Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom
|Valuta for pengene||8,4|
|Vurdering av beliggenhet||9,5|
|Nærmeste flyplass||Port Macquarie lufthavn (PQQ)|
|Avstand til flyplassen||4,2 km|
Plassert i hjertet av Sentrum, er Northpoint Apartments et ideelt sted for å begynne å utforske Port Macquarie. Herfra har gjester lett tilgang til alt den livlige byen har å tilby. For sightseeing og lokale attraksjoner, trenger man ikke lete lenge siden hotellet ligger i nærheten av Breakwall, Port Macquarie Historic Court House, The British Lolly Shop.
Benytt deg av en mengde uovertrufne tjeneste og fasiliteter ved dette hotellet i Port Macquarie. For å nevne noen av hotellets fasiliteter, er det fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede, parkeringsplass, grillutstyr, klessvask, heis.
Hotellopphold tilfredstiller kravene til den høyeste grad av komfort og bekvemmelighet med flatskjerm-TV, privat svømmebasseng, røykfrie gjesterom, klimaanlegg, oppvarming i noen av rommene. Enten du er fitness-entusiast eller bare er ute etter en måte å slappe av på etter en hard dag, vil du underholdes av rekreasjonsfasiliteter i toppklasse, som treningssenter, golfbane (innen 3 km), utendørs svømmebasseng, massasje, bordtennis. Northpoint Apartments er et ideelt sted for reisende å være når de søker noe sjarmerne, komfortabelt og praktisk i Port Macquarie.
Barn og ekstrasenger
Ekstrasenger avhenger av romtypen du velger, sjekk reglene for hvert rom for mer informasjon.
Alle barn ønskes velkommen.
Spedbarn 0–1 år gamle
Bor gratis i eksisterende seng.
Babyseng tilgjengelig ved forespørsel
Barn 2–16 år gamle
Må benytte en ekstra seng
Hvis du trenger ekstraseng, vil det påløpe et tillegg i prisen.
Gjester 17 år og eldre regnes som voksne.
Må bruke ekstraseng, og det påløper et tillegg i prisen.
Valuta for pengene
Port Macquarie sentrum
Port Macquarie sentrum
Absolutely excellent location. Thai restaurant underneath is also excellent. We had a great weekend in Port at this location. Thank you North Point.
Perfect location. ”
Was a great couple days with friends. Great location. Lots of room. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Thank You for The review and feedback Christie. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to welcome you back to Northpoint for your next stay.
Good location. Apartments are really good with everything you need. There were 16 family members and apartments large enough to get together or meet in the recreation room.
Thank you for your review and feedback Sylvia. We are please we were able to accommodate bringing your family together. Our apartments are larger than most so you can entertain without being crammed. We hope to welcome you back for your next family gathering.
After hour check in is horrible. We kept on call the staffs for more than 1 hour but no one answer. Finally Agoda service person managed to help us to get the code. we wouldn't stay here again.
Thank you for your review and feedback Wanlan. The after hours process is simple & easy. As instructed at the time of your booking that we are not a 24 hour reception and we would be in contact with your on your arrival day. We had tried to reach you on the phone number you provided several times on your arrival day and also sent you a text message with the code to the safe with instructions prior to closing. If you had checked your phone then the after hours process would have been a better experience for you. Good luck with your future accommodations.
Great location ”
Heart of town, great walk along the rock/break wall to beach, huge 2 bedroom apartment, underground parking, all clubs have a courtesy bus and will pickup from your door. Staff could be more friendly and approachable, their not good at replying to emails and completing your requests. But aside from that, extremely happy with this accommodation.
Good position close to the water”
Pros: close to the water and the city. Cons: Difficult to park in the street if needed.
Thank you for your review Gary. We are located in a great position close to beaches, cafes, pubs, shops and restaurants. Our parking garage has a 2m height clearance which is standard and every apartment has at least 1 allocated parking space. We hope to see you back at Northpoint again in the near future.
Relaxing and good location”
Movable shower head would have been better
2 night stay”
A very pleasant stay . We have been stopping at Port Macquarie for many years and have stayed at numerous different 3/4 star plus accommodation facilities. This is first time we have stayed at Northpoint, but will definitely stay again. This should confirm where we consider this accommodation sits with the competition.
Great location and very helpful staff, highly recommend to anyone
A spacious apartment in a good location”
We had a lovely week in our apartment but were disappointed to find we overlooked the caravan park. It was quite an expensive week and facilities were ok
Great location. Comfy beds, getting a bit old but would stay again. Thai food downstairs was lovely
Great location and good value for money.
Excellent / Highly rerecommended”
Clean, modern, comfortable rooms. Easy late check in. Fantastic location and views. Highly recommended for both couples, small groups and families! Will definitely be returning - for longer this time!!
no A/C in 2 bedroom apartment during summer. Only A/C in living room. furnishing is old. you can hear the noise from the street down below. parking is very tight. no contact prior to arrival and been waiting at the door for like 5 mins untill reception saw us. Hotel was blaming Agoda not given no information to them.
Roomy apartment very clean nicely decorated”
We enjoyed toughly
Comfortable and affordable”
Very easy checkin and checkout. Common areas are spacious. Gym facility was excellent for a hotel of this type. I found the bed very comfortable. Our balcony doors did not lock but no other rooms opened onto it so we didn't worry. The decor and general appearance was a little outdated but was still very comfortable especially for the price. Has secure undercover parking included. Short walk to the water and to pubs and shops.
Overall great stay. Would stay again. Only negative was that we didn't have a water view room!