Glimrende 8,1
basert på 296 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 296 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Julienne fra Filippinene
Par
Premier deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative
There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016

ALLISON fra USA
Reiste alene
Familieloft
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Skrevet 16 februar 2016

su fra Taiwan
Par
Brullupsreise villa basseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Skrevet 07 februar 2016

Phil fra Filippinene
Par
Premier deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

HYEMI fra Sør-Korea
Par
Premier deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Magnus fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe rom
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Shelley fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familieloft
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Voltaire fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familieloft
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Anna fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Premier deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Skrevet 15 august 2015

Jean fra Filippinene
Par
Premier deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Skrevet 28 mai 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: