Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 1832 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1832 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Joanne fra Irland
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2010
Odd layout but great value
Aircon and good tv with lots of English speaking channels
The New Mitrapap is an odd looking hotel, it looks like it used to be a private hospital or prison. However for the price they charge it is great value - clean, comfortable, free water each day, free wifi and very nice staff. They kept our bags for us too when we went trekking. We also found out from speaking with the other people on our three day trek that we got a lower price for the trip compared to the others, and we booked through Mitrapap. We stayed in two types of rooms, the one for which has a double bed, and the one for with twin beds. Both were clean and serviced everyday. The location is about 5 to 10 mins walk from the walled city but its no disadvantage as all the guest houses in the walled city look old and cramped. I would stay here again.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2010

Yvonner fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2010
I love this hotel
everything
make sure you book online before hand or else expensive
I cant say enough about how much i love this hotel. i have stayed here 3 times and i love the location and the price is always unbelieveable for what you get. There is tons of shopping and the great night market not to far away and losts of great local places to eat. Every time i come to this city i always find something new.
Skrevet 29 september 2010

Yvonner fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.
Skrevet 29 september 2010

Yvonner fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2010
I love this hotel
everything
none
This area is great. Its very calm but yet has a lot going on. Its so easy to navigate the area. I love this city so much. Everytime i come to chaing mai i find so new part i ve never seen before. And if you want to go see another town its so easy to get there from here. You can find cheap places to have your laudry washed, rent a bike, and eat local food.
Skrevet 29 september 2010

Melissa fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2010
great value
price, decent location near night market
Through Agoda, we booked a double with aircon for a night in the rainy season. It's a very simple room, but perfectly fine and an amazing value. the air conditioning worked well and the linens were clean, which is what's really important. The night market is right around the corner and cheap excursions can be booked at the front desk.
Skrevet 21 september 2010

mark fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2010
best deal in town
quiet, clean, good TV.
only 1 internet computer
I had stayed here before, and will gladly stay again. It is not pedestrian friendly, yet there are many open air markets. If you don't have a lot of stuff; you can walk from Arcade Bus Station.
Skrevet 15 september 2010

Pilan fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i september 2010
นิวมิตรภาพ
ราคาถูก
โรงแรมเก่าไปหน่อย
ที่ตั้งของโรงแรมใกล้กันกับสถานีรถอาเขตทำให้สะดวกต่อการเข้าพัก แต่เนื่องจากเป็นโรงแรมที่สร้างมานานมากแล้ว ห้องพักจึงค่อนข้างเก่านิดหน่อย ผสมกับมีกลิ่นตุๆ แต่ก็ไม่ถึงกับมากจนอยู่ไม่ได้ โดยรวมแล้วเหมาะสำหรับคนที่จะเดินทางมาเที่ยวในตัวเมือง แล้วแวะเข้ามาเพื่อนอนหลับ
Skrevet 14 september 2010

Gino fra Italia
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i september 2010
Its a clean and cheap place to stay. Perfect if u
The best thing is that it was cheap. Clean room with air con.
Two nights, and for the price, it was a good deal. Recomended for travellers looking for some tours and then keep on going.
Skrevet 12 september 2010

mark fra USA
Reiste alene
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2010
I will return
good a/c, TV, fridge.
sidewalks are not pedestrian friendly, twin beds are small for larger folks.
This hotel is nicer than hotels I have stayed at in the US, where the room taxes costs more than the total price at the New Mitripap. All staff were extra pleasant. The maids came daily, and never once knocked on my door or disturbed me. Nice towels/sheets.
Skrevet 06 september 2010

Sara fra Italia
Par
Twin klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2010
New Mitrapap Hotel
good for the position and very cheap
it's really essential
we spent 2 nights in this hotel and it's ok for the price
Skrevet 30 august 2010


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: