende”
Good resort
Skrevet 12 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Junkyu
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
good”
good
Skrevet 08 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
95”
This is great resort.
Skrevet 02 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Eve fra Hongkong
Gruppe
3 soverom ved stranden
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Fabulous resort and helpful staff”
We really enjoyed staying here! Facilities are lovely, authentic style of bamboo decorations, forrest like shower rooms and spa, swimming pool, children's play room, bar... All you can think of. Also, we met the most helpful staff- V, to bring up an itinerary of our trip in Da Nang. We really should had met her earlier! It is the best resort/hotel experience that I ever had in my life.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
jungmin fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
it was best”
best of best
Skrevet 16 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
chae fra Sør-Korea
Par
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
very good”
very good
Skrevet 12 oktober 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
KYU fra Japan
Familie med små barn
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
not family friendly”
Nice hotel for adults especially couples but not for families with small children in my personal opinion. We stayed here with 2 kids the age of 4 month and 4 years. What happened was.... I was told we are not allowed to sit the window side of restaurant for breakfast. Because kids are noisy even my kids were not speaking or crying when I was told. I was told to move the lower side of swimming pool when my kid was having fun at swimming with me. I never had that kind of experience when I stayed other 5 stars hotels with my kids. Therefore I will not recommend to stay here if you are traveling with small children.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2017
5,2
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Nice, clean but overprice”
-I stayed in a one-bedroom pool villa. -We arrived the resort at 2PM but had to -wait for 30 mins to check in. -Hayhay restaurant does not have a wide variety of foods to choose for breakfast and the food is not yummy as other resorts I used to stay in HoiAn. -Nice beach. -Compared to other resorts, the shuttle bus to Hoi An from Naman is too limited; just 2 trips per day.
Skrevet 24 september 2017
4,8
MIUK fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Resorts that make customers uncomfortable”
At check-in, my family repeatedly told me that the two bedroom pool villas were full, She forced us to continue to have a three-bed. In the end, when we decided to make a reservation with the existing one, the facial expressions of the staff were frowned and made us very uncomfortable. Free massage also did not get proper service because staff did not check reservation properly. Compared to the expensive room rate, the management of the employees seems to be a mess.
Skrevet 22 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
SUN fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Great”
birthday cake was great.
Skrevet 21 september 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
BOON fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
We will come back again!Perfect ”
Fantastic spacious and comfortable room; peaceful, great bed.Beach cannot swim but beach is one of the best beach ever been, smooth sands and very clean.The breakfast buffet is awesome and with lots of choice, had wonderful Vietnamese cuisine a-la carte dinner there as well. We tried sesame pork ribs, bamboo chicken and rib eyes. We had our own little pool so did not even really use the main infinity pool though that one looks awesome too. Staff is very service oriented and friendly. The design of the whole complex is unique and awesome. We went for yoga in the morning, we glad that we went as it really nice yoga for beginner or intermediate. We sweats alot and feel energized whole day. Its could be more wonderful if the yoga can do in a hall with seaview and away from construction noise.We also tried sweedish oil massage, excellent, the masseur is professional. We will definitely come back again.
Skrevet 05 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tania fra Australia
Par
3 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
explore ”
I stayed here on my last visit in July, I will differently be returning I would highly recommend. Friendly staff 24/7 service. Seafood buffet leaves me lost for words.
Skrevet 01 september 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
YAN fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Nice Resort, and Nice view, nice foood”
I prefer more different type of activities can join during my stay
Skrevet 14 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Libby fra Hongkong
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Ypperlig”
Amazing environment, welcoming service and top-notch spa. Good use of natural light throughout the whole resort. Truly a treat.
Skrevet 11 juli 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Jacob fra Malaysia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Nice resort with beautiful facilities ”
Great resort, really nice spa included with the room rate. However I feel the staff need a little more training as there were some communication issues, but I feel this can be improved over time
Skrevet 06 juli 2017
5,2
Annie fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
3 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Housekeeping didn't do a good job of cleaning the villa. Asked for Baby cot in advance and it didn't come with a proper pillow or baby Blanket. Staff generally struggled with communicating in English except for a few. Having said that it's probably a problem evident in hotels throughout Vietnam.
Skrevet 04 juli 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
TRUNG fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Good”
Will be back
Skrevet 19 juni 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Yueqi fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Beautiful pool”
There was nothing much to do out of the resort. Resort located in a secluded area. The Swimming pool facing the ocean is indeed beautiful.
Skrevet 16 juni 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Chor fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Relaxing resort”
The green belt design really nice, it gave us a very natural and comfortable living experience in the retreat, and so easy to meet the trees, flowers, beach, feel like living in the forest. staff very polite and nice. Foodies taste good which is out of our expectation. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 12 juni 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Hiu fra Hongkong
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Value for money”
Nice staff, good facilities, flexible arrangements, a bit far from the main tourist spots but close to Hoi An tho
Skrevet 20 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Youngchoun fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
very good”
all of thing is good
Skrevet 17 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
jungmu fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
nice location ”
food was delicious
Skrevet 08 mars 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Nicole fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
very nice”
room, pool and food were very nice but hygine is just okay, there is room to improve.
Skrevet 22 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuong fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Good”
I love spa service at here
Skrevet 20 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Anh fra Australia
Par
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Perfect getaway”
Great boutique resort with the friendliest and nicest staffs who are always willing to help and take good care of you. We got the one bedroom villa which was beautifully designed and private. Hotel located between Hoi An and Da Nang so it would be a bit hard for guests who like to explore the two cities. The hotel shuttle bus are great use to get around...
Skrevet 08 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
alan fra Storbritannia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Wonderful, warm, and enjoyable”
The Naman resort and staff were nothing less than excellent. They welcomed us with smiles and every need of our stay was catered to in the same way. The resort was super clean and peaceful and nicely located to offer a fresh break from bustling noises. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and the occasional dinner was good as well. We had massages included which were very relaxing, I would suggest booking these in advance as they get slots booked up very quickly. A definite recommend and a definite place I would return to.
Skrevet 31 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
amanda fra USA
Par
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Incredible beauty ”
While we had hoped for better weather, the resort was so gorgeous and welcoming we enjoyed ourselves without it. Service like no other, a beautiful spa and a simple yet super clean room.
Skrevet 24 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Li fra Hongkong
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice stay”
It would be great if I can spend few more days here! Pleasant stay, wonderful facilities and view! A relax holiday I ever had!
Skrevet 18 januar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Vickiy fra Hongkong
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good stay”
very good!
Skrevet 05 januar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
soyoung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
good~!!”
good~!!
Skrevet 02 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tommy fra USA
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
Luxury without breaking the bank”
Super friendly staff and excellent grounds. My wife and I found the Naman Retreat to be an excellent and relaxing experience, located on a quiet and isolated stretch of beach it was nice to get out of the busy smoggy cities of vietnam. It felt like a vacation within our vacation.
Skrevet 02 januar 2017
4,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Bassengvilla 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Average resort with average service”
Good design but poor focus on service
Skrevet 30 desember 2016
8,8
Glimrende
HYUNGJOONG fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
2nd visit”
My family visited again in Oct, 2016. Good place to take a rest, great service, kind staffs and clean room condition.....
Skrevet 29 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Amine fra Marokko
Reiste alene
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Amazing getaway midway between Danang and Hoi An”
Everything was great, amazing hotel
Skrevet 27 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Benny fra Singapore
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2016
Anniversary”
Excellent service. You won't regret staying here.
Skrevet 25 desember 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Hoi fra Macao
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Value for money”
Reasonable price. Hotel gave us free massage everyday we stayed there.
Skrevet 23 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
bowie fra Kina
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful architecture, nice spa and resturant. ”
I’m very happy I made a right choose, it was a truly enjoyable stay with Naman. I like their architecture, the layout, the surrounding - a lot of green and sufficient light. The staffs are very friendly in a conformable way. Whenever you meet any of the staff they always greeting you with smile. The private beach is lively with soft nice sands, not rocky at all this I like very much as I can walk along the beach. Though due to the weather it was not possible to go into the water, still I enjoy sitting by the beach side table to enjoy a meal or a drink. Their SPA is one of the best SPA I ever been. It’s a open modern architecture with a touch of ZEN. I like their SPA room, I like the way they arrange all the details, and after SPA they lead you to area of resting chair with some tea, you can sit there to enjoy the mild wind and the quietness with soothing music. Their also have nice restaurants. We had a private dinner for my husband’s birthday which is nicely arranged by the Food and beverage manager Mr. Pham Trinh Bich Lien and his team. I would like to give again my thanks to them. Most of the times, we stay in the hotel for dinning and that was very enjoyable. Good atmosphere, good service and good food. I like this hotel very much, it is one of my best pick of resort. I would definitely stay with them again.
Skrevet 15 desember 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Wayne fra Australia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2016
One of the Best”
This is a beautiful new Resort close by to Da Nang, right on a nice beach. The service here is 5 star.
Skrevet 27 november 2016
8,8
Glimrende
CHRYSOSTOMOS fra Hellas
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Perfect”
A bit expensive for what it offers
Skrevet 25 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Andy fra USA
Par
Dobbeltrom Babylon
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Friendly staff and a beautiful resort”
The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. The resort was beautiful and had several amenities.
Skrevet 21 november 2016
4,8
Shwu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
Over rated resort”
The hotel is over rated by review. Hotel is clean but morning breakfast were boring, we stay 4 days, basically same during the period we stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 07 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
lin fra Malaysia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2016
Marvellous stay”
Stayed here with my fiancée for 5 nights and we totally love it.Wonderful architectural bamboo structure. Food was great and amazing staff. Special thanks to Manager Ms.Nguyen , Ms.Vy & the rest of the team for taking care of us. Anyone plan to have a trip to Da nang definitely gotta experience Naman Retreat 's hospitality.
Skrevet 04 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Cheuk fra Storbritannia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great getaway”
The whole setting and room was fantastic. Good for couple retreats.
Skrevet 03 november 2016