Bestill nå: Nhat Ha 1 Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 392 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,2
91% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (392)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (207)
8,2
Glimrende
Basert på 392 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter7,3
Beliggenhet9,0
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,8
Service8,3
Valuta for pengene8,1
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Executive king
Deluxe queen med vindu
Super deluxe med vindu
Executive twin
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 233 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
MASITA fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Excellent & Awesome”
Firstly, room is very clean, looks new same as shown in the photo during booking. Bed is comfortable, Aircon super. Have LCD TV with some English channels which is good. All staffs are very friendly & helpful. Housekeeping excellent. Location just a walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and many Halal restaurants around. Overall is excellent and satisfied. Will return to this hotel in the future when we come to HCMC.
Skrevet 15 mars 2018
Dear huimin0510, I greatly appreciate your choosing Nhat Ha 1 Hotel as “The good place to stay” during your recent trip in Ho Chi Minh City and for the time you have taken to post the good review on Agoda. Your nice compliments will be passed to our operation team and this will be a greatly encouraged to keep delivering outstanding services for all travelers. Again, thank you so much for your stay with us and we appreciate your assurance to return to Nhat Ha 1 Hotel if you come back Saigon for another memorable experience. With Our Best Regards, Quang Nguyen (Mr.) Sales Manager
Show more
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Yasir fra Pakistan
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Ypperlig”
Staff is really helpful Some one snatched our Mobil I phone X the hotel staff go with us to police station for report and everything and it was midnight... Breakfast was great... Very neet and clean hotel 10/10 for this hotel and staff
Skrevet 08 mars 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Linh fra USA
Reiste alene
Luxury Twin with View
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Noisy”
Walls between room is not sound proof! I can hear the TV program playing next room loudly while I was trying to take an afternoon nap. I called & asked the front desk to check see if they lower the noise, but nothing was done at all.
Skrevet 08 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Geoff fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Glimrende”
We had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is clean and comfortable and well located within walking distance of a number of attractions.
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
kim fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Vacation ”
Very good hotel .good service ,good food. Thankyou
Skrevet 24 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Susan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Super thoughtful hotel”
I stayed over during my birthday month and a cake with red wine was given to me as a gift. I like the TV in the room, big and many channels. Bfast in Hotel i awesome as well. definitely come back again
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Super deluxe med vindu
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Very good location ”
Staff greeted us very warmly. This is a no-frills Hotel with a good location. A lot of food and supermarkets around. The walls are a bit thin though, so beware of noisy next door neighbors
Skrevet 13 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Samantha fra USA
Par
Deluxe queen med vindu
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2018
All around great.”
Great location: literally down the street from from the Ben Thanh Market. Restaurants and shops all around to get snacks or a meal whenever you want. Rooms were very, very clean. Beds were comfortable. The room was a little on the smaller side but has everything you need. We had a nice view of the market from our room. Staff: English was pretty limited but everyone was very friendly. Always someone at the front door to greet you and help with your bags. There was a great free breakfast every day with a wide variety so everyone can find something they like there. A couple minor inconveniences: the shower had a hard time staying a consistent temperature. Would go back and forth between hot and cold. And also the gym didn’t have a whole lot. One incline bench set with about 35 lbs of weighs. A stationary bike. And a treadmill that didn’t work. But very minor inconveniences that aren’t a huge deal. Overall a great clean place and we’d for sure stay there again.
Skrevet 06 februar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
VIJAY fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Luxury Twin with View
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Short Visit ”
There are so many hotels in HCMC. There's no need to worry and book early. Anyways the hotel is ideally located where the amenities are all close by. You don't have to book taxi as you can walk around. Just know where your hotel is located because most of the buildings looks similar. I didn't try the breakfast, but I did order. The meat was had a very strong smell and I had difficulty consuming. I had to throw it away. Just remember, you can get hotels at a much cheaper rate with better facilities if you walk around. Distric 1 is too expensive. Probably you can try other districs.
Skrevet 04 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
John fra USA
Reiste alene
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Excellent”
Excellent location in District one and right beside the market. Good breakfast and very pleasant staff.
Skrevet 02 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Jason fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Value for money w/excellent location ...”
This hotel is really value for money. Right next to the Ben Thanh Market. Many eateries nearby. The staff are really friendly. To-&-fro the airport & hotel by Grab is half the price of the regular taxi charges. Breakfast buffet not bad with omelette, sunny-side up, Pho noodles, etc. Do get your own mineral water from outside. Those in the hotel are chargeable. Moreover, the mineral water bottle has condensation inside the bottle. Suspect it must have been there very long. Will stay in this hotel in the next trip.
Skrevet 15 januar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Jorja fra Singapore
Par
Executive king
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Great location!”
Within walking distance to most sites in the city like Ben Thanh market & city hall. You can spend half a day around the city walking to the central post office, notre dame, war remnants museum and saigon opera house. Hotel staff were very helpful with tour and transport arrangements. Breakfast is pretty decent. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Yeng fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Premium Family with View
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Great location n clean room”
One of the best location. - Near to Ben Thành Market - Many food shops, cafes and other street food around Breakfast is not to shout about but the beef Pho is not too bad. Staff can only speak very limited English but friendly. Just print out your Agoda in hard copies and let them do your check-in.
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Kengy fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Executive twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Comfortable Hotel & 100% Excellent Service ”
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and the room is so clean and comfortable, it located in the most strategy area and what they really impress me is the staffs and services. They are all well trained and professional, thumbs up for them, definitely will come back again when I visit Saigon again.
Skrevet 03 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Ryan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Very pleasant experience”
Very big and spacious room, service was excellent. Nice buffet breakfast on the top floor. Very glad I booked this hotel for my family. Will recommend to other people looking for an excellent location and comfortable hotel.
Skrevet 21 desember 2017
Dear Ryan, Many thanks for your staying at Nhat Ha 1 Hotel and for the time you rated us the great experience on Agoda. We are so pleased to hear that you left with such a very pleasant experience of our hotel especially hotel accommodation, decent buffet breakfast at the 12th restaurant and most of all the utmost hospitality, friendliness services from our team members met your expectation. Your great compliments definitely have been shared with the operation team and this will be a greatly encouraged to keep delivering outstanding services for all travelers. Thank you again for your stay with us and we greatly appreciate your assurance to return to Nhat Ha 1 Hotel if you come back Saigon for another memorable experience. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays ‘seasons. Quang Nguyen (Mr.) Sales Manager
Show more
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
ji fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Super deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Good”
It's nice hotel
Skrevet 14 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
James fra USA
Reiste alene
Super deluxe med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Very comfortable and accomodating”
Perfect location and great supportive staff. Excellent service.
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
Dear James, Thank you so much for choosing of our hotel for your recent stay in Ho Chi Minh city and kind reviews on Agoda. We so highly appreciated that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable .We are looking forward to your next stay at Nhat Ha 1 Hotel in near future. With our Best regards, Quang Nguyen Sales Manager
Svarte 05 desember 2017
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
6,0
Alison fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Great Location”
The airport is located around 40 minutes fm the airport, a stone throw away from the popular Benh Thanh market and walking distance to places within the city. Its cleanliness is questionable as I saw two ants crawling on the wall and an insect that look a a cockroach in the toilet bowl. Breakfast, limited but tasty spread. Front desk personnel, spoke fluent English and were helpful. Overall, a reasonable priced hotel for its location and offerings.
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
Dear Alison, Firstly, we thank you so much for taking your valued time to give out very detailed feedback of your stay with us, Nhat Ha 1 Hotel. We are happy to see you have been pleased with our hotel location, the tasty buffet breakfast, as well as our attentive staff services. On the other hands, we regret to know your experienced stay with us was not as much comfortable as per your expectations. Please rest assured that we would look seriously to all your concerns and the matters would be addressed to all relevant Department Heads to be sure corrections are in places. Again, thank you for your stay and do hope to see you back again on your next visit. With our best regards, Quang Nguyen Sales Manager
Show more
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
DEWI fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
She so kind to upgrade my room without extra charge ”
So far so good, very nice reception, only the trolley boy not smile at all. The way he approached a bit worry me. Please dear.... Just smile don't cost you nothing . Thank you
Skrevet 30 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Beverly fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Great place to stay. ”
Clean, very nice staff and wonderful breakfast! Beds are very comfortable.
Skrevet 24 november 2017
3,2
LAU fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Luxury Twin with View
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Do not book this hotel”
Hotel does not honour booking as per guest requirements. I booked room based on Late check-out option included in price of booking. However front desk does not honour this even though I paid extra. As a business traveller this has inconvenienced our work schedule and logistics.
Skrevet 17 november 2017
Dear LAU, Thank you so much for taking your valued time to give us your very detailed comments of your recent stay with us, the Nhat Ha 1 Hotel. We regret to see your experienced stay was not as much as comfortable as per your expectations. We would certainly look back to all your concerns and to have corrections in place. Again, thank you for your time of written, and hope to have another chance of serving you in the future. With our best regards, Quang Nguyen Sales Manager
Show more
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Super deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Good hotel in the Malaysian Street”
Basic but very comfortable, their staff are very good and welcoming us here. Location is just near Ben Thanh Market, night market, and nearby also having many halal restaurants and shoppings. Will definitely come again.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
ANGEL fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen med vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Great location & comfortable room”
Location is v good and v near to Ben thanh market. Room is spacious but found quite alot of ants crawling around. Beside this, it was pretty good. Breakfast was yummy with slight changes everyday. It would be better if security is tighter cuz anyone can enter The lift to go up to hotel rooms.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Youthun fra Kambodsja
Forretningsreisende
Executive king
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
The man in reception at night so bad”
The man in reception at night so bad and can't understand about people
Skrevet 07 august 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Billy fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2017
Clean room”
good location, cozy hotel, restaurant food delicious but can improve better. stay for 2 week same food quite boring.
Skrevet 29 juli 2017
Dear Mr. Billy Hong, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your great experience at Nhat Ha 1 Hotel. We are glad that you had comfortable stay with us and that all the central hotel location itself, delicious food at the 12th restaurant as well as the helpfulness of our hotel team members met your expectation. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Nhat Ha 1 Hotel for another great stay in Ho Chi Minh City. Warmest Regards, Quang Nguyen Sales Manager
Show more
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Super deluxe med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Friendly and helpful staffs”
It was my wife birthday during my stay in the hotel. We never mention or request anything from the hotel. But a free bottle of wine with greeting card was given on the date after we back to hotel. So touched...
Skrevet 26 juli 2017
Dear Mr. LIM CHIN HOE, Thank you so much for choosing of our hotel for your recent stay in Ho Chi Minh city and your kind comments. We so highly appreciated that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable. We are looking forward to your next stay at Nhat Ha 1 Hotel in near future. With our Best regards, Quang Nguyen Sales Manager
Svarte 01 august 2017
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
6,0
Raul fra Singapore
Par
Super deluxe med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
We are extremely disappointed with the hotel staff who recommended a terrible trip program. The tourist guide was supposed to bring us to the Delta of Mekong River. Unfortunately, we were taken to local villages to see the manufacture of coconut candies and try "exotic fruits" like pineapple, jack fruit and dragon fruit. We felt totally deceived.
Skrevet 13 juli 2017
Dear Raul, Thank you for choosing Nhat Ha 1 Hotel, and for taking your valued time to give us your feedback of your recent stay with us. We deeply regret that your experienced stay was not as much satisfying as per your expectations. Please rest assured that we would look seriously to all your concerns and the matters would be addressed to all relevant Department Heads to be sure corrections are in places. We do hope that you could give us another chance so we can redeem ourselves with high level of services we normally give out. With our best regards, Quang Nguyen Sales Manager
Show more
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
Anom fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Good location,, good services and big room”
Location near benthan market... and near muslim foods area...
Skrevet 10 juli 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
DOUGLAS fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe queen med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Free & Easy in HCMC”
The double bedroom w window i stayed has what i wanted. Good size w modern decor/furnishing. Nice comfy bed w pillows, workable security safe, complimentary bottled water, coffee/tea making facilities; not forgetting the 40inch flat screen TV and strong aircond to keep cool. For breakfast buffet, the cook station dishes out very good pho bo and omelette. But other food was disappointing or forgettable. Location-wise, the hotel is near Ben Thanh Market/Takasimaya SC n close to amenities such as Convenience stores, vietnamese-styled "low chair n ppl watching" coffee shop and restaurants. Recommended places are local fav. Cali broken rice w pork chop, Jap noodle bar n sushi, Malaysian cuisines and the famous Pho 2000 which patronized by Bill Clnton.
Skrevet 04 juli 2017
Dear DOUGLAS , Firstly, we thank you so much for taking your valued time to give out very detailed feedback of your stay with us, the Nhat Ha 1 Hotel. We are happy to see you have been pleased with our hotel accommodations, facilities as well as central hotel location itself. On the other hands, we regret to know your experienced stay with us was not as much comfortable as per your expectations, because of the breakfast buffet. Anyway, thank you for letting us know and we would look back to your concerns for further better improvements. Again, thank you for your stay and do hope to see you back again on your next visit. With our best regards, Quang Nguyen Sales Manager
Show more
Nhat Ha 1 Hotel
7,2
Meget bra
janice fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
good location!”
location is great! near ben thanh market where almost everything is there. other tourist attractions also just a few munutes walk away.
Skrevet 27 juni 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
NORAINI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Ypperlig”
Breakfast menu could be improved. Have more variety to cater to Muslim guest.
Skrevet 15 mai 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Siti fra Singapore
Gruppe
Luxury Twin with View
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
MS Ladies Trip”
We like the room cos its clean. Good location. Friendly & helpful staff. Recommended to stay :)
Skrevet 12 mai 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Haslinah fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Super deluxe med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Ypperlig”
Security at the hotel is good and I feel safe. All staffs is very helpful.
Skrevet 11 mai 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Rebecca fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Nice hotel, good location ”
The hotel is located close to Ben Thanh and night market.. walkable distance to Saigon square and center and the tourist attractions in district 1... there's a few Japanese restaurant close to it too. Breakfast was simple. Though it will be better to go earlier to eat as food is not replenish and gets cold if it's later.
Skrevet 02 mai 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Nguyen fra USA
Par
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Glimrende”
need a better fitness center
Skrevet 28 april 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Nanthini fra Singapore
Par
Luxury King with View
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Clean and new room and bathroom ”
The room and bathroom were clean and well-maintained. Could have provided hairdryer, bathrobe and, handsoap at bathroom sink. Have to toggle between removable shower head and overhead fixed shower head with the same knob, causing some leakage from the overhead shower most of the time.
Skrevet 19 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Melissa fra Singapore
Par
Super deluxe med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Great room, great location, great service.”
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was such a pleasant stay!
Skrevet 16 april 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Sarimah fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
description of hotel not precise”
having requested smoking room umpteen of times, was told no smoking in hotel premises. yet the description did mention about smoking room, subject to request. my request was done 9 mths ago. other than that i have no qualms. bellboys n most staffs are more than willing to assist. tq
Skrevet 04 april 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Hua fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
Near the market”
There is a lady from Vinsasun thus able to call the taxi for us.
Skrevet 02 april 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
KAH fra Singapore
Par
Super deluxe med vindu
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2017
Central and convenient ”
When you step out from the Tan Son Nhat Airport. Many private car transport provider will approach you , some even with a nametag trying to persuade you to take their service to hotel. They will tell you from 330 k...... Go to the taxi stand and request for taxi by meter. Just be careful too as there was Vietnamese lady in traditional costumes might approach u at taxi stand offering taxi service to district 1 for USD 25. Try to take VINASUN TAXI. It's by meter, travelling to district 1 area only cost you around 140 -160 K dong if not rush hour. This also included the 10 k road toll.
Skrevet 25 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Michael fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Super deluxe queen
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2017
A very clean and comfortable stay”
7 nights of comfortable and nice stay. Room is extremely clean with wonderful housekeeping.. 2 hardworking housekeepers. Location is excellent.. everything you need a stone throw away. Friendly staffs. Excellent ambiance on the level 12 breakfast area. Good breakfast with authentic Pho.. I will be back! So comfortable stay...
Skrevet 25 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Chiew fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Executive king
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Hotel staff was very nice.. The cleanliness also work well compare with other 4-5 stars hotel. ”
Food can be more selection. Well done, Hotel Nhat Ha1.. we will stay again on this coming May school holiday.
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
MARDIANA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Very good”
View facing road, near to Benh Thanh and also near Halal restaurants. Room very newly renovated and clean. Friendly staffs but too bad they dont catered Halal breakfast.
Skrevet 20 mars 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Chong fra Singapore
Par
Luxury King with View
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2017
Good Location but overall condition is average”
Very near to Ben Thanh Market, staffs are friendly but condition of the hotel is abit rundown & breakfast are average. Price paid can be stayed at a better rate hotel.
Skrevet 15 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Jolene fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
convenient and clean”
convenient and clean
Skrevet 10 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Akram fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen uten vindu
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2017
Absolute value for money, will come again for certain. Clean, great location and great breakfasts”
Only issue I had was that they off loaded me to their 2nd hotel which was crap and only gave me a cheap meal for it
Skrevet 08 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Wee fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Value for money”
Hotel is clean , room is spacious, neat and most importantly clean. Probably hotel is still new. Pillows are fluffy, staff are friendly. Overall value for money.
Skrevet 29 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Micah fra Filippinene
Par
Premium Family with View
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
2nd Time”
This hotel is worth returning to. Close to food places and less than 5mins. walk to Benh tanh market. Their pho for breakfast is one of the best!
Skrevet 25 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Nakarin fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Location”
Location is very good near by market. easy to find something to eat and can walk for shopping. good breakfast
Skrevet 24 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tracey fra Australia
Gruppe
Premium Family with View
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2017
Outstanding ”
Great location and amazing room quality for the price. Close to everything you need in Saigon. Staff were very helpful and breakfast was good quality western and eastern. Rooms were very large, clean and nice facilities. Can't go wrong staying here.
Skrevet 18 januar 2017