Bestill nå: Night Sky Hotel Da Nang

Vurderinger av Night Sky Hotel Da Nang

Glimrende
Basert på 256 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,4
93% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (256)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (182)
8,4
Glimrende
Basert på 256 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,6
Fasiliteter8,1
Beliggenhet7,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,8
Service9,2
Valuta for pengene8,8
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Superior double
Suite dobbeltseng
Deluxe twin
Suite 2 enkeltsenger
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 208 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,4
Glimrende
Man fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Truly one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Very good staff and service”
My 3 nights stay at Night Sky Hotel was excellent. The staff is very very friendly and very helpful. Especially Nga who made me feel very very comfortable. I requested Nga for a kettle and an adapter and she gave me immediately The room was very clean and when I requested for more supplies, I got it within minutes. The staff at the reception came up to give to me personally within minutes. The breakfast was very good, complete with fruits, main course and tea. Nga and others asked me if I wanted more items, every day. I felt truly at home in Night Sky and recommend the hotel to everyone.
Skrevet 09 juli 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Becky fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Best hotel in Denang.. staff AMAZING!!! ”
This is extremely long overdue, but better late than never. Myself and my partner booked 4 nights initially after reading such fantastic reviews and we were not disappointed! We arrived extremely early in the morning (around 3. 30am) and someone was there to open up and welcome us in. We slept in a little later than usual so right we may have missed breakfast but we couldn't have been more wrong. Staff cannot do enough for you! You have a great choice from the breakfast menu consisting of Vietname and Western and they won't let you go hungry or without tea and coffee. We hired a bike and ended up extending our stay for over Week and loved every moment here. They have a great newly built swimming pool which I made good use of which seemed to amuse all the staff as it was rather cold! We hired a scooter directly from the hotel and was even lent the manageresses own poncho when it rained. It is a little bit out of town so a scooter is ideal but I will definitely stay here again!!!
Skrevet 26 juni 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Renee fra Taiwan
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Nice pool ok breakfast ”
For the price it's acceptable. Nothing fancy but ok. The girls at the reception spoke surprisingly good English which is helpful to get information about the neighborhood.
Skrevet 13 juni 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Jennifer fra Sverige
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Great place ”
We stayed here for one night. The rooms was very clean and the whole hotel is very light. The staff here is amazing, really friendly and made us a good big breakfast. Location is not really the best, but we could rent bikes for free which was nice! They also have a pool!
Skrevet 04 juni 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Marian fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Glimrende”
we got a bit confused with the location. we firts went to NEW SKY HOTEL. Pros: Staffs were kind Bicycles are free to use. Room is clean CONS Breakfast is not good TV remote is not working.
Skrevet 29 mai 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
YUNQI fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Ypperlig”
good
Skrevet 08 mai 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Peter fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2016
Lovely hotel in Da Nang”
This is lovely clean hotel with very obliging and friendly staff. Very comfortable hotel and I would stay here again. A short walk into the city center but it is worth the walk to stay at this hotel. It is far enough away from the city center for peace and quiet.
Skrevet 06 mai 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Thientrang fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Great staffs”
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean room. Nice pool. Not so close to the center of the city (however not far to me). Great breakfast. I came twice and I was happy every time staying here.
Skrevet 01 mai 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Wei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Pleasant stay at night sky hotel ”
Free bikes, pleasant and helpful staff. Good home cooked breakfast.
Skrevet 15 april 2017
6,0
Dennis fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Bridge”
Nice view of bridge
Skrevet 15 april 2017
6,0
Dennis fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Danang”
Helpful lady on desk
Skrevet 12 april 2017
8,4
Glimrende
khoa fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Good ”
I will be back this hotel
Skrevet 30 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Danh fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2017
Amazing hotel. Staff so friendly and helpful. Peaceful and relaxing. ”
This place is perfect. The owner and staff are so helpful and friendly. Its in a peaceful part of town overlooking the river. In the mornings i walk along the river into the centre of town in about 20mins on a real path :) (no bikes or vendors). This is my second stay here. Would recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 28 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Kristoffer fra Danmark
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Glimrende”
You will not find a more friendly and helpfull staff. Good value for money. A bit far from the main city area but cheap motor bikes are available at the hotel. Highly recommendable.
Skrevet 18 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Ramzi fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Best stay in Vietnam ”
The staff were incredibly polite and very friendly indeed. They make the hotel what it is: a hospitable place to stay. We apprecitated the details: offering us a glass of water every time we returned to the hotel, or if we wanted a second cup of coffee during breakfast. They fixed our small issues immediately (wanted to swap a scooter because it didn't have enough power for two people). Really good understanding of English. We work at a hotel, and they would be a good addition to our team in Germany! :) Thank you so much, from Ramzi and Ana.
Skrevet 27 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Alice fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Overall good 👍”
Recommend for budget travellers. Thumb up 😊👍
Skrevet 24 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
roxanne fra Canada
Par
Family dublettrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Stay here !”
What a great place ! The room was very nice and well worth the money. They have a great pool and reception area. Every time we walked in they greeeted us with glasses of water and friendly faces. The service from the staff is some of the best I have ever received !!! They make you feel welcome and have great recommendations. We will definitely be back.
Skrevet 23 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
jiayu fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
verygoodhotel”
I only stayed in Da nAng for one night and only had more than half a day for sightseeing. I planned to, if I'm lucky, go to Hai Van Pass, but the hotel arranged me a motorbike with a rider who took to both Pass and the M K beach and I never expected I could have such a great time in Da Nang. Highly recommended! The hotel staff are so nice and the food was fabulous! They should have opened a restaurant!
Skrevet 23 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
dana fra USA
Par
Suite 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Terrific boutique hotel in Da Nang”
We stayed for a week and couldn't be happier. The staff and owner are wonderfully friendly and accommodating. The hotel is only a couple of years old and is nestled in the quiet end of the city with views of the river and the son tra peninsula. Excellent breakfast with a variety of choices and tasty coffee free flowing. Free bikes and motorcycle rentals for exploring the town and countryside. You won't be disappointed. We travel all over asia and this place is a highlight!
Skrevet 23 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Thomas fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Excellent value for the money”
No cons, great service with clean rooms
Skrevet 22 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Phuong fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Family dublettrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Cosy family owned hotel”
Staff were polite and accomodating. Checking in and out was a breeze. Hotel gave a family feel and they did a home cooked meal on request for us. Great value for money, though location was a bit out of the city hub. Strongly recommend.
Skrevet 04 februar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Jennifer fra Canada
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Top choice for short-term stay. ”
Although located on the edge of the downtown, this hotel makes up for any shortcomings by its enthusiastic and friendly staff. We stayed during Tet when many restaurants were closed. Nevertheless, the staff were extremely helpful in locating an excellent restaurant close by. They were also very gracious in extending a late check-out to 6:00 p.m. when our flight was delayed.
Skrevet 02 februar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Laurence fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
staff was spectacular, very helpful ”
just a bit far from the center. only that. the rest are very good. they even served us a very early breakfast (earlier than schedule and brought to our room) since our flight is early also.
Skrevet 01 februar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Insil fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
3 star hotel 5 star service”
The 13 years old girl is immediately becoming the best friend in Vietnam to weary travellers.. I arrived in Da Nang at night of Luna New year's eve. The family gave me Vietnamese traditional home-made new years dish because not many restaurants are open at the time. Really had a great staying at the hotel.. felt like visiting to an old friend's home than staying at a hotel..
Skrevet 30 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kari fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Great value! A clean quiet hotel with fantastic staff”
We stayed only for two nights, but were very impressed with the attention staff and service we received. The hotel is just 2 years ago, and feels very clean and new, with a beautiful pool that will be operational soon. The room had lovely views of the river, a comfortable bed, a little fridge and very nice bathroom. The free breakfast was a bonus, with delicious coffee, fresh fruit and little dessert. It's located in a quiet area in the north of town, but a lovely 20-minute walk along the river will get you to the middle of everything.
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Chhay fra Australia
Reiste alene
Suite dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Booked this hotel for 1nght so can go to Hoi An to buy scarfs for friends Front desk staff are amazing! I cancel a more expensive hotel and tried this hotel out as it has great reviews and want to tried it out, all the positive comments from their previous guest I totally agreed but with the negatives comments they are not true and I put it down as an unreasonable feedback. I have stayed at hundreds of accommodations from hostel to 5stars hotel and this one I can say has a better service than some of the 5stars out there. With the unreasonable and negatives comments from previous guests, what do you expect, you paid for what you get and this hotel for the price you paid you certainly get more than what it is worth. It's clean, fantastic service! And breakfast made to order.. what's more what do you want for the price you paid. I only paid $25USD per night, to get the service and for the staff to go out their ways to help you, can't asked for more. For those complaints about this hotel, why not go to a 5stars hotel and you might get all the services they are complaining about 😄 Hire a motorbike cost 150K per day but I only needed for 3hrs, they charge 50K vnd. You can call catch a local bus to Hoi an not air con for 20K vnd one way, otherwise taxi to Hoi an cost 300K one way. Asked the hotel how to catch local bus to Hoi an they may able to help you if you are on a budget
Skrevet 04 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Josephine fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
very very great staffs!”
staffs are really so helpful and nice! helped me to solve lots of thing :)
Skrevet 01 januar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Le fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Nice place”
The staff was so nice
Skrevet 20 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Tim fra Nederland
Familie med små barn
Suite dobbeltseng
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Best hotel in Da Nang ;)”
Miss Hong and her Family and staff Are the best in the world. we've stayed at the night sky for one week and we felt like it was our home. thx to everyone at the Night sky we had an absolute amazing time. The people at the Night sky did absolutely everything to make our stay a perfect stay. we felt sad to leave, since they really felt as family and we had such a great time. We have such good memories and we'd like to wish miss Hong and her family and the staff all the best for the future. we will definitely visit you again my friends. Thanks again and hope to see you some time soon! Take care and all the best, Tim, San and baby Lenn
Skrevet 20 november 2016
4,8
Chew fra Singapore
Par
Suite dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Value for money”
Good value, location quite far from dragon bridge but you can borrow a bicycle from the hotel to get around. Good view of the nearby bridge in our room.
Skrevet 13 november 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Kien fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Nice place”
Warm people, nice staff, delicious breakfast
Skrevet 28 oktober 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
KEAT fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Nice hotel by the river”
Offer motorbike rental. Great and helpful staff. nice breakfast. Room clean. U need motorbike to travel around.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Claudia fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Far away from everything but lovely staff”
it takes quite a bit of walking to go anywhere within Da Nang from this hotel, but the location has the advantage of being in a quiet area. Plus is the view to one of the beautiful bridges from the window of the room. Staff is charming and utterly helpful.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Cyril fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Grateful hotel for the price”
Great staff, very friendly with decent English, nice view from the room facing the river, comfortable bed and great shower. A erythromycin good value for hour buck.
Skrevet 27 september 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Levi fra Nederland
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good”
We had a spacious clean room with a very comfortable bed and a nice bathroom (really liked the shower). Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Breakfast is nothing special but good enough. Wifi is ok, but not good enough to skype or watch a movie.
Skrevet 23 september 2016
6,0
Kin fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Good”
Good stay
Skrevet 20 september 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Very good hotel”
The best thing we love was the staff. They were very kind and helpful. Everytime we went back, they always gave us cold water to drink. We were very surprised and really appreciated the receptionist. She can do anything, for example: hanging our luggage , cooking breakfast, fixing television, bringing water everytime you went back... The room was clean and quite big.
Skrevet 16 september 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Chang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Budget hotel”
Located at the end of an quite road far away from everywhere. Need 20 mins walk to the nearest foods Street. Hotel provide car services at an reasonable prices. Staffs are very helpful and given great assistance.
Skrevet 17 august 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Chang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Need walking power ”
Hotel located at far end quite small Street. Need much walking to the foods Street 20 mins away. Half an hour to the riverside . The hotel does provide car services to everywhere at an reasonable rates. Staffs are friendly n helpful.
Skrevet 14 august 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Gem in a busy city”
If you're looking for value for money, night sky is the best in Da Nang. I have stayed and come back twice because of the host's friendliness and delicious breakfast. They can even remember our face even though it was 4 months apart. It is a bit far from the city but if you can ride a scooter it is no issue at all. Facility is adequate, room service is very good. Highly recommended
Skrevet 13 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Tuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
good value for money”
Staff and owner were very friendly and really made our holiday enjoyable and relaxed
Skrevet 01 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Edward fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Loud!”
Nearby construction work started very early, not great for a good nights sleep. Overall hotel is fine but I've had much better value elsewhere in Vietnam
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Sigurd fra Norge
Reiste alene
Suite 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Clean, secure, central and cheap”
Great value for money, very cheap and very central, yet still clean and nice. Toan at the front desk is very helpful and speaks excellent English. Very happy with my stay.
Skrevet 15 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Kim fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Service is a class above the rest”
This 2 star hotel is a class above all its competition when it comes to service and value for money. The hotel exceeded all our expectations, very modern, clean and breakfast with a personal touch from the professional friendly staff. We would highly recommend this excellent hotel to all people visiting Danang for business, holidays or pleasure. Rob & KIm - Australia
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
8,8
Glimrende
pimporn fra Thailand
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good Service”
Service is top notch, attentive, makes me feels welcome and is super helpful :)
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Huynh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel n friendly staff”
Will stay here for next visit
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
DINGLASAN fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Suite dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great Stay”
Overall a great stay. Staff are very welcoming. Always give best service to guests. Will definitely come back again.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Hannah fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great service”
A lovely hotel with fantastic service. Would definitely recommend.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Quang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice staffs, clean room and OK location”
We are couples stayed there 2 nights in June 2016. In general we satisfied with the services. However the room is a little bit smaller than my expectation and on the first day the smell was not good, but it was OK on the 2nd day. Still recommend for budget travelling.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Thinh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice room and nice staff”
Love this hotel
Skrevet 17 juni 2016