Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 140 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 140 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Lindsey fra USA
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Absolutely wonderful
The rooms, the staff, and the location
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Jay fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
OK but not great...
1)The young woman at the desk kindly helped us with transportation, internet, etc. 2)She also spoke English well. 3) The Staff drove us into town to restaurants in the evenings
We arrived at Nature Land after our trek from Inle Lake and there was no hot water in our room. We had it inconsistently while we were there. The room was spacious but most of the staff does not attend to details: we had to ask for toilet paper and the bathroom sink leaked on the floor.
Skrevet 24 november 2015

Maria fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
ok value for money, but
Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.
Skrevet 28 august 2015

emmanuelle fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Very welcoming couple with great view
Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.
Skrevet 23 august 2015

mark fra Australia
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Fantastic hotel
views from the room & restaurant, staff
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms
Skrevet 10 august 2015

Esther fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room
Helpful staff
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

Robert fra Australia
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff
Staff, View, Rooms
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Michal fra Sveits
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good
The 2 young guys amazing
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Samantha fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Quaint bungalows
Service, breakfast and comfortable mattress
This is such a quaint little hotel! The breakfast was awesome it was garlicky rice with a fried egg on top served with bananas and sliced papaya..delicious! The bungalows have really comfortable wooden chairs outside so you can sit, read and take in the sights and sounds of kalaw! Staff was awesome they helped me arrange a taxi to inle lake when I didn't feel up for trekking. The owner made sure the taxi knew which hotel was my final destination. They have the most adorable little puppy to play with. Also gave me 2 extra water bottles for free when I asked if I could buy some. Excellent service and I highly recommend staying here.
Skrevet 21 april 2015

simon fra Australia
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great value with a few minor issues
Room size, value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
We really like staying at Nature Land II, however there were a couple of minor problems with our room. The cabins are really large and comfortable in a very quiet location on a hill, just out of the centre of Kalaw (10-15min walk). The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only issues were the plumbing and the wifi. The wifi in Myanmar is not great at the best of times, so I can't really hold that against them,but maybe they could get a better router for connectivity in the cabins. Unfortunately, our toilet blocked and our bathroom flooded when we showered. We only stayed one night so this wasn't a big issue. Otherwise, it was nice accommodation. Particularly for the price.
Skrevet 18 april 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: