Bestill nå: New Life Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 218 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,5
91% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (218)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (163)
8,5
Glimrende
Basert på 218 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,7
Fasiliteter8,1
Beliggenhet8,0
Service8,7
Valuta for pengene8,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
Français
mer
Romtype
Superior
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Deluxe twin
Familiesuite
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 104 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
hanafi fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
☺🤗🤗😚”
Great stay
Skrevet 20 februar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Mihai fra Canada
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Nice place”
Nice place.
Skrevet 08 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Oleg fra Russland
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Amazing”
Amazing
Skrevet 07 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Danny fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2018
Big rooms, very big tv, great bed, and very hot water. ”
Pros, location, price, size, clean. Negatives, street noise, very bad food at breakfast, it needs a self service buffet. Ask for the room in the back if your a lite sleeper. I will go back because i am sound sleeper and lots of great food around. Great location to find you.
Skrevet 24 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Nga fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Very good Hotel”
I have no any complain about this hotel. Everythings are good. I got the hotel quite late at night and the reception upgrated the room for me. However, the street is so busy and therefore, it is quite noise for sleeping. In general, I love this hotel and will stay if I go back to Ho Chi Minh City.
Skrevet 17 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Loh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Skrevet 09 januar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Marie-Louise fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Nice New hotel, but a bit far out”
Large and clean Roms. The staff was not very friendly and didn’t speak much english. We had to pay for our kids breakfast even though it was included in the booking
Skrevet 26 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Que fra USA
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Clean room”
Staffs at night shift are very friendly & helpful, but staffs at morning shift are little bit nasty. I mean staffs work in hotel's restaurant. Room are clean. Will be back and stay again
Skrevet 14 desember 2017
5,6
Emmanuel fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Traffic and an old area”
Value for a short stay. Breakfast very poor,not a buffet.old building been refurbished. High traffic area.
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Jumbo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Clean and ”
This place is great Budget hotel
Skrevet 25 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Chi fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Great place to stay”
The rooms are spacious and clean. Love my stay. Will come back again. :)
Skrevet 19 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Brian fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2017
Nice hotel.”
Everything is nice: accommodations, staff, and breakfast.
Skrevet 17 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thuy fra Danmark
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Ypperlig”
Second time staying, this time one night before our flight to Hanoi. We got a room not facing the street this time and my bf loved it. It was quite and we got a good sleep. Room (302) was big and spacious. Breakfast was good as usual.
Skrevet 07 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thuy fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
Great location at distrect 3. Room was clean and spacious. Aircon was great. Only minus is if you get a room facing the street you might get bothered by the trafic. I didnt cause Im not a light sleeper. We ended up staying for more nights with the receptionist matching the price on Agoda for us. Overall we liked our stay and would gladly return :-)
Skrevet 04 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Nhung fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
It is the best choice I have ever madr”
It is similar to Saigon Morin in Hue in many senses but the price is more reasonable so I could feel Saigon Morin in Saigon too. Thanks to New Life
Skrevet 23 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
CHIEN-MING fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Perfect!”
Exceed the original expect! Only have one disadvantage is the location pretty far from the central HCM. But, the service/ equipment are all perfect! The room also big and clean, really recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2017
8,0
Glimrende
HUNG fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Good experience”
Located in district 3 which is quite convenient to go around. Price is worth for such a decent room with friendly staff and okay included breakfast
Skrevet 20 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Nhu fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Spacious room, best value for money”
I wanted to stay for 3 days at this hotel but was only able to book 2 days through Agoda. Upon arriving, the staff was nice enough to upgrade my room and let me stay for another day with matching price as listed on Agoda. The room was spacious, new and clean. A/C was cold, bed is soft and comfort to sleep on. Excellence location as it is located in city center. Breakfast was so-so. There weren't many items on menu; I would recommend to skip it and go to nearby restaurants for better choices. I have stayed at many hotels in Ho Chi Minh during my biz trips but this hotel sofar offers the best value for money. Definitely would come back here again in the future
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Gino fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2017
New, spacious and clean, deserves at least 3 stars”
The hotel is located close to supermarkets, shops and places to eat. It is small enough to give personal service and staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite spacious and look new with a pleasant decor and a lift serves all 4 floors. My room was quiet but traffic noise can be a problem in some rooms. The range of free breakfast items is not large but is fine and the ground floor dining area also offers lunch. I have no idea why this hotel only has a 2 star rating, it certinly deserves at least 3 stars.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Nguyen fra Nederland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Perfect!!”
Super helpful friendly staff!! Room is big and clean!! I have been here for three times already...
Skrevet 02 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Duyen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Ypperlig”
Big room. Nice place and great location. Great staff. Will go back absolutely
Skrevet 25 september 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Yam fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Veldig bra”
Staff's should always smile
Skrevet 22 september 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
minh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
good”
i will come back.
Skrevet 21 september 2017
8,8
Glimrende
CHAO fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Value for money”
not too far from the main area in District 1, but almost half the price from there. the room is large. breakfast is good. staffs are nice.
Skrevet 18 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Danny fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
good place”
clean nice and hot breakfast
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Marc fra Spania
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Good hotel”
Good hotel with nice staff! Lack off english but really eficient.
Skrevet 03 juli 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Xiao fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Clean budget hotel”
It has all basic stuff you need. Hotel is in District 3, short distance to CBD where you can use grab/ uber to commute. Make sure you request a room with window. My room doesn't have window so it feels like prison at times but I'm hardly in the room so it was ok.
Skrevet 22 juni 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Huy fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
It's perfect for a trip in the middle of city”
I really love the deluxe double room that we stayed in dung this weekend. We had 2 big windows and a large bed for 2. Really lovely space, worth every penny.
Skrevet 23 mai 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Line fra Danmark
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Good”
Nice and friendly staff. Upgraded me to a suite upon my arrivel. Room was cleaned every day. Food in restaurant was really nice. Would stay here again.
Skrevet 07 mai 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Kim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Good hotel ”
Overall happy with our 3 nights here. Taxi to main activities district 1 is usually not more than 50k, big bright room, with lift at every levels. Only negative is the noise level from the main road but think only limited to those facing the road.
Skrevet 05 mai 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Duc fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Worth its money value”
Nice and clean. Recommended
Skrevet 01 mai 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Edward fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Budget hotel no frills”
Good location and room was tidy. Staff helpful. Lovely lady outside who calls for a taxi for you always. Breakfast was awful. For the price, you get an alright hotel.
Skrevet 27 april 2017
7,2
Meget bra
HSIUMING fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Good with promotion room”
The room is big and new because I was promoted to the family room. Everything is good except the breakfast. If you are a man, you need to find more food for eating or you will feel hungry.
Skrevet 26 april 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
mohamed fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Nice hotel and nice staff”
Very nice hotel clean and great staff The breakfast was one dish but it is enough Bit fare from center
Skrevet 12 april 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Mei fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
nice”
really nice place
Skrevet 28 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Pascal fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Ypperlig”
I don't know why it is rated with two stars only, in my eyes this hotel earns at least three stars. We were very positively surprised.
Skrevet 26 mars 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
nicolaj fra Danmark
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
standard hotel”
nothing extraordinary but nothing missing either.
Skrevet 18 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thi fra Finland
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2016
Amazing ! ”
3rd time in this resort, absolutely love it !
Skrevet 20 september 2016
6,0
Marie-Louise fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
God værdi for pengene”
Personalet var meget blandet kun meget få kunne tale begrænset engelsk og var hjælpsomme resten virkede sure eller reserverede. Men det er et forholdsvist nyt hotel der er pænt, rent og med store værelser. Hotelrestautenten var ok og billig.
Skrevet 29 desember 2017
5,6
Alexander fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Muffig”
Hatten ein muffiges Zimmer. Meine Vermutung Schimmel. Liegt weg vom Schuss. Keine Restaurant in der Nähe. Frühstück nicht erwähnenswert. Kaum englisch. Nicht nochmal
Skrevet 12 november 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Heinz-Dieter fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
gut, minibalkon für raucher”
prima für den stadtnahen aufenthalt
Skrevet 02 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Moritz fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Optimal!”
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr sauber und nettes Personal!
Skrevet 26 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Thi fra Belgia
Par
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Glimrende”
Trés bien, le personnel est serviable.
Skrevet 25 mai 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Hugues fra Sveits
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Centre ville hors touristes”
Qualité prix très bien, les chambres sur rue sont bruyantes, beaucoup de trafic. Petit déjeuner, pas de sucré ! Belles chambres.
Skrevet 14 mars 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Regis fra Myanmar
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2018
très bon rapport qualité prix pour budget modéré”
chambre propre et bien équipée. Literie confortable. Personnel serviable. Petit-déj local (soupe, oeufs au plat, café) très bon. Un peu bruyant (circulation sur Dien Bien Phu St.)
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
7,2
Meget bra
nam fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2018
Meget bra”
Bien dans l'ensemble sauf le petit déjeuner dont le menu est répétitif et pauvre : pas de fruit, ni jus de fruit, comble pour un pays dont les fruits sont en abondance.
Skrevet 28 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
ANDRE fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
TRES BON HOTEL”
Très bonne qualité d accueil , de réception ,et toujours une bonne cuisine, grandes prestation ,le wi fi fonctionne très bien . Les chambres sont propres et grandes .Le personnel est très accueillant .je recommande cet hôtel
Skrevet 10 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
francisco fra Spania
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
En relaccion calidad precio.(yo paguè al cambio unos veinte euros) muy bien. ”
El personal del hotel es muy atento y amable. Y el hotel muy limpio y nuevo.
Skrevet 23 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
LAURA fra Spania
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Un buen hotel”
Era la segunda vez que estabamos en todoHo Chi Minh y repetimos hotel. Un poco caro para Vietnam, pero despues de un mes en el pais es de los mejores hoteles que estuvimos. No está en el distrito 1, pero eso le da todavía mas encanto. Descubrimos un vietnam difetente, alejado de toda la parafernalia del turimos. Buen trato del staff, desayuno (no occidental) incluido, habitaciones y baños grandes y limpios. Sin duda volveria.
Skrevet 10 november 2017
8,0
Glimrende
LAURA fra Spania
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Veldig bra”
El hotel está bastante bien. La habitacion grande y limpia. El personal atento y amable, aunque hablan poco inglés. Lo peor para mí fue el desayuno, abundante pero nada occidental (ya sé que es un país oriental, pero meterte a las 8 a.m. unos noodles con gambas....eché de menos unas tostadas con mantequilla. Ademas en la carta pone que tambien hay fruta, pero nunca tenian...). No obstante, el sitio está muy bien y estuvimos muy agusto.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2017