Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5433 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5433 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Mohamed fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Great Location
Freindly Staff
Close to Patong night life, yet secluded enough so that you could rest and not be disturbed
Skrevet 12 mars 2012

Mohamed fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Great Location
freindly staff
close to patong night life yet secluded enough to enjoy peaceful moments
Skrevet 12 mars 2012

Loganathan fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Good location
Hotel is located close to good roadside seafood restaurants and 10 mins walk to Jungcelon shopping and nightlife.
Overall the hotel was good with the exception of the room allocated to us was next to the room service store. The noise made by the room service staff was very annoying in the mornings. The request for late checkout was also refused eventhough the hotel did not seem really busy.
Skrevet 12 mars 2012

Kai fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Nice Hotel
Clean
I like this place because it's clean and staff are nice!
Skrevet 10 mars 2012

Lim fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Lovely Hotel and good service
Great and beautiful pool
staffs were friendly and helpful. nice and quiet hotel as it is located not in the main street with great and beautiful pool. the rooms were big and clean. lovely selection of breakfast buffet. it is located away from beach (ard 10mins walk) and jungceylon shopping (ard 15-20mins walk).
Skrevet 10 mars 2012

angelliere fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Lovely hotel for an affordable price!
Near the beach
Was very nice stay all in all! The room was big and clean. The area is near patong beach and seems to be safe to walk around! It was great hotel!
Skrevet 10 mars 2012

amir fra Israel
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Very nice Hotel, quiet.
very nice rooms
very nice hotel not in the center but near to everything. the only thing we didnt like its the smell of the water coming from the shower.
Skrevet 09 mars 2012

Shaun fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Nice comfortable hotel
Location, hotel cleanliness, room comfort
Very close to the beach and only 10 mins walk to Bangla road. Far enough away to have a good nights sleep. Rooms were spacious with a nice balcony facing towards the beach. Plenty of sundecks around the pool to relax by. Staff were very helpful and even packed us breakfast as we had to check out very early (4.30am).
Skrevet 09 mars 2012

Samuel fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Not a Bad Hotel
Beds Are comfortable, Pool is Nice, Aircon is cold
was quite impressed with the hotel..all tho the staff are not very friendly or helpful tho, which is unusual for thai hospitality. the buffet brekky was great, especially the omelettes. the rooms were comfortable and the bed was soft. hotel has a joiner fee of like baht, so id say the resort is more suited to couples or families.
Skrevet 08 mars 2012

rana fra India
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2011
Nice Stay!!
Breakfast, Spacious rooms
Hotel is 15-20 mins walk from Bangla steet. But the walk is enjoyable because of the various shopping options, restaraunts and dining outlets on the way.Rooms are spacious and clean.Loved the way they have done up the bathrooms.Pool is nice too and breakfast are right next to the pool adds to the morning freshness.Breakfast was great too!!Also, 24/7 is 5 mins walk.. Cons: Construction work going on in the next building and it gets noisy during the day.
Skrevet 07 mars 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: