Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 1831 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1831 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Benn fra Storbritannia
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2011
outdated hotels but good location
okay location
we stasyed here for 5 days and although the hotel is very out dated the stay was comfortable and good. the location is about 10 minute walk into the old town but literally round the corner from the food market and night bazar. The hotel staff however were not very helpful and when we asked a question regarding what to do they said nothing.
Skrevet 23 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Angela fra Australia
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i april 2011
Cheap, clean, pleasant hotel in excellent location
Rooms cleaned and clean linen every day, close to Chinatown and Wororot market and city
this is the fourth time i have stayed in new mitrapap hotel. the facilities are basic, not luxury, but absolutely adequate. the aircon works, the tv works, but not satellite channels of course, the maid cleans and changes the linen and towels every day. the staff are pleasant and willing to please, there is a laundry service too. the best thing for me is that it is close to chinatown and the wororot market where the thais buy their clothes, food, etc. in the evening there is a night market where you can buy delicious food from the stalls, and shop for very cheap clothes and other things. for the service you get and the price you pay i think this is a wonderful hotel. i do not hesitate to recommend it. there is no swimming pool, but you can go round the corner to the prince hotel and use theirs for a small fee every day.
Skrevet 23 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jie fra Kina
Gruppe
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
4th time to stay. Great
Price
this is my second time visit chiang mai,but i stayed in this hotel fourth time, my parents also like this hotel, good price, simple but comfortable.
Skrevet 19 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2011
New Mitrapap Hotel,
afforable price
Been staying in this place for several times.
Skrevet 18 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fiona fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
Simple and clean
Nice and cheap
the hotel was nice, the room had a fridge with a complimentary bottle of water when we arrived. the beds were clean, the room was tidy. it was very easy to hear all the noise other people were making outside the room. the internet access was fine. the staff were ok, they helped to bring our bags to our room, but could have been more friendly. overall, it seemed fine for a place to sleep at night.
Skrevet 18 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

hathairat fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2011
Cheap and suitable to stay for going around
very close to the tourist spot and shopping area
New Mitrapap Hotel is very close to the town and the price is cheap. The room we stayed was not that bad. breakfast didn't include but they offered some coffee and toast. the room was a little bit too dark. conclusion - worth the money.
Skrevet 16 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHANG fra Taiwan
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2011
Good value, location good,service good
the best value in Thailand hotel
I stay here 4 night, good location, just 5 minutes to the biggest local market. from airport to this hotel just 120 baht,I stay in 314 room, bed is good, heat water and cold water is strong, air condition is quiet and good,it is the best valueable hotel in Thailand.
Skrevet 16 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

settawut fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
Not far from central of chiang mai and ta pae
budget resonable price
A little old But clean and comfortable Not far from Pra tu ta pea and nice security
Skrevet 13 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ann fra Norge
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2011
Cheap and Clean
Free WI-FI, TV and AC
This hotel is very basic. It was clean and staff were friendly. Location was close to the old city, about a 15min walk. Functional hot showers and nice enough beds. The Nightbaazar is just around the corner. There is free WI-Fi in the room and toast, coffee and tea in the morning are for free. A mini fridge was stocked with 2 free bottles of water and refilled daily.
Skrevet 12 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sean fra Irland
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2011
value hotel
price
hotel needs a complete makeover but the price is fantastic if you are just staying a short while. ideal for singles or budget travellers. close to night markets about a 10 minute walk.staff are pleasent and do the best they can.
Skrevet 09 april 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: