Bestill nå: New Sun Hotel Nha Trang

Veldig bra
Basert på 292 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,7
81% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (292)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (1074)
7,7
Veldig bra
Basert på 292 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,1
Fasiliteter7,0
Beliggenhet7,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet6,0
Service7,6
Valuta for pengene7,8
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
Русский
mer
Romtype
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Suite Junior Double with Ocean View
Suite med sjøutsikt - queen bed
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 174 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
4,4
pik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Not as expected ”
Overall the room cleanliness is OK, the food was so so, the view is not as expected, there was construction going on during our stay, it was so noisy all the while, not a good experience with this hotel
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Andrew fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Hyggelig”
Nothing special. A bit too far from the beach. Not worth the money.x
Skrevet 29 desember 2017
Hello Mr. Andrew, Thank you for your feedback on Agoda. Maybe our hotel is not suitable with your style. Hope you can find the better one. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 30 desember 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
8,8
Glimrende
John fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Very good experience”
Clean and spacy room. Very comfortable and nice view outside. Helpful staff and good facilities. Breakfast was fair and overall is very good!
Skrevet 20 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
yumiko fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie (4 voksne)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
GOOD”
OVERALL IS GOOD
Skrevet 20 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Nice stay”
Pros: room very nice and clean with comfy bed. Good location too Cons: many mosquitoes in the room
Skrevet 17 desember 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Minh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Hyggelig”
(+) Good location (-) Breakfast had limited choices; the water spray gun in the toilet didn't work and although the hotel told me they would fix it, nothing changed.
Skrevet 16 desember 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
OOI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Location good”
Location good, breakfast OK, just hotel quite small.
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Nghia fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Good place to stay”
Room is nice and clean, helpful staff, especially the security man. Breakfast was good, not many choice but good, you can’t ask for more with this price. Overall, everything fine except the air conditioner, it was too noisy but not cool.
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
Dear Mr. Nghia, Thank you Mr. Nghia very much for your feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 09 desember 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
8,8
Glimrende
POH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Hotel in the city at the quiet alley”
we checked in late at night, my twin room became a double room on the first night. Our room were upgraded on the following day to a triple room. my friend loved the bathtub. Room cleanliness is excellent. Breakfast with variety of local and international cuisine. Friendly and helpful staffs. The laundry service was a bit slow though.
Skrevet 01 desember 2017
5,6
Peter fra Danmark
Par
Superior trippel med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Honeymoon”
The room was really small, no room for the suitcase, and it's not for who are not safe on their legs, the neighbor was a Constructions site. But it's in the centre and close to the beach
Skrevet 19 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Yew fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Very Good”
No
Skrevet 16 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Teow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
excellent ”
love their breakfast, strategic location, value for money
Skrevet 13 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Beng
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Good Location”
walk about 300m toward the right hand side of the main road and you will see a small night market on your left, walk straight the night market, you will see the beach
Skrevet 06 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Beng
Gruppe
Superior trippel med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Room very clean”
Everything just a walking distant.
Skrevet 06 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Giang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Value for money”
The hotel is new and has great facilities. Staff were helpful but could be a bit more friendly. Great location, 500m to the beach.
Skrevet 01 november 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Mohammad fra Storbritannia
Par
Suite med sjøutsikt - queen bed
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Not bad for a night ”
Not bad for money and sort stay
Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
Dear Mr. Mohammad, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review on Agoda. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. All the best, Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 24 oktober 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
10,0
Ypperlig
Evgeniya fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 9 netter i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
Very good hotel. Location is perfect. Breakfasts are also good. Recommend it.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2017
Dear Ms. Evgeniya, Thank you for letting us know about your feeling and thanks for sharing on Agoda. We are glad that you are happy when staying with us. Look forward to welcoming you again soon. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 19 oktober 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
8,0
Glimrende
ANNIE fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Veldig bra”
If you travel around this time keep in mind that there's construction right next to the hotel so it's really noisy all day. We could literally hear the noise right behind our hotel room wall. The staffs are not too friendly. But the room is clean and lovely.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Paul-Hervé fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Good place to stay”
Hotel is good, price is reasonable, nice place to stay near the beach!
Skrevet 01 oktober 2017
5,2
Mei fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Room is small Not good location for Seaview Contruction around The Best is the Breakfast, very GOOD
Skrevet 01 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/Ms. Mei, Thank you very much for your stay with us and your review on Agoda. We appreciate it. We are so happy about your compliment about breakfast and will fix the issue you have experienced. Look forward to your next stay in New Sun Hotel Nha Trang Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 14 oktober 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
8,0
Glimrende
timothy fra USA
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Veldig bra”
Great deal for the price. If you are looking for total comfort pay more for a room. Takes a while to cool the room down when you get back as they only give you one key card. I am not spending much time in the room so perfect for me. Cheap and very clean.
Skrevet 25 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Jade fra USA
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Glimrende”
Room was fine, except the bathroom had an odd curtain you had to pull down all the way if you wanted privacy to use the toilet, and you had to pull it back up to exit the bathroom. Otherwise good location, helpful staff, good breakfast selection.
Skrevet 15 september 2017
Dear Mr/Ms. Jade, Thank you very much for your review on Agoda. We appreciate it very much. We designed odd curtain for our guest's request. Some guests need the privacy when they use bathroom. We are looking forward to your next trip in Nha Trang ang your stay in New Sun Hotel Nha Trang! Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 20 september 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
6,8
Hyggelig
Jonas fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Hyggelig”
whole hotel runs on portable aircon & fan except the room itself. Had a late check in and it seem they messed up with the allocation of my room type. Upon checking out the whole room and realising it was wrong gave the recep a call and would like to change it but was received by a rude recep that raised her voice over the phone saying its not her fault and that was the correct room. hense mins later received a call and explaniation and received an upgrade of room for that night and given the corrected room the next day. its never customer fault regardless of late check in as the room was paid already hence it should be reserved for the paid period.
Skrevet 09 september 2017
Dear Mr/Ms. Jonas, Thank you very much for your stay with us at New Sun Hotel Nha Trang. It seems that there was a miscommunication between you and our reception. Actually, we kept and gave you the right room. However, when guests complain, our receptionists have the right to upgrade room for guests. That's why our reception use this right to upgrade room for you. She could not express herself very well in English and make you uncomfortable. We are sorry for the issue you have experienced during your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Show more
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
10,0
Ypperlig
Uyen fra Frankrike
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 11 netter i april 2017
Very nice stay”
My husband and I stood there for about 10 days, it was a really nice room, clean, with friendly staff. Their breakfast is one of the best we ever had in hotels in Vietnam. It's definitely worth it.
Skrevet 16 august 2017
Dear Ms. Uyen, Thank you very much for all compliments. We are happy when you are happy. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. All the best to you, Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 19 august 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
2,8
Tuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Not recommended”
I paid quite a high price for two rooms here but they turned out as a disaster which made my trip really awful! The rooms are next to an on-going construction which I don't think would end anytime soon and this construction goes on at night as well so basically we don't have a moment of rest. The hotel is in a small alley which made car parking or access nearly impossible. Plus, the alley is on a one way street which means if you miss this turn, you would go on for a few rounds. The rooms are so tiny that you feel so cramped and receptionist wouldn't give you a second entrance key. Hotel is filled with Chinese tourists who speak so loudly and would give a so different experience. This is not recommended for your stay.
Skrevet 07 august 2017
Dear Mr. Tuan, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. However, it seems that you miss understand when staying in our hotel. Firstly, key card is only given one to our guests. If you need an extra key card, please advise it to our receptionist. We are very pleased to give you more.Secondly, you said to pay quite a high price for 2 rooms. We wonder which one is suitable price for you? After all, we agree with you that we should pay more attention to our qualify of service. Once the guests are happy, everyone will be happy. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Show more
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
8,8
Glimrende
TUAN fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Suite Junior Double with Ocean View
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
great location”
great location
Skrevet 31 juli 2017
6,0
LEE fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Pros Staffs are supportive Cons Room smells terribly awful(even inside fridge!)
Skrevet 27 juli 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Salvatore fra Thailand
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Great value”
Beautiful rooms but not as big as in the pictures. Good price and OK location, as you can walk virtually everywhere. Small and crammed lobby and terrible breakfast. Staff is helpful but not all speak English.
Skrevet 25 mai 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Chock fra Malaysia
Par
Superior trippel med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Good place to stay”
Room a bit small but comfortable.
Skrevet 18 mai 2017
Dear Mr/Ms. Chock, Thank you very much for your review on booking.com. We appreciate it and hope to welcome you back soon. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 20 september 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
5,6
Cornelis fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
nothing special ”
We had many ants in the bedroom, on the bed!! No had hot water. The cleaning was bad and the breakfast had no good options. The staff is good, very friendly.
Skrevet 16 april 2017
5,2
Hoa fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Bad Hotel”
We went back to hotel about 30 minutes late after check-out time, they(hotel staff) got in our room, packed all of our stuffs and moved luggage down (without us being there). I was very angry, very disappointed. They shouldn't have done that without their clients' permission.
Skrevet 10 april 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Duy fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior trippel med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2017
reasonable but need some improvement”
Pros: - nice and big room, new facilities - good location, walk 3' to beach and city center - acceptable morning buffet - cheap food and drink in minibar. - deluxe room have a nice view in high floor Cons: - water pressure in floor 8 9 10 are low - no hot water in rush our - weak wifi in high floor - nice TV but weak signal, can't see well Overall: satisfy with this hotel, reasonable price, if hotel can improve above problems, everything will be perfect. -
Skrevet 07 april 2017
Dear Mr Duy, Thank you so much for stayed with us! We hope you are well home with happiness, We are trying to improve our service! Hope to see you next time and for sure will delivery the best service for you Thank you & Best Regard, Hien Hoang (Ms.) Sales Manager
Svarte 25 april 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
2,8
Bao fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Suite Junior Double with Ocean View
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Hope this hotel management can see my review”
To the management of the New Sun Hotel These are suggestions for you to change before it's too late. That day I arrived at the hotel at 7:30 am and I sent luggage, the receptionist said I can check in at 13:00. By 13:00 I went back and I was tired of having early flights, meetings. I got room 1401, elevator door opened I want to break into bed when I see the door open, in the room there are about four housekeeping staff are eating lunch in my room. I'm very unhappy but I still want to double check them. This room is not mine until I give the room key to them. And by then they knew they had a problem, they said I was standing here they would go out but I did not agree and walked down the lobby. At the lobby a receptionist made an explanation and apologized to me, but actually I did not want to accept any apology from them at the time. I want to change rooms and my room is the highest room of the hotel, I think I deserve more than I expected. After about 10 'receptionist said room was ready and no room to exchange because this room is the highest room of the hotel. I agreed to go to the room because I was too tired, to the room the smell of food in the room is terrible. And there are so many things I want to tell you but come here I think enough for you to know what your hotel is like now. Again, please make sure you change before it's too late.
Skrevet 12 mars 2017
7,2
Meget bra
JAYDEN fra Australia
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Meget bra”
Bathroom design is inconvenient. Shower area does not its own door so the water splashes every where. There is no sheft for shampoo and shower gel.
Skrevet 28 februar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Quoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Quite good - staff not good”
Location is good - staff not good -
Skrevet 26 februar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Winnasen
Gruppe
Superior trippel med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Breakfast is superb!!”
We love this hotel! The breakfast is 5 stars standard. So amazing!! The room is clean as we expected. There is no smell in the room at all. Only one complain is we come for 3 pax, but there are only 2 sets of towel. We called to the front desk 3 times for getting the extra towel, sorry, it takes so long time to deliver.
Skrevet 24 februar 2017
5,2
Quan fra USA
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
think before you book here”
Pros: •good location, Highland Coffeeshop across the street, plenty of juice shops and convenience stores around. Cons: •You can have boiling hot water or freezing cold water, no in between. •Extremely noisy (from several construction sites around the hotel). Also, the noise come from the hallway, rooms next door, etc.
Skrevet 15 februar 2017
Hello Quan, Thank you very much for your stay with us. Yes, we are agree with you that we should look before you leap :). Our hotel is in the center of Nha Trang. That's why it is a little bit nosy and it is out of our control. In return for this, we pay more attention to our service and the comfort. Hope that we can serve you again soon. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 03 oktober 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
8,8
Glimrende
Yap fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Suite Junior Double with Ocean View
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
value for money”
Nice room and location for a good price
Skrevet 15 februar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Thomas fra USA
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
2 Day Stay in Nha Trang”
Good hotel for the price. Enjoyed the panoramic view of the city and beach from room. Location was perfect for getting to beach and to bus station for travel to next city. Cons were that it took until 4pm the following day for house keeping to clean room and refill toiletries. It is also a little loud do to construction near by and location to busy street.
Skrevet 11 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Cong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Good location, nice view”
Nice view from the high room. Good location, it only takes 5 mins to walk to the beach. The hotel located in a small lane, so it is not so noisy. The breakfast is good with many options but need to be kept warm. Nice staff. Generally, its good place to stay.
Skrevet 03 februar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie (4 voksne)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Good”
Breakfast should improve
Skrevet 21 januar 2017
5,6
Izabela fra Australia
Par
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2017
Overpriced for what's on offer”
A relatively nice hotel. Comfortable beds, good air conditioning and wifi. Poor TV reception (might be room related), but TV was not available for 2 days of our stay. The tub with an attached shower hose was very awkward to use, designed for petite people.There is no restaurant despite it being promoted, so they do not have in house service. There is obviously no pool or gym. It is also surrounded by two large developments at the beginning of their construction so there is some noise during the day. Location is quite good, just a few minutes to the beach. Overall, poor customer service. Staff seems to be under instructions to cut costs wherever possible.For example. Cleaning staff not happy to change sheets. One days they did not even arrive. They also replaced shampoo and shower gel once in 6 days of stay. Breakfast not only monotomous, but is not replaced after 9am whilst breakfast ends at 10. One morning, when we arrived at 9am they already ran out of 40% of all food on offer, rolled their eyes at having to slice up some tomatoes, had no clean glasses and told us to use small cups for juice. There were no napkins or spoons and forks! And when I ordered scrambled eggs, which are not on the menu, I received an omelet from a very disinterested girl who just said "oops" when she realised this is not what I ordered. In general disappointing for the price charged.
Skrevet 20 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Hai fra USA
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Friendly staff & good services”
Good breakfast, hope it can improve more on quality & selections
Skrevet 09 januar 2017
Dear Mr. Hai, Thank you very much for your stay with us. Breakfast was good and now is better. Hope to welcome you back soon. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 21 september 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
8,8
Glimrende
DON fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
nice and clean”
It was nice hotel, and it is reasonable price
Skrevet 23 desember 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Cong fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Fine hotel with reasonable price”
The hotel locates in center of Nha Trang citi and not too close with crowded area occupied by many tourists. From high floors, a guess can have a nice sea view. Breakfast offers various choices with acceptable quality. The hotel also provide motorbike renting service.
Skrevet 18 desember 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Phillip fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
90”
Worth the money you paid. Good place stay in nha trang.
Skrevet 01 desember 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Phillip fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
90”
Friendly staff . satisfied room cleanliness, personally recommend delux double room, it has Ocean view and city view . good breakfast. Worth every cents your paid.
Skrevet 29 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Hao fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe Double / Twin with Sea View
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
good price”
i will come back next time
Skrevet 29 november 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
kelvin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Value for money”
Should improve on the breakfast
Skrevet 02 november 2016
Dear Mr. Kelvin, Thank you very much for choosing New Sun Hotel Nha Trang. We take note your comment on Agoda and will fix the issue you have experienced. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Have a nice day! Ho Vinh Phuong
Svarte 07 oktober 2017
New Sun Hotel Nha Trang
9,2
Ypperlig
Boaz fra Israel
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
good and pleasant hotel”
Had a good time. Clean and nice.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2016