Glimrende 8,6
basert på 243 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 243 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 9,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

pauline fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks
Location, Size of room, free mini bar
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Eamonn fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong
Location, staff, hotel in general
Great stay
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Jason fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night
Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Jeanne fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Kai fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
Skrevet 02 februar 2015

David fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Super
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2015
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Skrevet 28 januar 2015

Laurent fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Skrevet 15 januar 2015

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
Skrevet 27 desember 2014

Sean fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Imogen fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Skrevet 10 november 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: